HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Book NOW and SAVE for FALL 2016

Bedrooms 2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights


Minimum Stay
3 - 7 nights

About the property

Anything you can want, Emerald Beach Resort has it!

Anything you can think of, Emerald Breach Resort has it.

Want a coffee? Starbucks is on the premises. Need a workout? There is a full-scale gym in the complex as well. Want more than one pool? You got it- how about three? Hot tubs-- Check.. Get bored and want to watch the traffic go by and grab a bite to eat-- head to the sky bar and see what's going on.

We have a one bedroom with a one bath and bunks in the hallways. We have recently updated the decor throughout the unit and it is ready for you to enjoy. There are two TVs-- one in the living room and one in the bedroom. Those are just in case you run out of things to do at Emerald Beach Resort. If you get bored, check out all the activities that they have going on every week throughout the year.

Got a lot of luggage? No worries-- you are only footsteps away from the door when you get off the elevator.


We also have a unit at Sterling Breeze-- VRBO Listing #493551

More Details

Jordan Hubbard
Member since: 2013
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
25 February, 2017

About Jordan Hubbard

We love PCB. It has been our home away from home for many years-- and it will be many years from now as well.

We also have a unit at Sterling Breeze--VRBO Listing #493551. After buying our first unit and enjoying the people we met through that unit-- we decided to get another one.

Jordan Hubbard purchased this condo in 2015

Why Jordan Hubbard chose North West Florida

Emerald Beach Resort has so much to offer that it would be hard to pass up. Even if you are tired of the beach or the pool-- there are many other actives you can do during your stay. You have a full-scale gym, Starbucks, the Skybar and many actives that Emerald puts on everyday.

What makes this condo unique

2335 is literally steps from the elevator when you get off. So no matter if you're in a hurry or have a lot of luggage, you're only footsteps from the elevator. This unit also has a great view from the 23rd floor-- you can't beat it!


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Panama City Beach in Florida

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 23
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
  • resort
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Shower Enclosure
  • It has a shower/tub combo-- so if you're in a hurry or need to take your time-- you have the option of either one.
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Bunk Bed
  • A large one bedroom that you could sleep in all day if you'd like. Once you lay down, it's hard to get off of the comfortable bed. There are also bunks in the hallway and a pull out sofa that transforms into another sleeping area.
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • jet skiing
  • Parasailing
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • swimming


Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(18 traveller reviews)

Book NOW and SAVE for FALL 2016
average rating of 4.5 based on 18 reviews


  • 2 of 5

- Opened the door to a musky, moldy smell

2-Bedroom windows had to be covered with a sheet to provide privacy from the hall outside window although blinds were hanging.

3- service wear in kitchen for four ( with a bowl chipped) although advertised for six.

4- handle to balcony broke on inside and completely gone on outside with exception of two screws

5- shower leaked into bathroom floor so had to clean up after every shower with towels.

6- positive note was view and comfortable bed.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 15, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it! For starters, Sterling Resorts has a great crew that cleans their units. We have never had a problem and we spot check these when we come down-- we have never found an issue. With all of our reviews between our properties, cleanliness has never been an issue. The key here is we have Sterling Resorts taking care of out units to make sure the unit and guest are taking care of. If there is an issue, contact Sterling Resorts and they handle any issues that may arise. They are on call 24/7. All the issues have been fixed. The problem with Prime season is every unit takes a beating due to families etc. So if you ever see anything while during your stay, contact Sterling Resorts to make sure they take care of your needs.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Fantastic Ocean Front View. Super Clean Condo.

  • 5 of 5

Our stay was absolutely what we hoped for; restful, relaxing and extremely comfortable! The condo was very enjoyable with all the amenities we needed. This condo has the gorgeous oceanfront view from the 23rd floor, the location was perfect and the condo was super clean. You can walk to a fantastic putt putt course and a go cart track that is 9/10 of a mile long. The pool with tiki bar and hot tub were used by us every day!

  • Review Submitted: Jun 9, 2016
  • Date of Stay: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm glad y'all had a great vacation! We appreciate you guys staying with us!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Love it!

  • 5 of 5

This condo was perfect for my husband and I! The room was clean, the bed is super comfy and the view is amazing! There is a hut on the beach right in front of the board walk with chair rentals, parasailing, sea-doo's and more. Emerald Beach as a whole is fantastic! Jordan is very quick to respond to questions, super nice and you can't beat the rates.

  • Review Submitted: May 24, 2016
  • Date of Stay: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you!!!! See you soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Nice apartment

  • 3 of 5

The apartment was nice and bright, however, it needs some fixes. The faucets in the bathroom and the kitchen need to be replaced. The water is leaking in the bathroom, in the kitchen once you turn on the hot water, you get a loud non-stop noise. The fan in the bathroom also did not work. There is water damage on the ceiling in the living room. There is limited number of plates in the kitchen (4) and some of the soup bowls are cracked. Besides those small issues, the apartment was clean. It is on the 23rd floor. The owner was very responsive to my text messages.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 5, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Perfect Getaway

  • 5 of 5

This was my first time renting out a condo by myself so I was definitely nervous throughout the whole process. Jordan made sure to take care of everything and reassured me that everything will run smoothly. When my friends and I arrived at the condo, we found that it wasn't completely cleaned (sticky counters, floor wasn't swept) but other than that everything else was great. The kitchen sink did squeak every time the hot water was used which was slightly irritating but at least it wasn't unusable. We had everything we needed for our week stay and we couldn't have been happier about the location. Everything was absolutely beautiful and I would highly recommend anyone to book this location. I look forward to coming back some time down the road.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 23, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for staying with us!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Best place to stay!

  • 5 of 5

I don't have a bad thing to say about my stay. I was very nervous at first and wasn't sure what I was going to get when I showed up but the room was bigger then the pictures even showed and I was right on the beach. All my questions were taken care of during my stay. I also really enjoyed that the condo was so close to the large mall, dolphin attractions, Walmart, target, etc and that I could walk to everything.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 3, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us! We appreciate you more than you know!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday condo in Panama City Beach, Open Sands Beach

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
Winter 2016/2016
6 Nov 2016 - 4 Mar 2017
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
Summer 2017
27 May 2017 - 12 Aug 2017
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
August 2017
13 Aug 2017 - 2 Sep 2017
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights

Additional pricing information

Refundable Damage Deposit £200
Cleaning Fee £79

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now

Partner Offers

Portable wifi hotspot