HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Branson Vacation Rental Eagles Nest Indian Point Silver Dollar City Pool (311601)

Bedrooms 2
Space 1,150 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights


About the property

Bedrooms 2, Bathrooms 2, Sleeps 6

Branson Vacation Rental at Eagles Nest Resort Introduction

This Branson Vacation Rental is located at Eagles Nest Resort on Indian Point, next to Silver Dollar City and near Table Rock Lake. It offers a 2-bedroom/2-bath with a full kitchen and sleeps up to 6 guests.

Reserving your Branson Condo Rental with us.

It’s easy! Watch this short video to see for yourself.

Eagles Nest Vacation Rental Overview

2 Bed

2 Bath

Sleeps up to 6 guests

No Pets

No Smoking

Eagles Nest Vacation Rental Sleeping Arrangements

This condo has 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, full kitchen, dining room, living room and sleeps up to 6 guests. Master Bedroom: King-size bed Guest Bedroom: Queen-size bed Living Room: Queen-size sleeper sofa

Eagles Nest Vacation Rental Features

This condo is equipped with plenty of features and amenities to make your stay convenient and comfortable: * Master Suite with private bathroom * Jetted Tub available in the Master Bathroom * Spacious and furnished living room * Fully equipped Kitchen * Washer and Dryer * TVs, DVD players, Cable TV, and Wi-Fi Entertainment: TV's, Cable TV, Wi-Fi Geographic: On Indian Point, next to Silver Dollar City and near Table Rock Lake Kitchen: Fully equipped Kitchen with Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Cookware and Dishes Living: Air Conditioning, Central Heat and Air, Washer and Dryer, Linens, Iron and Ironing board, Wi-Fi Outdoor: BBQ Grill (community shared), Hot Tub, Outdoor Pool, Playground and Tennis court

Eagles Nest Resort Amenities

* Outdoor Pool (seasonal) * Hot Tub (seasonal) * Grill (common area) * Playground * Tennis court

Branson Activities Near Eagles Nest Resort

* Silver Dollar City (2 miles) * Indian Point Marina (2.5 miles) * 76 Strip in Branson (5 miles) * Branson Landing (11 miles)

Branson Area Activities and Attractions

* Theme parks * Branson Landing * Outlet malls * Golf courses * Boat rentals/water sports * Fishing * Parasailing * Canoe/kayak * Hiking trails

Eagles Nest Resort Condo Rental Policies

Pet Policy: Due to potential allergy concerns we ask our guests not bring their pets into our units. Smoking policy: While we ask our guests not to smoke inside our units, most of them have private porches or patios that can be used for smoking. Cancellation policy: All cancellations made 30 or more days prior to arrival are 100% refundable.

Start your Branson vacation and book today.

More Details

Property Manager
Member since: 2015
Speaks English
Response time:
Within 2 days
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
24 April, 2018


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Branson in Ruth C Rural

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1150 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • Family
  • Spa
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Parking
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    - 1 Large Double Bed
    - 1 Sofa bed/Futon
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Balcony
  • Boat
  • Terrace
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Tennis
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • horse riding
  • outlet shopping
  • walking
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • sailing
  • diving
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing


3.7/5 -
(3 traveller reviews)

33% Complete
0% Complete
66% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Branson Vacation Rental Eagles Nest Indian Point Silver Dollar City Pool (311601)
average rating of 3.6666667 based on 3 reviews

I was disappointed in this property.

  • 3 of 5

When we first arrived we noticed a note a stating how to check out by throwing linens in the washer. But there BC was a note on washer out of order. We also couldn't get the TVs to work. So I sent a text to the appropriate # asking about TV and the washer, although I asked about dryer, because I first thought the dryer was out of order. No one ever responded to me. Fortunately the guys we were with were able to fix one of the TVs. Only one person can take a shower until the hot water runs out. Our guys looked at water heater and saw it was a very small water heater. And that is why the water went cold fast. It would have also been nice to know there were steps down to our unit because I have problems with my leg. But the stairs weren't too bad. But if someone stays there worse than I am it would be a problem. The beds were comfortable though. Also this unit was made for tall people. My friend and I could barely see in the mirrors in the bathroom. I usually do not complain, but there was a multitude of things with this unit.

  • Review Submitted: 29-Dec-2016
  • Date of Stay: December 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Julie ~ Thank you for taking the time to review your time at our condo. Though we strive to provide each and every one of our guests with a wonderful experience, we are disappointed we could not do that for you. We pride ourselves in providing maintenance assistance to our guests 24/7, which can be obtained with a text or a call. Unfortunately, something fell through the cracks and you were not assisted. We hope you will give us a second chance to prove to you that we can do better. We hope you will come and stay with us again soon. Kayla
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Decent stay for the price

  • 3 of 5

Overall it was a nice condo. I wasn't impressed with the booking process or the requirement that we had to put our sheets in the washer, pile the towels by the laundry closet door, and clean the dishes before leaving. It makes total sense that we would take out our own trash, but those sheets won't stink up the place if they don't clean immediately. I was also disappointed to find that there was no hair dryer, a commonly provided amenity in any hotel or other rental and I was not prepared with my own.

  • Review Submitted: 26-Nov-2016
  • Date of Stay: November 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Karen ~ First of all, thank you for taking the time to write a review on your stay at our condo. We are very glad to read you thought the condo was nice and with the exception of a couple of minor issues you had a good stay. We hope you will come and stay with us again soon. Kayla
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great Place, Great Location!!!

  • 5 of 5

Our family recently stayed for 5 days at this unit and found it to be everything we needed. While visiting Branson area for a wedding and staying a few extra days to see the Christmas lights at Silver Dollar City we stayed at this location, it was clean and had everything we needed during our visit. Would highly recommend this unit especially if spending time at Silver Dollar City which it is located next too, also very short trip into Branson. Very peaceful and looking forward to our next visit and staying here again!

  • Review Submitted: 20-Nov-2015
  • Date of Stay: November 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Stephen ~ Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are thrilled to learn you enjoyed its proximity to Silver Dollar City, and that you were happy with condo itself. We hope you will come and stay with us in the very near future. Kayla
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Other Activities:

The Baldlnobbers


Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question