HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Branson Vacation Rental Eagles Nest Indian Point Silver Dollar City (331604)

People6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,150 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

Bedrooms 2, Bathrooms 2, Sleeps 6

Branson Vacation Rental at Eagles Nest Resort Introduction

This Branson Vacation Rental is located at Eagles Nest Resort on Indian Point, next to Silver Dollar City and near Table Rock Lake. It offers a 2-bedroom/2-bath with a full kitchen and sleeps up to 6 guests.

Reserving your Branson Condo Rental with us.

It’s easy! Watch this short video to see for yourself.

Eagles Nest Vacation Rental Overview

2 Bed

2 Bath

Sleeps up to 6 guests

No Pets

No Smoking

Eagles Nest Vacation Rental Sleeping Arrangements

This condo has 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, full kitchen, dining room, living room and sleeps up to 6 guests. Master Bedroom: King-size bed Guest Bedroom: Queen-size bed Living Room: Queen-size sleeper sofa

Eagles Nest Vacation Rental Features

This condo is equipped with plenty of features and amenities to make your stay convenient and comfortable: * Master Suite with private bathroom * Jetted Tub available in the Master Bathroom * Spacious and furnished living room * Fully equipped Kitchen * Washer and Dryer * TVs, DVD players, Cable TV, and Wi-Fi Entertainment: TV's, Cable TV, Wi-Fi Geographic: On Indian Point, next to Silver Dollar City and near Table Rock Lake Kitchen: Fully equipped Kitchen with Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Cookware and Dishes Living: Air Conditioning, Central Heat and Air, Washer and Dryer, Linens, Iron and Ironing board, Wi-Fi Outdoor: BBQ Grill (community shared), Hot Tub, Outdoor Pool, Playground and Tennis court

Eagles Nest Resort Amenities

* Outdoor Pool (seasonal) * Hot Tub (seasonal) * Grill (common area) * Playground * Tennis court

Branson Activities Near Eagles Nest Resort

* Silver Dollar City (2 miles) * Indian Point Marina (2.5 miles) * 76 Strip in Branson (5 miles) * Branson Landing (11 miles)

Branson Area Activities and Attractions

* Theme parks * Branson Landing * Outlet malls * Golf courses * Boat rentals/water sports * Fishing * Parasailing * Canoe/kayak * Hiking trails

Eagles Nest Resort Condo Rental Policies

Pet Policy: Due to potential allergy concerns we ask our guests not bring their pets into our units. Smoking policy: While we ask our guests not to smoke inside our units, most of them have private porches or patios that can be used for smoking. Cancellation policy: All cancellations made 30 or more days prior to arrival are 100% refundable.

Start your Branson vacation and book today.

More Details

Property Manager
Florin
Member since: 2015
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
23 April, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Branson in Taney County

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1150 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • non smoking only
  • children welcome
Theme:
  • Family
  • Spa
General:
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Parking
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Boat
  • Terrace
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Tennis
Attractions:
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • horse riding
  • outlet shopping
  • walking
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • mountain biking
  • sailing
  • diving
  • ski
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

3.6/5 -
(5 traveller reviews)

Branson Vacation Rental Eagles Nest Indian Point Silver Dollar City (331604)
average rating of 3.6 based on 5 reviews
4

Nice, clean condo!

  • 4 of 5

We had a great 2 night stay. This was our second time staying in this same unit. It was very clean and had plenty of room for my family of six. It is a very convenient location if you plan on visiting Silver Dollar City. The only negative feedback I have is that the steps and railings leading to the condo needs to be repaired. Someone is going to get severly injured if this isn't repaired promptly.

  • Review Submitted: Dec 3, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Jill ~ Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our condo. We are so thrilled to learn that you enjoyed your first stay so much that you came back for a second time. We hope you will visit us again in the very near future. Kayla
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Could have been a lot better

  • 3 of 5

The condo was not clean ~ the cloth valances above both sliding glass doors were full of dust and cobwebs. The woodwork in the bathrooms was not clean...full of dust. The plastic blinds on both sliding glass doors were falling off one by one as we would (try to) open/close... already broken and not fixed. No light bulb in the lamp in the 2nd bedroom... really?! Wooden corners on the ends of the bed frames were a hazard... bedrooms were too small... when walking around the bed we would bash our knees into those wooden corners... ouch! Lots of bruises that week because of that. The paint was peeling on the deck boards, walk ways to the condo were a bit scary... boards were loose and some were lifted up...not enough towels...in the bathrooms or kitchen, had to wash them twice in that week! Have been in other condos where the towels were plentiful... this was a disappointment. It took a full 30 minutes for the coffee maker to MAKE the coffee.... good grief! Beds were comfy, view from the deck was pretty... that is all we have to say that is positive.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 22, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Karen ~ First of all, thank you so much for taking the time to review our condo. We are disappointed to read that while we strive to provide the best experience for all of our guests, we were not able to do that for you. We will look into the issues you pointed out and address them accordingly, and hope that you will give us a second chance to show you that we can do better. Hope you will visit us again very soon. Kayla
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

pretty nice

  • 3 of 5

the pictures of the condo weren't accurate. no flat screens. fire place didn't work, and the lights in are bedroom didn't even turn on!! great people but disappointed with overall stay

  • Review Submitted: Nov 20, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Clayton ~ Thank you for taking time to leave a review on our condo. While it is our goal to make each and everyone of our guests' experience as wonderful as possible we are disappointed that we could not do that for you. We hope you will give us a second chance to show you that you can have a wonderful stay here. Kayla
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
St. Louis
3

Not up to par

  • 3 of 5

The view was beautiful and the condo looked nice. However, the furniture was cheap and uncomfortable (worst night's sleep!!), could hear neighbors upstairs - not well constructed, extremely creaky floors, and not enough towels! I don't feel it was worth the price.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 5, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: First of all, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your stay in our condo. While it is our goal to provide each and every one of our guests with a wonderful experience, we are disappointed we could not do that for you. Unfortunately, there are certain things we cannot control such as the neighbors upstairs. We pride ourselves with superior bedding but unfortunately we cannot appeal to everyone's preferences with one bed. Towels are provided according to the maximum number of guests allowed in the condo. There is a washer and dryer in the unit that guests can use to wash towels should they need them cleaned. We hope you will give us a second chance to show you that we can do better. Hope to see you in the near future. Kayla
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Family Getaway

  • 5 of 5

This property is ideal for families or even two couples vacationing to Branson. With two separate bedrooms and two separate baths, everyone has their own space. The sofa bed is great for that 5th person as well.

This unit style is newer than the rest of the properties on site. It was very clean and came equipped with everything we needed for a comfortable stay and to cook all our meals. This unit was represented well by the pictures on VRBO as well.

We did not take advantage of any amenities on site, however, the pool looked clean and nice. That seemed to really be the only "thing" to do at Eagle's. Parking wasn't a problem. I would only caution that this unit requires one flight of stairs (they all seemed too) - so if stairs are a burden for you, this would not be ideal. It was nice too that this unit is located at the end of the caldesac, so it was most private.

Location is definitely the biggest plus next to the cleanliness/spaciousness of this condo. You can truly watch the SDC roller coasters on the hillside off the patio! No worries, it was super quiet (other than peeps walking around upstairs), but the location rocked! You can truly be at SDC or Indian Point Marina in 5 min from here. If you plan to do things in town, keep that in mind, however there is a lil grocery close by the marina in case you forget the basics.

We would definitely stay here again!

  • Review Submitted: Jul 23, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Marsha ~ Thank you for taking the time to write such a great and detailed review on your stay with us. We are thrilled to learn that you found the condo to be comfortable, clean, and spacious. We strive to provide each and every one of our guests with a wonderful experience, we are so glad we could do that for you. We hope you will come and stay with us again very soon. Kayla
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Other Activities:

The Baldlnobbers

Photos

Prices & Availability

Enter dates for accurate pricing

Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot