HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Beach Front Condominium

People4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Separate WC's1
Space 1,100 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 30 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 1.5 Baths, Sleeps 4

Beach Front property is a 2nd floor townhouse style condo in an 18

unit condominium complex with a large size pool and direct access to

the beach. Master bedroom has a full size bed and guest room has two

twin beds. There is also a full kitchen, living room and balcony. The

condo is on a wide stretch of beach that is never crowded. Unit is

ready for immediate move-in.

Satellite Beach is located just south of Cocoa Beach and just north

of Melbourne Beach. It is one hour from the Orlando International

Airport and about 30 minutes from Port Canaveral.

More Details

Owner
Charlotte/Chris Smith
Member since: 2006
Speaks English
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
6 October, 2017

Location

Pool, beach, shopping and plenty of vacation area attractions.

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in South Patrick Shores in Brevard County

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1100 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00 / Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
Theme:
  • Family
General:
  • Internet
  • Telephone
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Separate WC
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Half Bathroom -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 2 Single Bed
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Outdoor Pool
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
Notes:
Ocean view Fully furnished Cable TV/DVD TV in master bedroom Washer/Dryer Refrigerator Stove Microwave Pots/pans dishes/silverware Linens and Towels

Reviews

5/5 -
(1 traveller reviews)

100% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Beach Front Condominium
average rating of 5.0 based on 1 reviews
5

Perfect Ocean View

  • 5 of 5

This condo was very comfortable and both bedrooms were spacious. Kitchen supplied with everything needed, great value.

  • Review Submitted: 18-Jun-2017
  • Date of Stay: April 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review and glad you enjoyed your stay.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday condo in South Patrick Shores, USA

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
My Standard Rate
30 night minimum stay
£1,409
for 30 nights
£1,409
 

Additional pricing information

Cheaning £74.45
Tax Rate 12.0%

Monthly Rate: $1600 - $2400

May-December .. $1600/month (includes utilities)
Jan-Apr ....... $2300/month (includes utilities)
NOTE: Rental term for less than 6 months will require payment of 11.5%
Florida sales Tax.
$500 Security Deposit (will retain a minimum of $100 for cleaning)
Unit is a NON SMOKING facility!

*There are No Weekly Rentals due to Condo Restrictions.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 7 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 14 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Ask Owner a Question
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals