Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Plantation 211: 2 BR / 2 BA condo in Princeville, Sleeps 4

Bedrooms 2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights


About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 4

Few words can truly describe the beauty of Kaua’i! Why make a trip so far across the ocean unless you can enjoy every minute of it? From the magnificent Napali Coastline to the incredible Hanalei Bay sunset, our recently updated, 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom condo is the perfect retreat to compliment the Island’s beauty. In January 2014 we installed new porcelain flooring, repainted and updated the furniture. We also added a new HD LED television to the main living area. Enjoy every moment of your vacation in this well appointed and spacious unit. Unit 211 is the highest elevated bottom floor unit in the Plantation, with a lanai view of the beautiful garden/pool area and just minutes to the beach. Amenities include: Pool/Garden view (NOT STREETS AND PARKING LOTS), Air Conditioning (in living room, dining room and master bedroom), master bedroom king size memory foam mattress, Pack and Play, Three TV's. NEW HD TV in living room, comfy queen in second bedroom, fully stocked kitchen, indoor washer/dryer, garage, beach towels, TWO DVD players (Great Room and Master Bedroom), I-Pod / I-Phone docking station, books, game and a large collection of movies...everything you need to relax and enjoy your down time! The pool, hot tub and grilling area is a great place to relax. There is a fitness room with cardio equipment, a universal gym and free weights to keep you in top shape. Enjoy golfing at the world class Makai and Prince Golf Courses which are just moments away. If you have to do any work while you are here there is a business room and a fax machine available (located in community room). There is WiFi Internet within the unit as well as at the business center in the community building. PLEASE NOTE THAT THE OWNER'S CAR IS IN THE GARAGE, BUT PARKING FOR 1 VEHICLE IS ALLOWED IN THE DRIVEWAY.

3 night minimum, other minimum stay may apply seasonally; please contact us for details.

TAT # TA-172-518-1952-01

More Details

Property Manager
Oceanfront Realty International, Inc.
Member since: 2006
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English
Calendar last updated:
17 July, 2018

Guestbook comments from the manager

First of all this place is stunning, spotless and cozy. Everything you need is there. Even shampoo/soap/towels...ect. I don't even have the words to describe how great this place was. Thank you so much for the hospitality! And the property management was top notch. The app for your phone, quick response to emails....they are professional and made you feel as if you're their only customer.This place was cozy like home. Furniture was so comfortable. It wasn't 'modern' where you felt like you couldn't touch anything. Beautiful layout, beautifully decorated. Loved that you didn't have to fumble with keys to get in and out. This place made us want to buy there.
Apr 2016
  • 1 of 2


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Princeville in Kauai County

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • Microwave
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom # 1 (King), Bedroom # 2 (Queen)
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Golf
  • Barbecue
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf


4.5/5 -
(2 traveller reviews)

50% Complete
50% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Plantation 211: 2 BR / 2 BA condo in Princeville, Sleeps 4
average rating of 4.5 based on 4 reviews

Beautiful Princeville Condo

  • 5 of 5

The condo and the property manager were great! Ocean front realty made booking and staying at the condo a breeze! The condo itself was well maintained and had everything you needed for your stay in paradise.

  • Review Submitted: 29-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Aloha Patrick, and mahalo nui loa for your comments! We're glad you enjoyed your stay, and especially that you appreciated our service. Please visit again; we offer a 10% discount to repeat guests, and we'd love another opportunity to share our aloha!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Aptos, Ca, USA

Almost made it

  • 4 of 5

Unit was nicely furnished for vacation rental. Sofa fabric could use a good cleaning. Master bed is excellent and kitchen well appointed but good for only one person at a time. Garage had a foul smell.

Biggest complaint was non cooling a/c. Called agent to have fixed and were given run around and treated as though we were stupid. Only had cold air last two nights. Did receive small discount but would have preferred putting the money to have service instead. Lanai seat cushions filthy. Nice location and as heading states, almost. Oceanfront Realty needs to step it up.

  • Review Submitted: 25-Sep-2016
  • Date of Stay: September 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Aloha and thank you for your comments. While we’re glad that your overall experience staying at the condo and on Kauai was positive, we are concerned with your portrayal of our service. In the first 3 days of your visit you emailed us 12 times but didn’t want to call us, which would have greatly facilitated assisting you. The first 2 times we sent a maintenance worker about the air conditioner not functioning, it was found to be set to “fan” and therefore wasn’t blowing cold air. You emailed us again, and since you still refused to speak directly with us we arranged to send another maintenance worker to meet with you, and you then explained that the unit wasn’t cool enough for you. A technician was sent and we were told that a part needed to be ordered, so we reduced your rent 17% in compensation, which is not a small discount. You had not reported a problem with the lanai seats, but had you done so we would have sent our housekeeper to clean them. We’re sorry that you were disappointed by our service, but after everything we did to assist you we are not sure where you expect us to “step up” to.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question


  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees


You might like these similar holiday rentals