Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Whispers Boutique Island Resort - Three Bedroom Executive Home

Bedrooms 3
Space 2,400 sq ft
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights


About the property

Three Bedroom Three Bathroom Executive Home at Whispers - Sleeps 8 -10 people

Welcome to the Executive Home by Whispers Resort of Treasure Island, your vacation home in the sunshine!

Whispers is a very private water front Retro - Heritage Resort with a fabulous 2400 sq ft Executive Home and several condominiums.

The location is PRIME!

Awarded the "White Glove Award" for excellence by the Superior Small Lodgings. Awarded Best Resort of Treasure Island 2013.

Awarded Treasure Island Landscape award for prize winning, lush tropical garden.

Named "Best of Treasure Island 2014"

This fabulous Three Bedroom Executive House at Whispers features amazing upgrades.

Three bathrooms, gourmet kitchen, large open plan living areas, amazing ceiling to floor windows with water views, and 20 foot cathedral ceilings - sleep 8-10.

2400 Square feet of living under zoned A/C and heating.

Free Wi Fi, Free Cable TV and Flat Screen TV's in every room.

There is a Heated Salt Water pool on the property shared with 7 condos, and a sunny patio overlooking the water with a large salt water fishing pier and boat dock.

All kinds of birds such as herons, egrets and pelicans are daily callers.

Dolphins swim by and you may see an occasional manatee!

The 2400 sq ft 3 bedroom 3 bathroom EXECUTIVE HOUSE is just steps from the water

You will enjoy a fully equipped home with a full gourmet kitchen, all the linens, cookware, and mod cons are included.

This all ground floor home has no stairs.

The wide open 2400 square ft of luxury appointments offers the best of open plan living.

There are 20 ft. Cathedral Ceilings and a "Wall of Glass" facing out to the water with sky to water views.

Two zones of central A/C and heating with ceiling fans throughout.

Tiled living areas lead to an open plan gourmet kitchen with breakfast counter complete with dishwasher and disposal unit.

Fridge / freezer with Ice maker.

Glass top stove.

Washer and Dryer is included in the unit.

Luxury Hypo allergenic beds

Two King Beds

Two queen beds

Two twin bunk beds

One single bed

Full kitchen with all the mod cons.

Two Bedrooms are master suits with a complete kitchenette in addition to the main kitchen!

Flat screen TV's in the bedrooms and a large screen in the living room

Central Zoned A/C and heating.

Ceiling fans.

Private patio.

The Executive House sleeps 8-10.

Master Bedroom has a sun room and a kitchenette. King Bed in the bedroom with TV and an antique full size Oriental bed in the sun room with TV

There is a custom sunken tub in the master bedroom with shower.

Second Bedroom has a Queen Bed and twin bunk beds with TV.

Shower and full bathroom.

Third Bedroom is a full studio In Law suite with its own private entrance and a kitchenette.

It is connected to the main house.

Queen Bed. With TV.

Full bathroom with shower.

There is a sun room that runs the width of the home and it overlooks the water.

There is a semi private area with an antique Oriental king size bed.

It is possible to sleep additional people here by prior arrangement.

Rates allow up to 8 people. Additional fees apply for additional persons.

Enjoy coffee in the courtyard or on your private patio with BBQ.

Non Smoking inside. Smoking allowed out doors.

Dogs and boats are accepted by prior arrangement.

You will be swept away by the eclectic charm of Whispers Resort where every

corner hides lush tropical palm trees and landscaping.

Amid the lush palm trees and gardens is a central courtyard with fountains and park benches.

A perfect meeting place.

Immerse yourself in our "Island Retreat".



In the Heart of Treasure Island within a block to everything.

This waterfront resort offers you the keys to fishing, boating, dining, on the property or walk a block to water sports, shops, bike rentals, bars supermarket and restaurants, whatever your heart desires from a beach vacation is right here!

Treasure Island Beach is rated one of the top 10 beaches in the USA!

The beach entrance is a mere 5 minutes walk - 2 blocks.

St Petersburg City is 15 minutes drive and is a vibrant family friendly city with wonderful cultural events, concerts, museums, street markets and sophisticated sidewalk restaurants.

More Details

Property Manager
jeff m. solomon
Member since: 2002
Speaks English
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
21 July, 2018

About jeff m. solomon

Sharda and I take great joy in this unique property a - piece of Florida's heritage!

On the bay where the beach meets the bay.

Courteous and friendly.

When you are here you are at home.


Think Bee Wop a Doo Dah.

Think 60's retro with unique themed condominiums in a small private Florida jungle retreat.

Take a break from the large, faceless, Mc Hotels.

At Whispers you will NOT lose your family between the lobby and the pool!

This is old time Florida.

Escape the swarms of strangers, crowded pools and relax in the ambiance of a more genteel environment.

Lush jungle gardens and huge trees to shade you, and cool breezes fan you by the pool.

Does this sound right for you?

Then you will love a Florida Heritage vacation, a blast from the past.

The Bee Wop a Doo Dah.

We will take you back to the days when the family piled into Dads Buick Roadmaster 'Woodie' and headed south for an adventure to the pristine beaches of the Gulf of Mexico.

Relive an era before the large 'Box Hotels' popped up on every corner.

Before McDonalds. An era when the corner soda shop was the place to hang out!

This blast from the past has just 8 units set in a lush tropical garden.

Every unit has a unique themed decor, such as Oriental, Africa, Hawaii, England etc.

This is real honest to goodness American apple pie, old time, down home Florida with all its eccentricities.

Whispers is a very small and extremely private bay front property.

Lose your cares.

Feel human again!

Your patronage helps us preserve our Vintage Florida Heritage.

The property is updated while still preserving the essential elements, colors and feel of our Florida heritage.

jeff m. solomon purchased this house in 2000

Why jeff m. solomon chose Treasure Island

Treasure Island is an Island Paradise in the Gulf of Mexico.

The Executive Home at Whispers Resort is one of the best values you will find on the Gulf Coast Beaches, and reservations are often made months in advance!

Where else can you find such an affordable 3 bedroom 3 bathroom 2400 square ft WATERFRONT house - bursting with so many upgrades?

Sleep up to 8 people for no additional charge!

We want to share our love of Florida with everyone!

Welcome to Paradise!


Water front Views

2400 square feet of living area

Full Gourmet Kitchen

Glass top Stove with Oven


Stainless Steel Refrigerator with freezer

Microwave - toaster - coffee maker

Garbage disposal

Washer and Dryer

Dinnerware and cookware

Spacious Open Plan Living Room

3 Separate Bedrooms and 3 bathrooms

20 ft vaulted ceilings with mood lighting

"Wall of Glass" floor to ceiling water views

Fans in all rooms

Linens and Towels provided

All Ground Floor - no stairs

Back Patio

Luxury Feather Beds (Hypoallergenic - Removable)

Two central zoned A/C and Heating units

Free Wi Fi

Free Cable - Flat Screens in every bedroom

Free Parking

40 inch or greater flat screen in living room

Tiled living areas.

In-Law suite with kitchenette and private entrance


Stereo / CD


Iron and Ironing Board

Fully tiled.

Pets accepted by arrangement

Boats accepted by arrangement

What makes this house unique


This Affordable Beach Retreat is in a fantastic and quiet, gated, location.


You can have 20 - 30 family and friends for a perfect get together with units of varying sizes.

It will be your own PRIVATE RETREAT!



Walk one block to the shops, bars, restaurants and supermarket.

Close to downtown St Petersburg. 15 minutes to sophisticated nightlife, micro brew pubs, multicultural dining, theater, arts, music and craft galleries, to name but a few.


You will love being on our part of beautiful Boca Ciega Bay known as DOLPHIN ALLEY and for good reason!

Dolphins pass by daily.

Pelicans, egrets, herons and sea birds frequent the dock.

Excellent fishing from our dock.

Boat docking.



Water front heated pool, a boat dock, a fishing pier overlooking a large bay with great opportunities for dolphin watching.

BBQ waterfront.



Within a block you can visit the local shops and boutiques. Fast food to top end dining. Enjoy local bars with live entertainment.

The 60 mile Pinellas Bike and Hike trail passes outside our front gate. Rent or bring a bike!

Jet ski, boat and paddle board rentals. Deep sea fishing charters. Dinner cruises and dolphin watching adventures.

Two blocks to the beach boardwalk

Catty Corner to a public park.

Close to St. Petersburg / St. Pete Beach / Tampa / Madeira Beach / Indian Rocks / Fort de Soto / Orlando.

Close to Tampa Airport (TPA) and St. Petersburg (PIE) Airport - 18 miles.


Enjoy nearby historic Johns Pass Village (one mile).

Experience the fabulous fresh seafood off the boats.


LEGO LAND and BUSCH GARDENS - 45 minutes


Treasure Island and the surrounding beaches are home to the # 1 rated Beaches in the USA!


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Treasure Island in Pinellas County

Property Type:
  • house
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 2400 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets considered
  • Non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Beach View ...
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • village ...
  • Water View ...
  • Waterfront ...
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Hob ...
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Sunken Custom Tub
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , The "Angel" Bathroom
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , The Blue Room - Glass Block Enclosed Bathroom
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , 1 Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed , 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Large Double Bed
  • Three Full Bathrooms
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • Boat ...
  • Terrace
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Garden
  • Barbecue ...
  • Tennis ...
  • Water Sports Gear ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Outdoor Pool
  • bay
  • botanical garden
  • cinemas
  • laundrette - not serviced
  • festivals
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
AMENITIES * Ground floor units. No Stairs * Living room, sun room and dining room * Ceiling fans throughout, heating and zoned air conditioning. * Recently painted, tiled and updated. * New Dock 2014 * Heated Pool * There is a full size kitchen with a full size stove and oven. * A full size refrigerator and freezer. * Two additional kitchenettes with mini fridge, coffee maker. * Microwave oven, coffeemaker, and toaster. * All crockery and appliances are included * Beach towels and linens. * Included is FREE 70+ channel Cable TV * FREE parking. * DVD and a stereo CD player. * Pool side gas BBQ facilities. * Private Pool, Dock and patio * Ideal for fishing, boating and dolphin watching We have the finest location imaginable. Total privacy and quiet and yet you can walk a block or two for every convenience. * Shopping, Banks and Supermarket * Dining * Entertainment * Water sports rentals - Jet skiing, parasailing * Diving and Scuba * Deep Sea Fishing * Dolphin Watch Cruises * Gambling Cruises * Farmers markets * Craft markets * Flea Markets * Holiday weekends often have beach fireworks and bands.


Very Good! 4.1/5 -
(10 traveller reviews)

70% Complete
10% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
20% Complete
Whispers Boutique Island Resort - Three Bedroom Executive Home
average rating of 4.1 based on 10 reviews

As advertised.

  • 4 of 5

We really enjoyed the place. Centrally located, excellent views.

  • Review Submitted: 16-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Corey, Thank you for the review. I saw you guys enjoying the fishing and dolphin watching from the dock. I love that view myself. Please come back and see us again, we appreciate that you took good care of the house. Best wishes Jeffrey and Sharda
Did you find this review helpful?
1 2

Very poor conditions. Site wouldn’t let me leave a zero star or I would have.

  • 1 of 5

This unit was not at all what was portraited on the website. Mold in unit and filth among other things wrong. Very disappointed in conditions as well as the owners response. We did submit a formal complaint along with pictures of the conditions to VBRO. Mold can’t be fixed easily. We could not stay nor would we ever subject our family to such conditions for the health and safety of them comes first.

  • Review Submitted: 06-Jul-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

dreadful experience worst ever

  • 1 of 5

Arrived 1 day late due to Hurricane Irma to find the Villa is not as represented .

The place is absolutely filthy and the pool is even worse I already had my e mail about cancellations so I knew there was no use complaining.

After 1 night we left as the place was not fit for purpose

Please Please stay away

  • Review Submitted: 05-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We apologize, But I am going to speak very bluntly here and a lot of people reading this may think that I am completely out of line. Mr. Baird - for 2 weeks before your arrival right up until the hurricane hit us - we left messages - to ask you to contact us on account of hurricane Irma . I left messages about the mandatory evacuation of Treasure Island and the potential risk if you came. We had a mandatory evacuation order and we only got power back 2 days before you arrived. I emailed 2 days before your expected arrival to you to let you know that we were cleaning up from the storm, that the power had just been restored - and that the building was not damaged. We called all our guests beginning 2 weeks before the hurricane right up until the day it hit and then we lost power for 3 days - every single one of our guests rebooked and responded to our calls - except you! You did not respond to any of our many, many phone calls or emails. Finally on the day of your arrival - you emailed to say that you would be arriving! We suffered a lot of debris and damage to the pool = which we drained in order to remove tree limbs - and other debris. And the City of Treasure Island itself took 3 weeks to get all the debris removed. from the curb! It is terrible that you made this false public review about the condition of our resort - 2 days after a tragic disaster . Not once - did you call us when you were here. Not even to let us know that you checked out! You did not even contact us ahead of your arrival to see if we were open! I sent you an email to update you. This review is the first we have heard from you since you arrived! As a personal observation - a normal person - knowing that Florida and the place that they were traveling to - had been hit by a hurricane resulting in the biggest mass evacuation in US history - would at the very least - call and find out if we are still in business. As it happened it took us more than a week to recover - clean up - refill the pool and get back to normal. Indeed our pool service company was without power for more than a week. It took them 2 weeks to get back in business and to service our pool! Your review is cold and heartless (stupid?) - and you should take some personal responsibility for your own lack of communication and common sense. All our other guests re-booked they all had a great time and enjoyed their stay. Sincerely Jeffrey and Sharda
Did you find this review helpful?
29 1

The condo was excellent!

  • 5 of 5

Very private and well equipped, clean and comfortable The beach is lovely and very very wide and at least a few miles long. The condo was very clean and we could walk easily to most things. No crowds anywhere! We loved it and will be back for sure. :)

  • Review Submitted: 12-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Jorge, What a great and to the point review. We appreciate your staying with us and also want to thank you for leaving the condo so clean and well respected. You are always welcome back! Best wishes Jeffrey and Sharda
Did you find this review helpful?
5 2

The Executive House at Whispers was beautiful!

  • 5 of 5

The Executive House at Whispers was beautiful! Great views of the water enclosed sun room and water front master bedroom with its own kitchenette! The Executive house is bigger than my own house! It has everything we could need and more, including a fantastic kitchen with great appliances that opened to the dining and living room. It is a great space for entertaining. All the towels and linens and even toys. Having a washer and dryer in the house was a big plus.Heated pool, that was over 80 degrees in December (and average temp for the week was about 65).

We swam almost every day! Great location close to the shops and the supermarket. About one mile to John's Pass for fresh, catch of the day sea food restaurants.

Easy trolley ride or take a car to other beaches up the coast like Madeira Beach, St Pete Beach and Passe a Grille.

The owners and staff are really friendly and helpful. Whispers is a little

gem much better than the big resorts.

We will definitely look for this home first before we book anywhere else!

  • Review Submitted: 23-Jun-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Eric, Your family of ten was certainly a great guest experience for Sharda and I. They all seemed to have a great time. We are very appreciative of the respectful way you treated the Executive house and the clean condition that you left it in when you departed. You are welcome back for your next family event. Thanks so much! Best Jeffrey and Sharda
Did you find this review helpful?
4 2

Amazing place !

  • 5 of 5

We stayed in a 3BR 3 bathroom Executive Home at Whispers Resort. We had 10 people and with all the space - some 2400 square feet leading on to the pool and dock we never felt crowded and was no problem for room. Cost less then renting two or three hotel rooms and with the large probably paid for itself in the money we saved on meals!

Figure 10 people at $15.00 a meal that is $150.00 and if you do that twice a day you have more than paid for your rent! Now that is smart vacationing! We will be back.

  • Review Submitted: 19-May-2017
  • Date of Stay: April 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Wow - you are a smart shopper! You are perfectly correct of course - staying in a condo or a house can pay for itself when you factor in the savings in not eating every meal out, drinks and snacks. To say nothing about the convenience of just going to the fridge and getting whatever you want when you want it. You guys were great guests and we appreciate that in spite of your having 10 people - you left the house really clean and tidy. You are welcome back any time! Best wishes Jeffrey and Sharda
Did you find this review helpful?
3 1


Nearest Airport
18 Miles
Nearest Beach
100 Metres
Treasure Island
Car: not necessary
Other Activities:

Top Thing to do in City:

* Salvador Dali Museum is a must. World Class collection.

* Rays Baseball, and beaches! Unlimited Watersports.

* Tampa Bay Performing Arts Center, Fabulous Theater and Dance.

* Florida Holocaust Museum, very educational.

* Ruth Eckerd Hall Theater and live music.

Top Thing to do in Budget:

* Casino Boat Cruise, browse and shop at nearby Johns Pass.

* St Petersburg Pier downtown, galleries and food vendors.

* Cookout, explore Fort De Soto Park, the #1 beach in the USA!.

* Historic Sunken Gardens, near Downtown regular new features..

* Our beach! Every watersport, shelling, volleyball, sunsets.

Top Thing to do in Family:

* Busch Gardens and Lego Land.

* Disney World, Universal, MGM and Sea World.

* Florida Aquarium in Tampa is one of the best in the US.

* Lowry Park Zoo, Rent bicycles, deep sea fishing.

* Complete Vacation Guide go to www whispersresort com/tg.htm.

"Shelling" is a favorite pastime, as is dolphin

watching and spotting the wide variety of spoonbills, sandpipers, herons, pelicans and wild birds "clamming" on the seashore as you wiggle your toes in the soft warm sand.

A short stroll puts you right in the heart of Treasure Island Village. Here are the little delis, ice cream parlors and restaurants, the tiki bars on the beach, the one-of-a kind boutiques, and cafes, and of course the ubiquitous little seaside shops with their sponges, shells, and sunscreen lotion.

Plan your busy days. There is a lot to do.

Parasail, jet ski, water- ski, deep-sea fishing, diving.

Why not enjoy a romantic dinner or take a casino boat cruise on the Gulf of Mexico?

Rent a bicycle and cycle the nearby Pinellas Trail for thirty miles or more.

Jog it or blade it, the choice is yours.

All your dreams of a perfect vacation await you at "Affordable Beach Condos."

The public transport trolleys run up and down the beach.

Walk a mile to Historic Johns Pass Village for fresh sea food off the boat!

Treat yourself to a day at the historic turn-of-the-century Don Ce Sar

Resort and Spa. Pamper yourself with a massage or an exquisite dinner, and keep your eyes open for visiting celebrities!

Nearby is Fort de Soto Wildlife Preserve. Rated the Best Beach in the USA and as one of the Top

Ten Beaches in the world, it's just around the corner!

You are invited to barbecue, cycle, roller blade, fish, or picnic.

You are close to:

The famous parks and Attractions of Florida.

We have the finest location imaginable.

Total privacy and quiet and yet you can walk a block or two for every convenience you may need.

Right at hand you will find:

* Beach Entrance and miles of soft sandy beaches

* Shopping, Banks and Supermarket

* Dining - 100's of choices

* Entertainment - theater, live music, dance.

* Water sports rentals - Jet skiing, parasailing

* Diving and Scuba

* Deep Sea Fishing

* Dolphin Watch Cruises

* Cycling on the Pinellas Trail

* Spa Facilities

* Live Music and Beach Bars

* Fresh Seafood off the boat!

* Dog parks

* Farmers market

* Shops, Supermarket and Banks

Parks and Attractions - 30 - 90 munutes drive

* Adventure Island

* Busch Gardens

* Clearwater Marine Aquarium

* Disney World

* Florida Aquarium

* Fort De Soto Park - # 1 Beach in the USA

* John's Pass Boardwalk

* Lowry Park Zoo

* Sea World

* Sunken Gardens

* Tarpon Springs Greek Village and sponge docks

* The Pier

* Universal Studios

* Weeki Wachee Springs

* Hard Rock Hotel and Casino

We are close to downtown St Pete - 15 minutes:

* Casino Boat Dinner Cruises

* 90 Minutes to Disney and Universal

* Arts, Culture and History

* Florida Holocaust Museum

* Florida International Museum

* Henry B. Plant Museum Tampa

* Mahaffey Theatre Performing Arts in St Pete

* Mosi Museum of Science Tampa

* Museum of Fine Arts St Pete

* Ringling Museum - Sarasota

* Ruth Eckerd Hall Performing Arts in Clearwater

* Salvador Dali Museum St Pete

* Tampa Bay Performing Arts Center

* Tampa Museum of Art

* Tampa Theater


Tampa Bay Devil Rays

Derby Lane

Outback Bowl

Progress Energy Park (Tampa Bay Devil Rays Spring Training)

Raymond James Stadium

Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Tampa Bay Downs

Tampa Bay Fishing Reports

Tampa Bay Storm

Tampa Bay Lightning

Tropicana Field

USF Bulls

*35 Minutes to Tampa Airport

*45 Minutes to Busch Gardens

*60 Minutes to Lego Land

*90 Minutes to Disney, Universal, Sea World, Epcot, MGM

After all the activity, there is nothing finer than relaxing at Whispers under the Old Rubber Tree by the dock, have a cocktail, throw dinner on the BBQ and just do nothing as the sun sets over the water......


Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday house in Treasure Island, Florida

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
14 Jul 2018 - 17 Aug 2018
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
18 Aug 2018 - 30 Aug 2018
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
31 Aug 2018 - 7 Sep 2018
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
8 Sep 2018 - 2 Nov 2018
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
3 Nov 2018 - 9 Nov 2018
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
10 Nov 2018 - 12 Nov 2018
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
13 Nov 2018 - 15 Nov 2018
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
16 Nov 2018 - 24 Nov 2018
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
25 Nov 2018 - 21 Dec 2018
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
Dec 22 18 - Jan 5 2019
22 Dec 2018 - 5 Jan 2019
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
Jan 6-19 2019
6 Jan 2019 - 19 Jan 2019
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
Jan 20 - Apr 27 2019
20 Jan 2019 - 27 Apr 2019
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
Apr 28 - June 1 2019
28 Apr 2019 - 1 Jun 2019
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
June 2-Aug 10 2019
2 Jun 2019 - 10 Aug 2019
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
Aug 11 - Sep 7
11 Aug 2019 - 7 Sep 2019
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
Sept 8 - Nov 1 2019
8 Sep 2019 - 1 Nov 2019
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
Nov 7-12 2019
7 Nov 2019 - 11 Nov 2019
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
Nov 13 - Dec 20 2019
13 Nov 2019 - 20 Dec 2019
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
Dec 20 2019 - Jan 17 2019
21 Dec 2019 - 17 Jan 2020
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights

Additional pricing information

Exit Cleaning Fee £148.47 + Tax
Boat Parking Per Day $15 £0
Per Dog Per Day $15 £0

PEAK Season 3rd Saturday of JANUARY - 3rd Saturday of APRIL 7 night minimum Saturday to Saturday
Two B/R Condo from $1295.00 per week
One Bedroom Condo from $1095.00 per week

3 Bedroom House from $2295.00 per week

MID Season 3rd Saturday of APRIL to END MAY 3 night min
Two B/R Condo from $795.00 per week
One Bedroom Condo from $560.00 per week
3 B/R House from $1650.00 per week

HIGH MID Season June - August - 4 nt min
Two B/R Condo from $895.00 per week
One Bedroom Condo from $695.00 per week
3 B/R House from $1895.00 per week

MID Season Sept - October - 3 nt min
Two B/R Condo from $795.00 per week
One Bedroom Condo from $560.00 per week
3 B/R House from $1650.00 per week

LOW Season November to Xmas Week - 3 nt min
Two B/R Condo from $695.00 per week
One Bedroom Condo from $495.00 per week
3 B/R House from $1250.00 per week



Pets and Boats are accepted by prior arrangement - $15.00 per day + tax.

All reservations are subject to final confirmation. Rates are subject to change without notice.

No refunds within 90 days of arrival

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.
Ask Manager a Question

You might like these similar holiday rentals