HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

AVAILABILITY!! CLEAN Beautifully Furnished 1BR 2BA Golf Villa

People4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms2
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview


Details
Property
villa
People
4
Bedrooms
1
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
2 - 3 nights

Description

Photos and Description of this 1 bedroom holiday villa in Panama City Beach

1 Bedroom, 2 Full Bath Golf Villa at the Beach

BOOK a quick, quite BEACH getaway!!!!!

NO WAITING ON THE ELEVATOR!!!!!

Included are 2 Beach Chairs and roller cooler for your use!!!

Newly Updated and beautifully decorated Larger one bedroom/ two full bath golf villa (larger end unit), at beautiful Edgewater Beach Resort. This Villa has a front view over looking the pool and a garden view from the back patio. Accommodations include a king-size bed in the master bedroom and a queen sleeper sofa in the living room. Bedroom and living room are all equipped with TVs, DVDs, cable (including HBO), FREE WiFi and broadband internet available. For your convenience you’ll enjoy the fully equipped kitchen, which includes coffee maker, blender, can opener, microwave oven, dishwasher, stacked washer and dryer, iron and ironing board, all the comforts of home! Also included is a hair dryer and a starter set of toiletries.

Villa has been updated with a brand new complete A/C and heating system, new refrigerator with ice maker, fresh paint, new ceiling fans and new furniture through out. Included are two (2) beach chairs and roller cooler for your use.

Our resort is one of the finest full service resorts in Panama City Beach, on the beautiful white sandy beaches of the Gulf of Mexico. Exclusive amenities include 11,800 sq.ft. lagoon pool with waterfalls & tropical landscaping, 9 heated pools, one which is located adjacent to my condo, 4 hot tubs, poolside activities & live music, Pizza Hut, Ocean's full service restaurant & bar, Edgie's Market/Starbucks Coffee Shop/Ice Cream Parlor, Spa, Fitness Center, Hair Salon, Pro Shop, Executive 9 hole Golf Course, basketball/shuffle board courts & 11 lighted Tennis courts. My Villa is a short 5 minute walk to the beach (via the resort pedestrian bridge). If needed, the resort does offer complimentary tram service to the beach and other areas within the resort. ALL THIS and MORE and never having to leave the gated resort.

My Villa is NO SMOKING and NO PETS ALLOWED, no exceptions. The resort rules require that renters MUST be 25 years of age or face eviction, with no refund.

Rates DO NOT include 12.5% tax, cleaning fee of $85.00 and a damage deposit $200.00. We require a 50% deposit of the rental fee to confirm your reservation, with the balance due 30 days before your scheduled arrival date. If you cancel and we re-book the property, we will refund the rental fee for each day we are able to fill, less a $100.00 cancellation fee.

Check-in time is 4:00pm and check-out is 10:00am.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible

Owner
John OKelley
Member since: 2015
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
80%
Calendar last updated:
18 October, 2016
Call Owner

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(10 traveller reviews)

AVAILABILITY!! CLEAN Beautifully Furnished 1BR 2BA Golf Villa
average rating of 4.9 based on 10 reviews
5

The place was great. It was very clean, cozy and felt like home.

  • 5 of 5

It was only a short walk or ride to the beach & the pool was right outside the door. We couldn't have asked for a more relaxing place to stay and hope to return in the future.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 17, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great place to stay.

  • 5 of 5

This was a great place to stay. Updated and very clean. Great place for a small family to stay. I would rent this property again! The only bad thing I can say is that the frogs in the pond out back are annoying when trying to go to sleep. The tram stop is right out the door and there is a pool just right there. You can sit on the front porch in the seats provided and watch your children swim. The beach chairs are also a plus.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 28, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Monroe
5

Fun n the Sun!

  • 5 of 5

We were very pleased with the decor and cleanliness of this condo. We had a long weekend planned. It was wonderful to have beach chairs and a cooler provided. A tram picked us up right outside of the condo and dropped us off at the beach. The back porch was a very relaxing place to enjoy a nice glass of wine. How wonderful to have a pool just steps from our door. We would recommend this condo to anyone. Thank you John for a no hassle, fun in the sun weekend!

  • Review Submitted: Jun 14, 2016
  • Date of Stay: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm so glad you all enjoyed my condo, please come back soon! John
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very nice room.

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed the room...no complaints.Very clean and felt like I was at home.We will defiantly be staying there again.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 13, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Georgia
5

Fun Sisters/Daughters Week

  • 5 of 5

I stayed a week in this condo with my 2 grown daughters and my sister. We had a fantastic time. The condo is beautifully decorated and had everything we needed--even beach chairs and a cooler which was great as we didn't have to pack ours from home. The proximity to the beach was closer than we thought it would be, it's a nice walk or the tram service was always available by just calling and the pick up is right in front of the condo. We loved having coffee in the mornings and cocktails in the evening on the patio. Very relaxing!!

John was a pleasure to work with and so accommodating. He seemed to care that we had a nice time. He even gave us restaurants to visit which helped us "seniors" out!!! We are already planning next years trip and will definitely be back to this condo. Thanks so much John

  • Review Submitted: Jun 11, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the nice comments. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay in my condo. Looking forward to your return. It was a pleasure! John
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Alpharetta, Georgia
5

Great Home away from Home

  • 5 of 5

My visit was perfect. The condo is in great shape and the bed was super comfy. It was nice to have sheets that were top notch and feel right at home after a hot day at the beach. This was a great location for a Villa because you didn't hear any traffic just peace and quiet. I am a very fussy person and was blessed to have such a clean well maintained condo. Thanks John!!!!

  • Review Submitted: Aug 7, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Nearest Airport
10 Miles
Northwest Florida Beaches International Airport

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday villa in Panama City Beach, Edgewater Gulf Beach

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
Winter
1 Nov 2016 - 28 Feb 2017
3 night minimum stay
£266
for 3 nights
From
£66
£576
£930
 
 
Early Spring
1 Mar 2017 - 26 Apr 2017
2 night minimum stay
£368
for 2 nights
From
£150
£886
 
 
Late Spring
27 Apr 2017 - 26 May 2017
2 night minimum stay
£324
for 2 nights
From
£128
£797
 
 
Summer
27 May 2017 - 4 Sep 2017
3 night minimum stay
£518
for 3 nights
From
£150
£886
 
 
Fall
5 Sep 2017 - 31 Oct 2017
2 night minimum stay
£244
for 2 nights
From
£89
£620
 

Additional pricing information

Refundable Damage Deposit £157
Cleaning Fee £67
Tax Rate 12.5%

Damage Deposit of $200.00 is required.

If you cancel and we re-book the property, we will refund the rental fee for each day we are able to fill, less a $100.00 cancellation fee. Check-in time is 4:00pm and check-out is 10:00am.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Panama City Beach in Florida

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 908 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Golf Course View
  • resort
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Double sink
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
  • Master bath is a two sink vanity and shower/ tub combo. Hallway bath is shower stall.
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
  • Spacious bedroom with King Size Bed, TV and alarm clock
Entertainment:
  • Books ...
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
  • Golf
  • Garden
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed ...
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • marina
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • Boating
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • Shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • Parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties