Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

3 Bedroom Luxury Cabin with Indoor Pool, 9 Foot Theater Screen - Sleeps 12

People12
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms4
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 4 Baths, Sleeps 12

*** This cabin is located in Grand View Resort in Sevierville and is approximately 35 minutes from Gatlinburg, 25 minutes to Dollywood and 10 minutes to the outlets and shopping in Sevierville. *** You Receive a 50% discount to the Wahoo Ziplines which is just 2 minutes from the property.

The ultimate family getaway awaits in your luxury 3 bedroom cabin with your own private heated indoor pool. Shoot a game of pool on the pool table or enjoy a movie on the 52 inch HDTV. Your kids may never want to leave the cabin.

And that's not all... If you do want to venture out you can plan your days activities or stay up to date with the office or social media with the free high-speed in cabin WIFI. Enjoy the 60 game multicade table top arcade game which includes 60 of the most popular 1980's classic video games - Ms. Pacman, Galaga, Frogger, Donkey Kong, Space Invaders, Burger Time, Centipede, Dig Dug, Phoenix, Galaxian, Phoenix, Gyruss, Super Pac-Man, Donkey Kong Junior, Qix, Zaxxon and dozens more.

Gather in the great room around the fireplace or sit outside and enjoy the outdoors from a porch rocker on your covered deck.

Prepare in cabin meals in your fully equipped kitchen with adjoining dining room with seating for 6 on the table and 3 on the breakfast bar.

Retire to 1 of the 2 master king suites each with their own private bath, HDTV and DVD player as well as upgraded bedding. A third suite with Queen over Queen Bunk Beds and full bath for the kids is also included.

A washer/dryer, iron and ironing board is included for your convenience.

Bedroom and Sleeping Arrangements:

Upper Level - Bedroom 1: King Bed - Sleeps 2

Upper Level - Bedroom 2: King Bed - Sleeps 2

Upper Level - Game Room: Queen Sleeper - Sleeps 2

Main Level - Great Room: Queen Sleeper - Sleeps 2

Lower Level - Bedroom 3: Queen Bunk - Sleeps 4

More Details

Property Manager
Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Member since: 2012
Speaks English
Calendar last updated:
19 July, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday cabin in Sevierville in Sevier County

Property Type:
  • cabin
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • 2 King beds, 2 Sofa Beds, 1 Bunk bed
Entertainment:
  • Pool Table
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Barbecue
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank

Reviews

Very Good! 4/5 -
(60 traveller reviews)

51% Complete
23% Complete
6% Complete
11% Complete
6% Complete
3 Bedroom Luxury Cabin with Indoor Pool, 9 Foot Theater Screen - Sleeps 12
average rating of 4.016667 based on 60 reviews
Miamisburg, OH
5

Relaxation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My stay at Swimming in Paradise was great. The cabin was so nice and having easy access to a pool was amazing, best idea with teens. So close to the strip it made it very easy to head out if we wanted but so nice and quiet in the woods. Everyone needs a week away to relax and I would recommend this cabin for sure.

  • Review Submitted: 17-Jul-2018
  • Date of Stay: July 2018
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for the 5-star review! We are always pleased to hear from another satisfied guest. You certainly chose a great cabin to relax and create lasting memories. We certainly agree! The pool and top-notch amenities are definitely perfect for kids of all ages. We appreciate all recommendations and hope you too will make plans to visit again very soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Lima, OH
5

Our week at the cabin

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Even though the cabin slept 12 it was just my Husband and I and our 3 children who stayed in the cabin. We were there for 4 days and would have loved to stay longer. The only thing I didn’t quite care for wasn’t how close all the cabins were. Although we knew they would be somewhat close because it is a resort, we were literally right next to each other just didn’t leave us very much privacy. We enjoyed many attractions on Parkway and even in Gatlinburg! The kids absolutely loved that we had our own pool as well. Wonderworks was a GREAT place to go to with children. We spent an entire day inside there enjoying all it had to offer. We also enjoyed the Wax Museum and mamy, many other attractions. Overall our time there was amazing and although this isn’t my Huabdn and I’s first time there it was for our kids, and we’d have decided that we are going to officially make this our yearly summer trip !

  • Review Submitted: 25-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: We are happy to hear that you and your family had such a great experience, Nicole! You certainly chose a great cabin to have fun and create lasting memories together. We do have several luxury cabins to choose from, and many of them are in resort settings, however, we do have cabins that are more private. I am sure one of our experienced Reservationist will be happy to help you find a cabin for your next visit that will not only meet but exceed your expectations. It is great that everyone had such a wonderful time visiting some of our areas attractions. There is certainly a lot to do here! We are pleased to hear that you will be joining us again next year! Please keep in mind, as repeat visitors you will enjoy 10% off all future bookings. Hurry back, a new adventure awaits!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Marion, IL
5

Swimming in Paradise review

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The cabin was spectacular. The kids loved the pool. They spent many hours swimming and we all loved the theater room.

  • Review Submitted: 25-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: Thank you for your fabulous 5-star review, Travis. You certainly chose the perfect cabin for you and your family to relax and create lasting memories together. The swimming pool and other top-notch amenities are always a hit with the children. We hope will make plans to visit us often. Please don't forget to mention you are repeat customers at this time of your next booking to receive 10% off. Hurry back, new memories are waiting to be made!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Valrico, FL
2

Not satisfied

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We have been to this cabin three years in a row and some of the same things are broken. The maintenance guys come out and take a picture then a year later it’s the same components broken. Additionally, maintenance had to Come out two or three additional times to repair things which causes a brak in alone time. I’m not happy at all and Elks Springs won’t be seeing me again.

  • Review Submitted: 20-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, Gaius. We are sorry to hear you were disappointed in these aspects of your stay. Your review certainly concerns us, as we do not leave items broken in any cabin for 3 years. We only see where a technician was at the cabin twice during your stay, with the second time being to simply pick up the outside trash. The technician did repair the video game when he came out. A wire had come loose and he reattached it. This issue was fully resolved during his visit. We also see that one of the drawers in the refrigerator was loose. He was not able to repair this during the visit, as it needed to be ordered. We can assure you, it has been ordered and will be installed as soon as it arrives. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience experienced and hope you will consider staying with us again in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Scottsburg, IN
5

What a Great Getaway

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

If you are looking for a fantastic cabin for a Smokey Mountain Getaway then look at "Swimming in Paradise" The cabin has everything you need from spacious bedrooms, to a full kitchen, outdoor grill, hot tub, wonderful pool, theatre seating, and much more. Elk Spring is a truly professional company to do business with and they will make sure everything meets your needs.

  • Review Submitted: 09-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: Thank you for your wonderful review, David! We are delighted to hear we exceeded your expectations. You certainly chose the perfect cabin to relax and unwind from the hustle and bustle of everyday life. It truly is a hidden gem! We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope you will visit often. Hurry back, new memories are waiting to be made!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Gladwin, MI
5

Spring Break 2018

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great vacation and a wonderful cabin. The property was very clean and provided a wonderful atmosphere for our family. We would definitely stay here again! The only down side is that the kitchen gear needs to be replaced. I know it is a rental but the knives could only cut butter (knife sharpener didn't work), can opener was broken, non-stick pans were tired and no longer non-stick. The management staff was wonderful and did a great job of replacing some items but when you need to use a kitchen item to prepare a meal it's hard to wait for someone to bring you a replacement later in the day.

  • Review Submitted: 10-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: Elk Springs Resort
Owner's Response: We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay at Swimming in Paradise, Janet! Thank you for bringing these kitchen items to our attention. Your feedback has been forwarded to our housekeeping supervisor and we can assure you will be addressed. We can understand how this can be an inconvenience and sincerely apologize. We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope you will consider staying with us again during your next visit to The Great Smoky Mountains.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Notes

  • Please inquire about specials and discounts you may qualify for. Often last minute or longer stay reservations also qualify for discounts.
Available
Unavailable