HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon


Bedrooms 4
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights


About the property

4 Bedrooms, 4 Baths, Sleeps 10

Welcome to Ocean Ritz 1501

Ocean Ritz 1501 is a beautiful 4bed/4bath gulf front condo that offers you over 1600 sq ft of a vacation rental and an oversized balcony to take in the amazing views of the Gulf of Mexico! The luxury décor provides a tropical atmosphere for you and your family's stay.

The kitchen is fully equipped, has granite counter tops and eat-at bar for extra dining space. Ocean Ritz 1501 also boasts a large dining table for everyone to enjoy a family meal. There are two master suites on the gulf with amazing views and two more bedrooms at the entrance of the condo. Each bedroom has their own 32" flat screen TVs and private bathroom! The master bedroom has a queen bed and offers a jetted tub in the bathroom!

Two of the guest bedrooms also offer queen beds and private bathrooms. The 4th bedroom has two twin beds and its own bathroom as well. The living area has a large flat screen TV, DVD, a queen sleeper sofa for extra sleeping room, and offers spectacular views of the gulf and beach! This unit comes with a parking space which makes coming and going easy!

Come and experience a wonderfully fun and relaxing vacation in Ocean Ritz 1501! There is plenty of room for everyone!

Ocean Ritz has a gulf front pool, Jacuzzi, work out facility, covered parking and high speed elevators.

Ocean Ritz is centrally located to everything you will need on your vacation. Shopping/dining/entertainment ALL within walking distance of this complex. Located along Front Beach Road for easy access to all the places you want to go!

Ocean Ritz is located close to Pier Park - a premier shopping/dining/entertainment complex - fishing piers, miniature golf, go cart and bumper boat rides, Shipwreck Water Park, Ripley's Believe it or Not, Wonderworks, Zooworld, Gulf World, St. Andrew's State Park and much more. Shopping and dining at its best is all within walking distance from your beautiful condo.

More Details

Property Manager
Best Beach Getaways
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
17 May, 2018


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Long Beach in Panama City Beach

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Internet
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 1 King bed, 2 Queen beds, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed


4/5 -
(3 traveller reviews)

66% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
average rating of 4.0 based on 3 reviews

Spacious, WONFERFUL Balcony, Great Location & Lots to do!!!!!

  • 5 of 5

Our extended family just spent the week here and it was fabulous! The condo was clean and spacious. Having 4 bedrooms each with a private bathroom was perfect! We often congregated in the den, around the large table or on the HUGE balcony (personal favourite!)

While here we enjoyed St Andrews Park (nature), Pier Park (shopping!) walks to the pier, (my dad used the workout room each day), soaking in the beach with amazing blue waters and fine white sand, and lots of eating out to get our seafood fix! J. Michaels and Red Rae's were our favourites! It was nice walking to the diner across the street for breakfast and The Hangout for dinner.

Initially they were putting new tile floors in the elevators so one was not working, but they got that done and had both available the rest of the time.

I also stayed here in last spring with a group of ladies and loved the condo for all of the same reasons listed above-spacious, great location with lots to do and beautiful views beautiful views!

Great trips and a marvelous condo!!!

  • Review Submitted: 28-Sep-2015
  • Date of Stay: September 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 4


  • 2 of 5

I was very disappointed with our condo. Although it was beautiful, it was not very clean. We could see dust on the entertainment system, seaweed in the tubs, and our feet were black from the lack of clean floors. Also our air conditioner was not working correctly so the first day or so it stayed around 78 degrees. Thankfully Best Beach (the company I rented from) sent someone that afternoon to fix it. The location was great though, right within walking distance of several good places to eat and shop. Overall we still had a wonderful time, and we thoroughly enjoyed our trip I just wish it had been cleaner.

  • Review Submitted: 27-Jul-2015
  • Date of Stay: July 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We ask all of our guests to call us within 24 hours of arrival to report and maintenance or housekeeping issues. However, this guest did not report any issues with the housekeeping. If they had we would have responded immediately. The guest did call to report that the AC was not working as well as it should. We sent a technician to the unit immediately to check the air conditioning system. The technician was able to get the air conditioner cooling properly.
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0


  • 5 of 5

well it started off slow because of the last review I was scared but Mrs. ERICA property manager did her thing she call an reinsured me that everything would be fine an she kept her word the unit was beautiful me an my family was very pleased it was very clean NO BUGS !!!!!! an I just wanted to thank you guys for everything the week was nice an my family enjoyed them self we will rent again

  • Review Submitted: 16-Apr-2015
  • Date of Stay: April 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 3



Prices & Availability


  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

You might like these similar holiday rentals