Ocean Serviced Apartments
- English, Czech, Polish
100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date. 50% refund for cancellations more than 14 days before check-in date.
they have thought of everything
Apartment was spacious, clean, warm and bright....good views, easy access to city centre with the bus stop just outside. Only the booking process let it down, asking permission to book, being told the price was wrong, being told to pay when you’ve been told you have paid (twice!) Then being told you haven’t paid.... frustrating.
Dear guest, thank you very much for your recent stay. We are pleased to hear that you had a nice stay and found our apartments comfortable and clean. We apologise if you experienced issues with making the reservation. Please note that bookings and its rates through HomeAway have to to be pre-aproved by the property before you are able to book. I will however check the process again to ensure that everything is working the correct way. We hope to have more opportunities to welcome you back. Kind regards, Lucy, Guest Relations
Nice and clean, good, quiet location
We really enjoyed our stay in apartment C11. Everywhere was lovely and clean when we arrived and the apartment had everything we required. It was in a nice quiet location with good views over to the Royal Yacht Britannia. Having the bus stop just across the road was great. Would definitely stay there again.
Dear Elaine, thank you very much for your email and for you wonderful review. We are pleased to hear that you had a nice stay and found our apartments clean and comfortable. We hope to have more opportunities to welcome you back. Kind regards, Lucy, Guest Relations Manager
Ideal location for a short stay in Edinburgh, easy access to city centre, great views.
Quiet, clean, and Convenient
My cousin and I stayed here for 4 nights on our tour of Scotland. This spacious flat was clean which is very important. The kitchen was well stocked with the essential tools to cook meals and there was a grocery store within easy walking distance to get food, paper towel and anything else you may need. There is a bus stop across the street that takes you directly to Princes Street which was great and very convenient. Our only issue was we didn't have hot water in the showers for two mornings and turning the switch on and off as the binder instructed didn't work. However, as soon as we mentioned it, the issue was fixed. Would definitely stay here again on a return trip to Edinburgh.
thank you very much for such a lovely review.
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we apologize for issues with the hot water boiler. We hope to welcome you back soon.
The flat was perfect for us and our needs.
We were looking for a comfortable place to spend a few days close to the city of Edinburgh which was wheelchair friendly. This place ticked all the boxes.
Dear Jason, thank you very much for your wonderful review. We are pleased to hear that you had a nice stay and found our apartemnts comfortable and convenient. We hope to have more opportunities, to welcome you back. Kind regards, Lucy,Guest Relations