HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

366 Timberline cir. Sleeps 3 or 6 adults 2 kids, pet friendly / wifi & Wii

People6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Space 750 sq. ft.
Property type mobile home
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

Must bring your own linens for the beds and your own towels.

This 2 Bedroom, (1) Queen bed &(1) bunk bed room with 2 twins- 1 full bath. This unit can sleeps 3 adults Single or if you double up 6 adults & 2 children. 2 sleeper sofas that are doubles give you the possible 6 adults. (Linens not supplied, bring your own Sheets & Towels. )

Fully equipped kitchen, dining/living room and beautiful sun room. There is a great deck off the living area for dining and relaxing on comfortable outdoor furniture. TV with cable, A/C, heat and many amenities to make your stay comfortable and enjoyable. We have a laundry card that requires credit placed on it to use which is purchased at the office.

White Horse Park has a community pool, & playground, A Pier to crab from too ! No worries letting the little ones bike ride around the park on rental bikes from the office. As we have a strict 10mph speed limit in the park

This is a great family destination close to many Ocean City attractions,the beach, amusements, water parks, restaurants, outlets, shopping, Assateague Island with wild ponies , dining and so much more. Your vacation will be filled with adventure and come home to a quiet relaxing escape to unwind. We have brochures in the unit for planning as well as a book with many important details for the unit and emergency contact info if needed. If you can't find something here we take suggestions. We strive to keep our renter happy!

Douglas Jenkins Sr.

Mary Jenkins

Property Owners

More Details

Property Manager
Doug jenkins
Member since: 2009
Speaks English
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
26 September, 2017

About Doug jenkins

My wife and I are very down to earth people. We strive to make our renters happy and always take suggestions. We have 2 units in this park. which can be searched by there numbers 566096 (375 seahawk lane ) & 696039 which is currently the unit your reviewing. We live in Harford Co. and visit the park about 4 to 5 times a year. We love cooking out, having guest, shopping, crabbing, you name it.

Doug jenkins purchased this mobile home in 2016

Why Doug jenkins chose Maryland

We choose this property for it's location being close to 375 Seahawk Lane and it's size and how nice it was inside. We also like that it's close to the bath house which we feel is a plus to renters. After purchasing and totally remodeling 375 Seahawk lane we wanted a unit that was rent ready. This was perfect! We still look for way to improve it but it's already very nice.

What makes this mobile home unique

A nice get away for quite times. With being pet friendly it 's cheaper then boarding and you still have your whole family. Come crab & fish from the community pier and swim in the community pool. Take you dog for a walk around the park and meet all the nice people. After a afternoon of fun pack up and go to the Board walk to shop. Just 20 minutes away to reach the inlet parking. Not up to the board walk-No problem the casino is even closer just 6 miles down the road. Don't like gambling then Assateague Island provides a great chance to see the wild ponies. Got the kids even better. Frontier town has the best western live shows around. Don't like the ocean waves try the water slides. There's something for everyone. So come on down and get away from it all!

Location

Nearest Airport
24 Miles
Sailsbury Regional (410)548-4827
Nearest Barpub
3 Miles
whiskers-11070 Cathell Rd Berlin Md-(410)208-3922
Nearest Ferry
36.1 Miles
Cape may Ferry-43 Cape Henlopen Dr De, 19958
Nearest Golf
9.9 Miles
Eagles Nest Golf -443-736-1455
Nearest Train
9.5 Miles
Amtrac-12848 Ocean Gateway west OC MD 21842
Nearest Motorway
5 Miles
route 50
Nearest Restaurant
3.9 Miles
Denovo's-11310 Manklin Creek Rd.410-208-2782
Nearest Beach
10.5 Miles
25 minutes to the beach & boardwalk
Car: recommended

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday mobile home in Ocean Pines in Worcester County

Property Type:
  • mobile home
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 750 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 15:00 / Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • pets considered ...
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • near the sea ...
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
  • This unit has a full bath.
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Bunk Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
  • 2 bedroom. You Must ! bring your own linens. If (1) a set of linens are provided they must be washed if used. Unwashed linens would be a charge of $25 and taken off your damage deposit if not washed dried and folded and placed at bottom of beds.
Entertainment:
  • Games ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo ...
  • Television ...
  • Video Games ...
Outside:
  • Bicycles ...
  • Boat ...
  • Terrace ...
  • Golf ...
  • Barbecue ...
  • 1 bicycles
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • Boating
  • gambling casinos
  • horse riding
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • Parasailing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
There is a gate pass in the unit that allows you to enter the park. There is a $100 charge if this card is not returned. This charge will come right out of your deposit.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(17 traveller reviews)

70% Complete
23% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
366 Timberline cir. Sleeps 3 or 6 adults 2 kids, pet friendly / wifi & Wii
average rating of 4.647059 based on 17 reviews
5

Perfect vacation home for a family of four

  • 5 of 5

Great home with all the amenities you need. Very cozy atmosphere and only 10-15 minutes outside Ocean city. It's a quiet quaint little neighborhood . We will definetly be staying again for future vacations.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 5, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are glad you enjoyed your trip and look forward to seeing you next year. Remember to book early to get the dates you want. Doug
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Alright

  • 3 of 5

The "queen sized" bed, is actually a full. Not very much room to use the restroom, does not stay very cool. Hot water doesn't last long at all. One shower per hour, recommended. About 26 min. from Ocean City Boardwalk, not recommended for those going for the beach. The ladder to the bunk bed is not useable, does not even fit in the room. Other then that, very beautiful, and pretty clean.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 22, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Amanda called upon arrival to express that she was disappointed that the area was too far from the ocean. The distance is stated on the site. She was expecting it to be much closer. (better research would have avoided this) As far as keeping it cool, there not insulated the best being a mobile home. When it’s very hot it’s harder to keep cool, however it will stay as cool as 72 degrees, not sure why that’s not cool enough. Being a mobile home, they only have a 19-gallon water heater. There not meant for long showers. As far as room in the bathroom again it’s a mobile home! The ladder for the bunk bed is kept in the bunk room so how does it not fit? Plus, these guests did not have children so this was an issue why? It was only 3 guests per the reservation All Adults. Queen -vs-Full ok it’s a 6” x 6” difference so I will measure to make sure. We went by previous owner’s info since we just bought this unit last December. So basically, because she was upset with her decision on the place to stay she felt the need to only give a 3-star rating and pick the place apart. My ratings speak for themselves. Douglas Jenkins Sr. Property Owner
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great area with in 15 minutes of beach

  • 5 of 5

Home was clean, everything in working order, 1 thing needed is a hose for the outside.. minutes to beach and OC restaurants

  • Review Submitted: Aug 22, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Odenton, MD
5

Family Getaway

  • 5 of 5

Me, my husband, our three kids and two small dogs stayed for the week of Aug 7-13 and had a wonderful time. The house is cozy, kitchen fully stocked, and the community is very quiet with a nice pool. There were a couple of rainy days, but there were enough movies and a Wii to stay entertained as well as a bunch of board games. Everything is as it says in the description. If we end up staying here again, we would just bring a hose to be able to wash off some of the sand after getting back from the beach to avoid bringing it inside.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 14, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I had a hose until this year due to it having holes. Will get another one thanks for the reminder
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

We enjoyed our stay at your house. The kitchen was more than adequately supplied.The park was quiet.

  • 4 of 5

We had a great vacation.The house and park were great .The people in the park were very pleasant and always saig hello or good morning. We had a few questions for Doug , he was very prompt in responding to us.We would definitely stay here again .

  • Review Submitted: Aug 12, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for choosing our home for your vacation. We are glad you enjoyed your trip and hope to see you again next year. Doug
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Our stay was very good. The unit was clean and nice. It is a great place for a family.

  • 5 of 5

The unit was perfect for a family. It is a inexpensive way to go to the shore, and stay at a nice place. The park also has a great pool, crabbing pier, and security to enter and exit. I would recommend this for a fun stay. Doug is always available if you need anything. Thank you.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 30, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for staying at our home. We are glad you had a great time at the park. We hope to see you next year.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday mobile home in Ocean Pines, USA

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
summer 2017
1 Apr 2017 - 30 Sep 2017
2 night minimum stay
£179
for 2 nights
From
£90
From
£143
Fri,Sat,Sun
£612
 
Notes: Rates are based on 5 guests; add £82 per night, per additional guest
 
off season 2017
1 Oct 2017 - 30 Nov 2017
2 night minimum stay
£139
for 2 nights
From
£69
£408
 
 
2018 summer
1 Apr 2018 - 30 Sep 2018
2 night minimum stay
£188
for 2 nights
From
£94
£653
 
 
2018 off season
1 Oct 2018 - 30 Nov 2018
2 night minimum stay
£147
for 2 nights
From
£73
£490
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
£188
for 2 nights
From
£94
From
£143
Fri,Sat,Sun
£653
 
Notes: Rates are based on 5 guests; add £82 per night, per additional guest

Additional pricing information

Additional Guest Fee £74.17 per person per night
Pet Fee £37.09
Damage Deposit £148.34

We want you to make your self at home...but we ask you leave it like you found it...

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 14 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals