Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Elegant apartment with private solarium - full optional

People6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Space 753 sq. ft.
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 4 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

2 camere da letto, 1 bagno, balcone e solarium privato full optional

Bellissimo appartamento in stile moderno appena ristrutturato con materiali di altissima qualità. Inserito in un contesto verdeggiante, il complesso residenziale di 5000mq, vi accoglie con i suoi viali alberati, i cortili fioriti, le 2 piscine appena ristrutturate e le fontane inserite nel verde. L'appartamento, al primo piano accessibile da una rampa di scale, é di 70 mq con 2 camere da letto, un bagno con doccia a terra, WC e bidet.
Il soggiorno con sala da pranzo e angolo cottura attrezzato. si affaccia sul balcone dove poter fare colazione la mattina. Una scala a chiocciola porta al solarium privato di 60 mq dove poter prendere il sole o prendere un aperitivo al tramonto. L'appartamento é composto da una camera matrimoniale più una stanza con due letti singoli che possono essere uniti. In salone un divano letto angolare si può comodamente trasformare in un letto matrimoniale. La cucina in stile contemporaneo, é attrezzata con tutte le necessità per preparare i pasti. Lavastoviglie, lavatrice, microonde, forno, spremiagrumi, tostapane sono alcuni degli elettrodomestici in dotazione. La sala da pranzo si affaccia sul balcone da dove ammirare il tramonto. Il bagno, con una bellissima doccia con led colorati ed effetto pioggia per godervi un momento di relax dopo una giornata al mare o una passeggiata sul Teide .
More Details

Owner
Paolo SILVI
Member since: 2011
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English, French, Spanish, Italian
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
22 May, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday apartment in Arona in Abona

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 753 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 14:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 18
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • near the sea
  • Oceanfront
  • resort
Theme:
  • Family
  • Holiday Complex
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , Bidet
  • Huge shower area with bright rain effect spots
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • - 2 Single Bed
    - 1 Large Double Bed
    - 1 Sofa bed/Futon
  • Master bedroom with wardrobe
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • bay
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • paragliding
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(18 traveller reviews)

83% Complete
16% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Elegant apartment with private solarium - full optional
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 18 reviews
4

Good holiday

  • 4 of 5

The apartement was excellent and the complex very nice and quiet. Paolo the owner is the best, fun to talk to and wants to have everything perfect for you, It would be a pleasure to stay in his apartment again.

  • Review Submitted: 07-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Twickenham
5

Comfortable and well equipped apartment in lovely location

  • 5 of 5

My wife and I really enjoyed our stay in this comfortable and well equipped apartment. The complex is quiet and well maintained and we found the other residents and holidaymakers very friendly. The pool provided a lovely place to swim and there were always free sunbeds.

There are shops nearby, plus some good restaurants (Totem and La Penca Tinta, our favourite). Las Galletas is an easy walk away, and we really enjoyed visiting El Medano by bus.

Anthea and Paolo were always very prompt in replying to queries and we had no problems at all. Paolo ran our airport transfers very efficiently and was a welcome sight when arriving after midnight following a nightmare 10.5 hour flight out from Gatwick - thanks EasyJet!

We will definitely consider staying here again should we return to Tenerife.

  • Review Submitted: 13-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Clean apartment and complex but disappointing area

  • 4 of 5

The complex was clean and quiet, the apartment was also very clean and acceptably appointed. Had there been 6 people the comfortable seating would not have been suitable. We were disappointed as we had reserved a 6 berth apartment for two of us and when I told the owner our daughter and grandaughter were joining us for 5 nights we had to pay an extra £120.00

The owners were helpful and attentive and when we had trouble with the TV channels it was sorted as soon as they could.

We reserved the apartment for three weeks, no-one came in to clean and the bed linen was just dropped off by the door each week. When on holiday I don't expect me or my wife to have to clean. If the owners had rented the apartment weekly they would have had to clean it between guests.

  • Review Submitted: 08-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I have some details to clarify: 1)the extra person charge of 120€ (not pounds) was clearly written in the listing, as our prices are on a 2 persons basis, and you accepted to pay it 4 months before your arrival, so if you did not agree with this extra charge you could have cancelled the reservation for free . 2) I remind that this is an apartment, not an hotel, if you wanted to have the weekly cleaning,( that we proposed you before your arrival but you refused) you had to ask and pay for this extra service. However, we noticed from how you left the apartment that you never cleaned up in three weeks as we found in the apartment all sort of rubbish. 3) Concerning the bed linen, You had the same option, you only needed to ask ( and pay) for the cleaning service and you'd have the beds done each week. If when you are in holidays, you do not expect to have to clean up, then you have to go in a hotel and pay a different price from what you have paid, to have all the services you are asking 4) concerning the seating you think not suitable for six people, please note that you were two and, for 5 days 4 people, so the apartment has been prepared for 4 people. We always accept constructive reviews talking about real problems as they help us to improve, but this review is just focused on a money issue, due to a lack of attention from you in reading the condition clearly marked on the web site.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 1
5

Fantastic apartment with helpful hosts

  • 5 of 5

We had 2 weeks in this wonderfully appointed apartment. the owner met us on arrival and showed us around the apartment and equipment and was happy for us to contact him if needed (we didn't) We particularly enjoyed the solarium and the quietness of the complex. However it was easy to get the bus to surroundings towns and villages. Great apartment with fantastic facilities.

  • Review Submitted: 24-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: January 2018
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Beautiful apartment in nice quiet complex

  • 4 of 5

We have recently stayed here and I have to say that the apartment was lovely, really beautifully finished and very well equipped. The only thing lacking was air con but Tenerife does provide a nice breeze most of the time. Anthea and Paolo were a delight to deal with, always responding to questions almost immediately, they were fantastic with their directions and instructions and were there to meet us at the property to show us around.

The area is quiet but is within easy reach of everything you would need, our particular favourite was Los Cristianos, which is lovely. I would recommend a car so that you can explore at your leisure. The local supermarkets supply everything you need and they are within walking distance.

The pool was lovely, but you do have to get up early in high season to get yourself a sunbed.

Overall I would highly recommend this apartment, it's so very comfortable (and the shower is amazing)!

Happy days!

Thanks Paolo and Anthea.

Nicky, Marc and Ollie

  • Review Submitted: 27-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful place to stay

  • 5 of 5

It is a wonderful place to stay. 5 star! Nothing to add. Very quite apartments with such a nice views, terrase for dinning and additional private roof terrase for sunbathing. Clean and modern interior. We stayed with a family and all four of us were impressed. of the quality of the service. Amazingly friendly owners were always happy to help and reply our questions. Close to the coast. Few local restaurants and bars in the area (nearest is around 5 min by walking). The best local restaurant is Gastro Gale with fresh seefood dishes. Thanks it was a great stay!

  • Review Submitted: 21-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Nearest Airport
13 Kilometres
Tenerife Sur Reina sofia
Nearest Golf
10 Kilometres
Amarilla Golf
Nearest Restaurant
900 Metres
Gallo
Nearest Beach
15 Kilometres
El Medano
Car: recommended

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday apartment in Arona, Tenerife

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
EUR
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
Low season 2018
5 Apr 2018 - 30 Jun 2018
4 night minimum stay
£246
for 4 nights
From
£48
£386
£1,403
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add £9 per night, per additional guest
 
My Standard Rate
5 night minimum stay
£338
for 5 nights
From
£57
£443
£1,649
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add £9 per night, per additional guest

Additional pricing information

Spese di pulizia £52.62
Refundable Damage Deposit £263.1

- Per arrivi dopo le 20, un supplemento di € 20 é richiesto
- For late check-in after 8pm a supplement of 20€ is required
- Pour toutes arrivées apres le 20, un supplement de 20€ est demandé

*********************
Orari / Timing / Horaires / Horarios

Orario di arrivo: dopo le 14 - Orario di partenza: entro le ore 11:00
Check-in time: from 2pm - Check-out time within 11 am
Horaire d'arrivée: apres 14 - Horaire de sortie: à 11:00 am

*************************

Cauzione / Guaranty Deposit / Depot de Garantie / Fianza

- Una cauzione di 300 € é richiesta tramite il sito. Se non ci sono danni verra rimborsata entro 7 giorni dalla partenza
- A guaranty deposit of 300€ is required via the website. If no damage occured, it will be refund within 7 days after your departure via the site
- Un depot de garantie de 300€ est demandé via le site. S'il n' y a pas de dommages, le depot verra remboursé via le site au plus tard une semaine apres votre départ

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 14 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Ask Owner a Question
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals