Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992


Bedrooms 1
Separate WCs1
Space 752 sq ft
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights


About the property

Oceanfront, 1 bedroom, 1.5 baths + bunk beds and chaise lounge on the couch

Million dollar view of the gulf. Just walk out the door and you're on the white sand beach of the Emerald Coast! This comfortable and fully functional condo offers sleeping for up to 5 guests with 1.5 baths, a full kitchen including dishwasher, washer & dryer, and balcony. Dining table for 4 plus seating for 3 at the bar. Located on the 13th floor, just below the penthouse. 1 private bedroom with king size bed & flat screen TV, 1 bunk bed built-in in hallway, Couch in living room has a chaise lounge for 1 person to sleep. Flat screen TVs in living room & bedroom both with cable TV. Free private Internet & telephone service for your use. Lawn chairs and umbrella are available for your use. Free access to the pool, hot tub, and exercise room on the third floor. WE HAVE A PRIVATE PARKING SPOT IN THE GARAGE

Member since: 2015
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
20 July, 2018


We love Florida and have been traveling for many years. We hope you enjoy this condo and feel at home. The location and amenities are the best. The beach and building are the best.

BETTY JOSEPH purchased this condo in 2015

Why BETTY JOSEPH chose Perdido Key

There is nothing better than the white sands of the Emerald Coast and the beautiful gulf of mexico.

What makes this condo unique

It's very peaceful and never over-crowded. Private parking spot in the gated garage.


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Perdido Key in Escambia County

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 13
Building Type:
  • building
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 752 sq ft
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 15:00 / Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 5
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Beach View ...
  • Beachfront ...
  • Ocean View ...
  • Oceanfront ...
  • Waterfront
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Lift ...
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Hob ...
  • Toaster ...
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Separate WC
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , attached to bedroom
  • 1 and 1/2 baths. 1/2 bath is attached to bedroom next to 1/2 bath is a full bath and can be accessed from hall
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 5
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , 1 Bunk Bed
  • 1 private bedroom with king bed & attached half bath; the hallway has a built-in bunk bed (sleeps 2); the living has a sofa with a chaise lounge to sleep 1
  • DVD Player ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • Boating
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • paragliding
  • Parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing


Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(54 traveller reviews)

85% Complete
12% Complete
1% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 54 reviews

Outstanding property

  • 5 of 5

The view from this condo is outstanding as is the condo itself. It is wonderfully furnished and supplied. We will definitely stay here again. The owner is so easy to work with. Just a wonderful experience.

  • Review Submitted: 13-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Alan, Thank you for taking the time to write the outstanding review. We look forward to have you stay with us again. Sincerely, Betty Joseph
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

The condo was sufficient for us as a couple, however, we had issues with the furniture

  • 3 of 5

The furniture in the living room needs to be replaced. There is a spring broke in the couch which makes it very uncomfortable. The footboard of the recliner is hard and hurts your legs when reclined. The mattress of the king size bed needs to be replaced.

  • Review Submitted: 24-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Gail Clark I am sorry you were not satisfied with the condo furniture. The mattress is new and was purchased in March 2017 and the living furniture was purchased in March 2016. We have had no other complaints on the furniture. My husband and I stay in this condo every winter for 3 months, so we are very aware of what needs to be replaced or is uncomfortable. We beleve your unfaborable review is because you asked for a refund the day you arrived. George & Betty Joseph
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Top Notch and Clean!

  • 4 of 5

Excellent room and facilities, plus a beautiful beach! (Even the stairwells were clean.)

The only glitches we had were connecting to the internet, the fire alarm battery, and somebody parking in our spot. These issues were eventually remedied, and should not happen in the future. Other than that, it was a 5 star experience.

  • Review Submitted: 09-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

We loved our stay here. The condo was nicely decorated and modern. The kitchen had everything we needed. The very best part was the balcony,with its unobstructed view of the gulf. Our Visit was lovely .

It is very close to the national seashore ,which is a must to visit ! The birds are amazing ! Can’t wait to return.

  • Review Submitted: 30-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Rogersville, MO

Fantastic view and beach

  • 4 of 5

Everything was great. We truly enjoyed our stay. The king bed was a bit uncomfortable, but everything else met our expectations.

  • Review Submitted: 05-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Perfect location and amazing view

  • 5 of 5

Great location on a quiet section of Peridido Key--at least in the winter months. Found some amazing spots for shelling during our beach walks every day. Condo is clean and equipped with plenty of towels and kitchen supplies. 13th floor has perfect views of the white sand beach. There were a couple times a group of pelicans flew right past our balcony!! Headed to Orange Beach & Gulf Shores alot for great seafood. The Pink Pony and The Hangout are right on the beach so perfect for watching the sunset.

  • Review Submitted: 03-Feb-2018
  • Date of Stay: January 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Airport
22 Miles
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
Jelly fish Bar and Restaurant
Nearest Restaurant
Lillians Pizza just accross the street
Nearest Beach
Gulf of Mexico We are on the beach
Car: recommended


Prices & Availability

Ask Owner a Question

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £61.46

Rates are subject to change prior to reservation.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar holiday rentals