HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

DIRECT WATERFRONT VILLAS

People4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

Direct waterfront 2 bedroom villas on Mandalay Channel, with boat docks !!

This beautiful direct waterfront two bedroom, one bathroom condo, is located in the heart of Clearwater Beach Florida on a wide open bay. This unit has 2 queen beds but could sleep another person on the couch or blow up mattress..This unit has a full kitchen and separate dining area. High speed Wi-fi and High definition television are available. Waterfront patio for relaxation, and boat docks available for rent.


Owner
Toby Oldham
Member since: 2015
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
16 July, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Clearwater Beach in Clearwater

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Self-catering
House Rules:
  • Check-in: Flexible / Check-out: Noon
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • pets considered
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Waterfront ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Barbecue
Suitability:
  • limited accessibility
Attractions:
  • churches
  • festivals
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • library
  • marina
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • Boating
  • gambling casinos
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • paragliding
  • Parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(8 traveller reviews)

75% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
DIRECT WATERFRONT VILLAS
average rating of 4.75 based on 8 reviews
Indianappolis, IN, US
5

Quiet spot right on the intercoastal!

  • 5 of 5

Loved our stay!! Sat on the boat dock every morning and evening watching the dolphins. The beach is an easy walk across the street. Neighborhood is quiet. Toby is a great host as well! Kayaks are available for use and he has awesome suggestions for places to eat and go in the area. Can't wait to go back!

  • Review Submitted: May 20, 2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Renee, you guys are great guests! I have had a number of super friendly guests but you and Travis are the easiest people to work with and fun to have as guests. It was nice to see you guys relax and enjoy the sitting dock and spectacular view. Your dogs were great as well. Keep in touch and hit me up for your next trip ! Thanks again , TOBY
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Garden City ks
5

Great location

  • 5 of 5

Love the property and Toby was just great.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 9, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Albany, NY
5

Great stay within the budget

  • 5 of 5

We've been extremely satisfied with our one week long stay at Toby's place.

The property is very private, conveniently located, and is well priced.

It's by far NOT the fanciest place to vacate in Clearwater Beach. But it is one of the very best properties for the price in the area!

If you come from $500M house expecting to have more luxurious setting for vacation, you will be disappointed. The features of the kitchen and bathroom are very basic, there's limited (though sufficient for most needs) supply of dishes and silverware.

Beyond that, the view is fantastic, you can have meals right by the water. Brown pelican sat feet away from our grill!

We took advantage of kayaks that you can use. Parking is right next to the entrance which is nice.

Toby is available and helpful. He's a straight shooter and easy to talk to.

We'd love to come back and we definitely recommend this place.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 9, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Golden Valley, MN
4

Great location!

  • 4 of 5

We enjoyed our stay. The waterfront patio was great and we grilled several times! The kitchen is not well equipped, but adequate. Just a short walk to the beach and all the action of Clearwater beach!

  • Review Submitted: Feb 4, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. Not sure what you mean about the kitchen not being adequate with furnishings as I always ask my guests everyday if they need anything and is everything okay. I work hard to make everyones vacation the best experience possible and if my guests need anything I am always there to help.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Nashville TN
4

Location location location!

  • 4 of 5

The view and the location were definitely 5 star. Walked or rode bikes anywhere we need to go. View of the bay was gorgeous with all kinds of wildlife. The inside of the unit definitely need some work. Carpet was dirty and worn and bathroom had constant drip and bathtub would not drain. Toby was friendly and always around to answer any questions or if we needed anything. We were not inside too much so the condition of the unit would not deter us from staying there again, although if you desire 5 star accommodations this unit is not for you. If you travel with a pet, and desire convenience, value, and an amazing location on the water, then it is a great place to stay.

  • Review Submitted: Jan 25, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your 4 star review. I hope we have never advertised our property as a 5 STAR resort because there are very few if any 5 Star resorts on Clearwater Beach. Our carpets are never dirty, (may have a stain and may have a wear mark) as the carpet is a light color but not dirty. We work hard to make our guests vacations the best experience possible and take reviews very serious. As we realize we can't always please everyone I believe that anyone who stays with us gets the best service, location and value on Clearwater Beach ! Thank you.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Great place! Our dogs loved it too

  • 5 of 5

We stayed for a week with our two dogs in the 2 bedroom villa. It's located in a quiet area, near a lovely neighborhood. It's just a couple blocks to the beach and Mandalay where you'll find a variety of restaurants. Toby was very nice and helpful, made us feel so welcomed.

The view was so pretty and it was nice to sit outside. Recommend it highly for visitors and locals.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 21, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday villa in Clearwater Beach, Tampa Bay

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
JULY SPECIAL
6 Jul 2017 - 14 Aug 2017
3 night minimum stay
£509
for 3 nights
From
£156
£1,042
 
 
SUMMERS END
15 Aug 2017 - 31 Aug 2017
3 night minimum stay
£509
for 3 nights
From
£156
From
£173
Fri,Sat,Sun
£955
 
 
LABOR DAY
1 Sep 2017 - 6 Sep 2017
3 night minimum stay
£666
for 3 nights
From
£208
From
£225
Fri,Sat,Sun
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
£561
for 3 nights
From
£173
£1,129
 

Additional pricing information

Pet Fee £57.71
cleaning fee £42.32
Tax Rate 13.0%

Any questions? Visit our website at: www.clearwaterbayclub.com
Or call: 727-439-7545

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals