HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

DIRECT WATERFRONT VILLAS

People4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Space sq. ft.
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

Direct waterfront 2 bedroom villas on Mandalay Channel, with boat docks !!

This beautiful direct waterfront two bedroom, one bathroom condo, is located in the heart of Clearwater Beach Florida on a wide open bay. This unit has 2 queen beds but could sleep another person on the couch or blow up mattress..This unit has a full kitchen and separate dining area. High speed Wi-fi and High definition television are available. Waterfront patio for relaxation, and boat docks available for rent.


Owner
Toby Oldham
Member since: 2015
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
28 March, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Clearwater Beach in Clearwater

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Self-catering
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy 4
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • Waterfront ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Barbecue
Suitability:
  • limited accessibility
Attractions:
  • churches
  • festivals
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • library
  • marina
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • Boating
  • gambling casinos
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • paragliding
  • Parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

4.6/5 -
(5 traveller reviews)

DIRECT WATERFRONT VILLAS
average rating of 4.6 based on 5 reviews
Golden Valley, MN
4

Great location!

  • 4 of 5

We enjoyed our stay. The waterfront patio was great and we grilled several times! The kitchen is not well equipped, but adequate. Just a short walk to the beach and all the action of Clearwater beach!

  • Review Submitted: Feb 4, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. Not sure what you mean about the kitchen not being adequate with furnishings as I always ask my guests everyday if they need anything and is everything okay. I work hard to make everyones vacation the best experience possible and if my guests need anything I am always there to help.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Nashville TN
4

Location location location!

  • 4 of 5

The view and the location were definitely 5 star. Walked or rode bikes anywhere we need to go. View of the bay was gorgeous with all kinds of wildlife. The inside of the unit definitely need some work. Carpet was dirty and worn and bathroom had constant drip and bathtub would not drain. Toby was friendly and always around to answer any questions or if we needed anything. We were not inside too much so the condition of the unit would not deter us from staying there again, although if you desire 5 star accommodations this unit is not for you. If you travel with a pet, and desire convenience, value, and an amazing location on the water, then it is a great place to stay.

  • Review Submitted: Jan 25, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your 4 star review. I hope we have never advertised our property as a 5 STAR resort because there are very few if any 5 Star resorts on Clearwater Beach. Our carpets are never dirty, (may have a stain and may have a wear mark) as the carpet is a light color but not dirty. We work hard to make our guests vacations the best experience possible and take reviews very serious. As we realize we can't always please everyone I believe that anyone who stays with us gets the best service, location and value on Clearwater Beach ! Thank you.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Great place! Our dogs loved it too

  • 5 of 5

We stayed for a week with our two dogs in the 2 bedroom villa. It's located in a quiet area, near a lovely neighborhood. It's just a couple blocks to the beach and Mandalay where you'll find a variety of restaurants. Toby was very nice and helpful, made us feel so welcomed.

The view was so pretty and it was nice to sit outside. Recommend it highly for visitors and locals.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 21, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Clean, easy walk to beach and town

  • 5 of 5

Toby was very friendly and checked in with us a few times during our stay to make sure we had everything we needed. House was very clean and short two block walk to beach and about five block walk to town. Quiet neighborhood. Great for us and our two boys!

  • Review Submitted: Apr 5, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Karen for writing a review. You and your family were great people to host. Your boys were very respectful and well behaved. You were easy to work with and I really enjoyed you guys. Thanks for staying with us and hope to see you again , TOBY
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Valley View Tx
5

Right on the water

  • 5 of 5

Place was really nice. Toby was accommodating for whatever we needed.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 20, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Jeremy and Stacie were great guest to host. They are very respectful of all other guests and the property. They made good use of the amenities and really had a good relaxing stay. I look forward to seeing them on their next trip to Florida ! Thanks Guys !! TOBY
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday villa in Clearwater Beach, Tampa Bay

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Spring Break
1 Mar 2017 - 30 Apr 2017
4 night minimum stay
£872
for 4 nights
From
£207
From
£234
Fri,Sat,Sun
£1,377
 
 
Early Summer
1 May 2017 - 25 May 2017
3 night minimum stay
£584
for 3 nights
From
£180
£1,196
 
 
Memorial Holiday
26 May 2017 - 30 May 2017
4 night minimum stay
£1,053
for 4 nights
From
£252
 
 
June Summer
1 Jun 2017 - 29 Jun 2017
3 night minimum stay
£665
for 3 nights
From
£207
£1,309
 
 
4th of July
30 Jun 2017 - 5 Jul 2017
4 night minimum stay
£1,016
for 4 nights
From
£243
 
 
JULY SPECIAL
6 Jul 2017 - 14 Aug 2017
3 night minimum stay
£529
for 3 nights
From
£162
£1,083
 
 
SUMMERS END
15 Aug 2017 - 31 Aug 2017
3 night minimum stay
£529
for 3 nights
From
£162
From
£180
Fri,Sat,Sun
£993
 
 
LABOR DAY
1 Sep 2017 - 6 Sep 2017
3 night minimum stay
£692
for 3 nights
From
£216
From
£234
Fri,Sat,Sun
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
£584
for 3 nights
From
£180
£1,174
 

Additional pricing information

Pet Fee £60
cleaning fee £44
Tax Rate 13.0%

Any questions? Visit our website at: www.clearwaterbayclub.com
Or call: 727-439-7545

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties