Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

First Line Beach Muchavista "Mediterranean".

People4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 861 sq. ft.
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

Apartment on the seafront, with a feeling of breeze and maritime sound ideal for resting and recharging batteries and good vibrations.

You have all the beach under the house for long walks, sports of all kinds, restaurants where you can enjoy Mediterranean food and generally one of the best climates in Spain.

The house is equipped with everything you need, towels and blankets / sheets included.

You will enjoy a good time, go when you go.


Owner
ISABEL MORON PEREZ
Member since: 2017
Speaks English, French, Spanish
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
14 September, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday apartment around the El Campello around the L'Alacantí

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 11
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 861 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00 / Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • pets considered
  • children welcome
  • smoking allowed
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Holiday Complex
  • Romantic
General:
  • Lift
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • The large one with bathtub and the small one with children's bathtub.
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • Marriage with own bathroom and the second with bathroom next.
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Garden
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Notes:
Beach environment very close to Benidorm and Alicante. There is Tram service to reach both municipalities.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(11 traveller reviews)

54% Complete
36% Complete
9% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
First Line Beach Muchavista "Mediterranean".
average rating of 4.4545455 based on 11 reviews
5

A home from home!

  • 5 of 5

A very nice apartment with lovely views of the beach and the sea, in a quiet (early May) area although I'm sure it’s busy in the summer. The apartment is very well equipped and comfortable for living in. The tram runs right outside with a station nearby to travel into Alicante or the other way to El Campello with its restaurants, just a few minutes away.

  • Review Submitted: 12-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Montréal, Canada
3

Good for short stays

  • 3 of 5

Apartment is as described, excellent location with view on the beach, well equipped.

A few negatives:

- Supermarket is at 1.8km, a 20 min if no car; convenience store at 5 min but limited choice.

- Coffee maker (traditional espresso type) would need replacement

- Owner lives far and local representative/partner proved to be unavailable/unreliable.

  • Review Submitted: 29-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Fabulous location

  • 4 of 5

We had a really good holiday. The views are superb. It is very easy to get around as the tram station Les Illes ? is very close by. The apartment is ideal for two couples. It has a very good selection of dishes, glasses pots etc. It has a large balcony and is within secure grounds that are exceptionally well maintained. The position is central but not busy.

I would highly recommend.

  • Review Submitted: 26-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Beautiful apartment with great views

  • 5 of 5

This is a gem of an apartment. Clean, tidy and comfortable. Views to the sea were fantastic and I would definitely stay here again.

  • Review Submitted: 20-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

The apartment and grounds were very clean and quiet. Great location for rest and relaxation.

  • 4 of 5

We stayed for one week and enjoyed a dry week with only one day of showers. The temperature all week was between 16 and 18 degrees. The apartment is located across the road from the prom and within 300m of the Tram station where 25mins will take you to Alicante centre and 5mins to El Campello. It is an excellent service costing €1.45 for all local zone trips.I would have no hesitation in booking the apartment in the future. Isabel is an excellent host and replied to all our queries immediately.

  • Review Submitted: 17-Feb-2017
  • Date of Stay: February 2017
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
6 0
San Martin de la Vega
5

La estancia... un placer.

  • 5 of 5

Un lugar recomendable en todos los sentidos, disfrutamos de la estancia y la amabilidad de los propietarios y los que nos atendieron.

Muchas gracias por todo.

  • Review Submitted: 20-Mar-2017
  • Date of Stay: March 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Un placer conoceros y estar tan a gusto con toda la gestión! Gracias de corazón! Angeles e Isabel
Did you find this review helpful?
3 1

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Owner a Question

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £17.75

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 14 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Available
Unavailable