HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Casa del Mar 214, ocean views, 1/1, sleeps 6!

People6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 6

Exceptional and remodeled with several upgrades, Casa Del Mar 214 is sure to please! You'll love this condo and all it has to offer from the black, white and silver decor to the granite counter tops and exceptional gulf views... book it now. Sleeping 6 with a queen bed in master, twin bunk beds and pull out sleeper sofa. Lots of room to stretch out in when it's time to relax or head over to the beautifully remodeled swimming pool with loads of scenic landscaping!!! If the pools not your flavor then take a few short steps and your on the Seawall at the beach or walking distance to several tasty restaurants.


Property Manager
Ryson Vacation Rentals
Member since: 2007
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
15 December, 2017

About Ryson Vacation Rentals

Ryson Vacation Rentals

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Galveston in Galveston County

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Self-catering
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • city centre
  • near the sea
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Master Bathroom - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Large Double Bed , 1 Sofa bed/Futon , 2 Bunk Bed , Living area has queen sleeper
  • 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 1 Bunk bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
  • water parks ...
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • pier fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming

Reviews

2/5 -
(1 traveller reviews)

0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
100% Complete
0% Complete
Casa del Mar 214, ocean views, 1/1, sleeps 6!
average rating of 2.0 based on 1 reviews
Wauwatosa, WI
2

Not totally satisfied

  • 2 of 5

The decor was very nice. We were disappointed with the sleeping accommodations. Beds (especially hide-a-bed) were not too comfortable. The hide-a-bed was unacceptable - the frame was bent. Condo is very small. Few problems with getting things to work (TV in bedroom, dvd player, electrical outlet in bathroom). Odor coming from closet with water heater.

  • Review Submitted: 21-Apr-2017
  • Date of Stay: April 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are sorry to hear and would like to apologize that you were dissatisfied with the beds and sleeping arrangements at Casa Del Mar 214 along with the trouble you had with the TV and the DVD player. We have addressed these issues with our maintenance and operations department as well as the homeowner. We hope that you will book with us again in the future and use your loyalty discount on your next reservation. Thank you, Ryson Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
5 2

Location

Car: recommended

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals