Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

NEW Kitchen!! Wonderful 3 BR 3.5 BA Beachwalk Condo! Right Across From The Pool!

Bedrooms 3
Separate WCs1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights


About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3.5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8

Totally New Kitchen, New Stainless Steel Appliances, new tile floors, new bathrooms, new TVs, what a Spectacular Condo!! Huge! Wonderful 3 BR 3.5 BA in Shipyard, Bathrooms have just been completely remodeled! Two living rooms, large kitchen, nice outdoor patio, close to the beach, walk to the pool, almost 2000 sq ft condo for a great family vacation.

Master suite has the nicest bath you will see in any Beachwalk! Guest Bathrooms are updated with tile and new vanities. Master bedroom has king size bed, guest room has queen and third bedroom has two twins and the living room has a fold out couch, allowing eight people to sleep in the condo.

Bring the kids and relatives, you got room for everyone. Walk to Van der Meer Tennis, Sonesta Hotel with restaurants and bars, bike paths everywhere, close to the ocean and 27 holes of golf in Shipyard. Shipyard is right in the middle of the area where all the restaurants and shops are. Only minutes to 30 world class golf courses, 250 restaurants, 200 shops, over 200 tennis courts, 104 miles of bike paths and 17 miles of sandy beaches on Hilton Head Island. Come enjoy a great family vacation. Call today or book on our secure web site. Welcome to Hilton Head!

More Details

Property Manager
Robert Young
Member since: 2011
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks English
Calendar last updated:
20 July, 2018


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Hilton Head Island in Beaufort County

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00 / Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Leisure Activities:
  • Shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • massage therapist
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • golf
  • tennis


Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(6 traveller reviews)

66% Complete
16% Complete
16% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
NEW Kitchen!! Wonderful 3 BR 3.5 BA Beachwalk Condo! Right Across From The Pool!
average rating of 4.5 based on 6 reviews

It was perfect for our family!

  • 5 of 5

We loved the area and the home. The house was very spacious and well equipped to meet our needs. The location was amazing. We were so close to the pool and within walking distance to the beach. We rented bikes for the week and rode everywhere we needed to go. We will definitely be back.

  • Review Submitted: 24-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great Condo!

  • 5 of 5

This was our first time in Hilton Head. We loved it! It was a short walk to the beach from the condo. We actually rented bikes and road those most days but the walk is not bad at all. We had lunch everyday at the condo after a morning at the beach or another activity around town. The condo was well equipped with all kitchen necessities. The condo is located close to the pool. The pool has a lot of great seating. It gets a little dirty in the pool by afternoon because of all the surrounding trees. I looked for a pool skimmer because I was more than willing to clean it, but there wasn't one in sight.

We were very satisfied with our stay and would definitely think about visiting again in the future.

  • Review Submitted: 27-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Enjoyed the location to the beach, the pool and shops.

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed proximity to the beach, shops, and pool. The condo was comfortable but vent filters needed cleaning. We will definitely stay again.

  • Review Submitted: 17-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great layout and location for our family vacation!

  • 5 of 5

This property was in a great walkable to the beach location! Also, it was close to the pool. It also had a very nice layout with 3 separate bedrooms/bathrooms upstairs and 2 living areas (1 with kitchen and dining area) and half-bath with washer and dryer, downstairs. We appreciated that it had a nice little outdoor patio, grill, and small patch of grass in back. Renting bikes was a great idea for roaming the property's trails. The only criticism might be the trash situation (gate wouldn't lock and it was a mess) and the check in location (far away from the property which was a problem for our first "arrivee" who came by plane and taxi) plus we who drove in late at night had no parking pass to get in because she already had it in the unit and because our unit was far from the gate and first arrivee had no car so she couldn't bring it to us. Also, the lady at the gate was quite rude even while we tried to prove our identity and that it was my name on the rental. There has to be a better way to handle this process as I'm sure we are not the only group who ever had staggered arrival times. Also- maybe have someone move the sprinklers so they don't spray the entryways each evening? Overall, though- we really enjoyed our stay!

  • Review Submitted: 18-Jun-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Nice place!

  • 4 of 5

This property is right across from the Sonesta resort and and easy walk to the beach.

The property itself was clean and the kitchen and bathrooms have been remodeled with some really nice finishes.

I didn't give it five stars because I did have some complaints. One. Only one outside garbage can and the pen that the can stays in doesn't have a top over it like some of the neighbors do. This meant the raccoons had a wonderful time tearing up the garbage.

Second, parking. Since this is a 3 bedroom unit, you get 3 passes. However, there are no lines for the spaces. Just white diamonds, which apparently people renting the next door units can't see. They wind up taking up 2 and sometimes 3 spaces with one car. Ridiculous. Had to park up front by the mailboxes. This isn't the fault of the owners of this specific property but more of a complaint of Shipyard in general.

Otherwise, it was a nice spacious property, tvs in every room. All in all I would recommend this property to others.

  • Review Submitted: 21-Mar-2017
  • Date of Stay: March 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Charleston, West Virginia

Cheap Renovations

  • 3 of 5

We stayed here a while back, and the shower door literally shattered and got glass everywhere. It was very close to the beach, but the house itself was not very nice.

  • Review Submitted: 02-Jan-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Yes, the glass door has been fixed and since he stayed, the kitchen has been totally redone. Property is absolutely gorgeous now. Glass doors to break and it was fixed. We hope you will stay in the condo as the location is spectacular and near the beach and pool.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 2



Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question


  • Reservation Fee: $155.00
  • Contractual booking deposit: 50.00% rent

You might like these similar holiday rentals