HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

The Ultimate w/ Oceanviews-POOL-SPECIALS for FALL & WINTER

Bedrooms Studio
Property type house



About the property

The Ultimate w/ Oceanviews-POOL-SPECIALS for FALL & WINTER

Please do not book online, our calendar is not up to date. Please inquire first!

POOL with Waterfall!!!!

Fall & Winter Specials apply, please inquire.

SPECIALS FOR Fall Breaks starting at $239/nt plus cleaning and tax

Thanksgiving and December Holidays SPECIALS: starting at $995/wk

"THE ULTIMATE" is a fabulous large classic beach house, this is a new home, with spectacular views from master bedrooms. There are 3 master bedrooms, 1 on the 1st floor & bathroom, 2nd Master on the 2nd floor with bath and balcony overlooking ocean with king size bed & 3rd Master on 3rd floor. There is a living area on the 1st floor with dining & main kitchen and a secondary living area on the 3rd floor for watching spectacular sunsets in the evening with a secondary full kitchen & bar for enjoyment.

The beach access is directly in front of this house with quick easy access within 45 second walk and the video tour shows you the exact walk to the beach, very easy.

This is in the perfect location on the quiet side of Panama City, Laguna Beach and close to Pier Park & Rosemary Beach for quaint shops and restaurants where you can enjoy evening movies on the Beach.

See other VRBO listings for other homes next to this home that can be rented together as another 6 bedroom/4 bath home and can be grouped together to accommodate 36+ guests. Great for family reunions or group retreats.

Once you are out the front door, it is less than 50 seconds to the beach and your feet are in the sand. These homes have spectacular oceanviews!! This home is located right in front of beach access number 77 so quick easy access. The road is a quiet road and easy to cross to access the beach.

Here is the bed layout:

6 Bedroom/4 Bath: (Sleeps 18)

BR1: Master on 1st floor with king bed and bathroom

BR2: Master on 2nd floor with king bed, oceanviews, deck, bathroom with garden tub, walk in closet, double vanity sinks

BR3: Queen bed (2nd floor)

BR4: Full Bed with bunk twin bed (2nd floor)

BR5: Master on with king bed (3rd floor)

BR6: Full Bed with bunk twin bed (3rd floor)

1st floor Living room: Sleeper sofa

3rd floor Living room: Queen Sleeper sofa

This 6 bedroom/4 bathroom layout is a 3 story home and sleeps 18 with 3 master suites with king beds. The 6 bedrooms has oceanviews from 2 decks, 2 living rooms & the master bedroom on the 2nd floor has an oceanview. There is a private deck off of the master bedroom. There is sleeping accommodations for 18 with 3 master suites with king beds and one of the master bedrooms has garden tub with walk in closet and double vanity. One of the master kings bedrooms is on the 1st floor with a bathroom. There is also a queen bed and 2 bunk beds with a full and twin bed, 2 sleeper sofas.

There are two living rooms spaces, 1 is on the 1st floor (Big screen TV) with kitchen and dining room and the other living room &2nd full kitchen and dining table/area/wet bar (2nd Big screen TV) is on the 3rd floor to enjoy evening sunsets.

There is a great beach in front of the house and the beach access is directly in front of the house and access #77.

Each unit is fully equipped, including a gourmet kitchen with granite counter tops and stainless steel appliances, 400 + count linens, TV/DVD, washer-dryers. We are centrally located and within easy walking distance of shops, groceries, dining, and the always popular donut/icecream shop “Famous Thomas Donut Shop”. Bike, moped and canoe rentals are also close by. Some of the best sights of Panama City are within five minutes drive, including Pier Park and 30A with Rosemary Beach with quaint restaurants and movies on the beach. We are less than 25 minutes from the Airport.There is high speed internet and wireless.

More Details

Property Manager
Booking Specialist
Member since: 2015
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
20 January, 2017


Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(8 traveller reviews)

The Ultimate w/ Oceanviews-POOL-SPECIALS for FALL & WINTER
average rating of 4.625 based on 8 reviews


  • 4 of 5

My family, total of 13, rented the beach house in Panama City Beach, FL and we had a great

time. The house was perfect for us. We had 7 children, and they could play upstairs and we hardly knew they were there. They loved it and want to return next year. We also met some

additional family members for dinner and had a family reunion. There were a few small problems with the house, but nothing earth shaking. There were burned out lights, and a

fan that did not work. All in all we had a great time.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 12, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
kyle tx


  • 5 of 5

Wow it was such an amazing experience. All my family from all over enjoyed this house very much. It was clean and very homey. The kids loved the pool. And we'll we all enjoyed walking to the beach. We appreciate that this home had a grill we were able to use. We are so going back to this place.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 27, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Great trip, fit our needs perfectly

  • 5 of 5

We traveled down with our families for our wedding and got two houses. The houses were spacious with plenty of room for all 25ish of us. The pool was great for the kids and easy access to the ocean. House was clean for the most part and Jill was very good about a timely reply to all my questions. Would rent this property again! Only complaint was that the pool table hasn't been taken care of by previous tenants and could use a little attention. Overall a great stay.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 3, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Huntsville Alabama

Great Golfing Trip

  • 5 of 5

For our annual golfing outing we rented two of the homes (our second time to come to PC- and our second time to rent for Jill). Both homes were perfect, they were in great condition and had everything we need. Also, great location to the golf courses we selected. The homes were well kept, everything worked, very spacious for all 12 golfers, we were all pleased with our 2nd trip - now we are planning our third trip next year.

  • Review Submitted: Nov 6, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Nice location. Needs better cleaning crew.

  • 3 of 5

I was not going to leave a review like this but I emailed the property manager first and have not got a response, so I am writing this review. There were a few issues with the home and the other tenants in the other home. Fist off, the home was not cleaned very well. There were dirty dishes in both kitchen dishwashers. The floors were not clean. Upstairs was especially sandy and dirty. My 1 year old was crawling on the floor when we first arrived and was black on her knees and feet from the dirty floors! We found mouse droppings in a bowl upstairs. The upstairs washing machine was not usable because it is mildewed. Also several of the doors to the rooms and bathrooms are broken and do not lock. There were no pillowcases for the extra pillows for the pull out beds. I wouldn't even consider the pull out bed upstairs usable! Thankfully we brought our air mattress. We had to deal with inconsiderate neighbors. Our children were unable to enjoy the pool because the tenants next door took it over. They blocked our car in the parking spot and were no where around to move it. It was a nice home but needs better cleaning and some repairs. Overall it is a great location. Beach is not crowded.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 25, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Heather we are sorry that the other guests caused you any issues. We would have dealt with there behavior had we known about it. We had mentioned in the paperwork to contact us if anything needed attention but we only heard from you 2 weeks after you had left and would have remedied any situation you had if we had known about it. We strive to make our home as comfortable and enjoyable as possible. Front load washers do tend to mildew if it's closed for extended periods in very humid climates like the beach. We have addressed any concerns you had with the cleaning crew so that it won't happen in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
4 1
Knoxville, TN

Best Vacation EVER!

  • 5 of 5

I decided on an impromptu vacation to the sandy beaches and warm weather of Panama City Beach. We by chance came across this listing. Let me tell you, the pictures don't do it justice for the view and beauty. I would sit on the porch and drink coffee while the sun came up. It's a perfect place to be on vacation...a slowed pace and a wonderfully spacious house. The house was in the best place, just a few steps from the beach access and even a pool which we enjoyed!! This is such an affordable option to get away and truly create some memories. Me and my family loved it and we will be back next year.

  • Review Submitted: May 18, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0



Prices & Availability

Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now

Additional pricing information

Multiple Pets-INQUIRE £0
Cleaning Fee £226 + Tax
Refundable Damage Deposit £406
Pet Fee £61 + Tax
Tax Rate 12.5%



Sat - Sat rentals ONLY in June through 1st week in August.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
Available arrival


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Laguna Beach Estates in Panama City Beach

Property Type:
  • house
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 3000 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Lake View
  • Ocean View
  • Water View
  • Dining Area
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
  • Studio, Sleeps 18
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • library
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • Boating
  • eco tourism
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • Parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • Racquetball
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers

Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties