HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

The Ultimate w/ Oceanviews-POOL-SPECIALS for WINTER

People18
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms4
Space 3,000 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

The Ultimate w/ Oceanviews-POOL-SPECIALS for WINTER

Please do not book online, our calendar is not up to date. Please inquire first!

POOL with Waterfall!!!!

"THE ULTIMATE" is a fabulous large classic beach house, this is a new home, with spectacular views from master bedrooms. There are 3 master bedrooms, 1 on the 1st floor & bathroom, 2nd Master on the 2nd floor with bath and balcony overlooking ocean with king size bed & 3rd Master on 3rd floor. There is a living area on the 1st floor with dining & main kitchen and a secondary living area on the 3rd floor for watching spectacular sunsets in the evening with a secondary full kitchen & bar for enjoyment.

The beach access is directly in front of this house with quick easy access within 45 second walk and the video tour shows you the exact walk to the beach, very easy.

This is in the perfect location on the quiet side of Panama City, Laguna Beach and close to Pier Park & Rosemary Beach for quaint shops and restaurants where you can enjoy evening movies on the Beach.

See other VRBO listings for other homes next to this home that can be rented together as another 6 bedroom/4 bath home and can be grouped together to accommodate 36+ guests. Great for family reunions or group retreats.

Once you are out the front door, it is less than 50 seconds to the beach and your feet are in the sand. These homes have spectacular oceanviews!! This home is located right in front of beach access number 77 so quick easy access. The road is a quiet road and easy to cross to access the beach.

Here is the bed layout:

6 Bedroom/4 Bath: (Sleeps 18)

BR1: Master on 1st floor with king bed and bathroom

BR2: Master on 2nd floor with king bed, oceanviews, deck, bathroom with garden tub, walk in closet, double vanity sinks

BR3: Queen bed (2nd floor)

BR4: Full Bed with bunk twin bed (2nd floor)

BR5: Master on with king bed (3rd floor)

BR6: Full Bed with bunk twin bed (3rd floor)

1st floor Living room: Sleeper sofa

3rd floor Living room: Queen Sleeper sofa

This 6 bedroom/4 bathroom layout is a 3 story home and sleeps 18 with 3 master suites with king beds. The 6 bedrooms has oceanviews from 2 decks, 2 living rooms & the master bedroom on the 2nd floor has an oceanview. There is a private deck off of the master bedroom. There is sleeping accommodations for 18 with 3 master suites with king beds and one of the master bedrooms has garden tub with walk in closet and double vanity. One of the master kings bedrooms is on the 1st floor with a bathroom. There is also a queen bed and 2 bunk beds with a full and twin bed, 2 sleeper sofas.

There are two living rooms spaces, 1 is on the 1st floor (Big screen TV) with kitchen and dining room and the other living room &2nd full kitchen and dining table/area/wet bar (2nd Big screen TV) is on the 3rd floor to enjoy evening sunsets.

There is a great beach in front of the house and the beach access is directly in front of the house and access #77.

Each unit is fully equipped, including a gourmet kitchen with granite counter tops and stainless steel appliances, 400 + count linens, TV/DVD, washer-dryers. We are centrally located and within easy walking distance of shops, groceries, dining, and the always popular donut/icecream shop “Famous Thomas Donut Shop”. Bike, moped and canoe rentals are also close by. Some of the best sights of Panama City are within five minutes drive, including Pier Park and 30A with Rosemary Beach with quaint restaurants and movies on the beach. We are less than 25 minutes from the Airport.There is high speed internet and wireless.

More Details

Property Manager
Booking Specialist
Member since: 2015
Speaks English
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
27 March, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Laguna Beach Estates in Laguna Beach

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 3000 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy 18
  • pets considered
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Lake View
  • Ocean View
  • Water View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 12 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 4 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure , Master bathroom w/ garden tub, walk in closet, double vanity
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 18
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , Lower Level Master with adjoining bathroom & handicap access
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , 2nd Master with Deck overlooking ocean and master bath
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , 3rd Floor Master with king bed
    Bedroom 4 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 6 - 1 Double Bed , 1 Single Bed , There is a bunk with a twin on top & double on bottom-3rd fl
    Bedroom 5 - 1 Double Bed , 1 Single Bed , There is a bunk with a twin on top & double on bottom-2nd fl
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room ...
  • Pool Table ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
  • Barbecue ...
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • library
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • Boating
  • eco tourism
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • Parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • Racquetball
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(9 traveller reviews)

The Ultimate w/ Oceanviews-POOL-SPECIALS for WINTER
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 9 reviews
5

IT WAS AMAZING

  • 5 of 5

The place was excellent. People are really great to work with . Home is beautiful & there is plenty of space . Looking forward to coming back again

  • Review Submitted: Feb 13, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Kentucky
4

Carolyn

  • 4 of 5

My family, total of 13, rented the beach house in Panama City Beach, FL and we had a great

time. The house was perfect for us. We had 7 children, and they could play upstairs and we hardly knew they were there. They loved it and want to return next year. We also met some

additional family members for dinner and had a family reunion. There were a few small problems with the house, but nothing earth shaking. There were burned out lights, and a

fan that did not work. All in all we had a great time.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 12, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
7 0
kyle tx
5

Maria

  • 5 of 5

Wow it was such an amazing experience. All my family from all over enjoyed this house very much. It was clean and very homey. The kids loved the pool. And we'll we all enjoyed walking to the beach. We appreciate that this home had a grill we were able to use. We are so going back to this place.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 27, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Great trip, fit our needs perfectly

  • 5 of 5

We traveled down with our families for our wedding and got two houses. The houses were spacious with plenty of room for all 25ish of us. The pool was great for the kids and easy access to the ocean. House was clean for the most part and Jill was very good about a timely reply to all my questions. Would rent this property again! Only complaint was that the pool table hasn't been taken care of by previous tenants and could use a little attention. Overall a great stay.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 3, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
Huntsville Alabama
5

Great Golfing Trip

  • 5 of 5

For our annual golfing outing we rented two of the homes (our second time to come to PC- and our second time to rent for Jill). Both homes were perfect, they were in great condition and had everything we need. Also, great location to the golf courses we selected. The homes were well kept, everything worked, very spacious for all 12 golfers, we were all pleased with our 2nd trip - now we are planning our third trip next year.

  • Review Submitted: Nov 6, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
3

Nice location. Needs better cleaning crew.

  • 3 of 5

I was not going to leave a review like this but I emailed the property manager first and have not got a response, so I am writing this review. There were a few issues with the home and the other tenants in the other home. Fist off, the home was not cleaned very well. There were dirty dishes in both kitchen dishwashers. The floors were not clean. Upstairs was especially sandy and dirty. My 1 year old was crawling on the floor when we first arrived and was black on her knees and feet from the dirty floors! We found mouse droppings in a bowl upstairs. The upstairs washing machine was not usable because it is mildewed. Also several of the doors to the rooms and bathrooms are broken and do not lock. There were no pillowcases for the extra pillows for the pull out beds. I wouldn't even consider the pull out bed upstairs usable! Thankfully we brought our air mattress. We had to deal with inconsiderate neighbors. Our children were unable to enjoy the pool because the tenants next door took it over. They blocked our car in the parking spot and were no where around to move it. It was a nice home but needs better cleaning and some repairs. Overall it is a great location. Beach is not crowded.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 25, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Heather we are sorry that the other guests caused you any issues. We would have dealt with there behavior had we known about it. We had mentioned in the paperwork to contact us if anything needed attention but we only heard from you 2 weeks after you had left and would have remedied any situation you had if we had known about it. We strive to make our home as comfortable and enjoyable as possible. Front load washers do tend to mildew if it's closed for extended periods in very humid climates like the beach. We have addressed any concerns you had with the cleaning crew so that it won't happen in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
7 1

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday house in Laguna Beach Estates, Panama City Beach

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
Spring
18 Mar 2017 - 30 Mar 2017
2 night minimum stay
£789
for 2 nights
From
£269
From
£314
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
£1,866
 
 
Spring
31 Mar 2017 - 7 Apr 2017
4 night minimum stay
£1,714
for 4 nights
From
£359
From
£386
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
£2,222
 
 
Spring
8 Apr 2017 - 15 Apr 2017
2 night minimum stay
£879
for 2 nights
From
£314
From
£359
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
£2,222
 
 
Late Spring
16 Apr 2017 - 11 May 2017
2 night minimum stay
£789
for 2 nights
From
£269
From
£305
Thu,Fri,Sat
£2,042
 
 
Late Spring
12 May 2017 - 19 May 2017
3 night minimum stay
£1,139
for 3 nights
From
£296
From
£323
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
£2,492
 
 
Early Summer
20 May 2017 - 26 May 2017
3 night minimum stay
£1,409
for 3 nights
From
£386
From
£440
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
£2,582
 
 
Memorial Week
27 May 2017 - 2 Jun 2017
7 night minimum stay
£3,036
for 7 nights
£3,036
 
 
Early Summer
3 Jun 2017 - 9 Jun 2017
7 night minimum stay
£3,396
for 7 nights
£3,396
 
 
Summer
10 Jun 2017 - 28 Jul 2017
7 night minimum stay
£3,571
for 7 nights
£3,571
 
 
Summer
29 Jul 2017 - 4 Aug 2017
7 night minimum stay
£3,031
for 7 nights
£3,031
 
 
Late Summer
5 Aug 2017 - 11 Aug 2017
3 night minimum stay
£1,328
for 3 nights
From
£359
From
£386
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
£2,671
 
 
Late Summer
12 Aug 2017 - 18 Aug 2017
3 night minimum stay
£1,247
for 3 nights
From
£332
From
£359
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
£2,312
 
 
Late Summer
19 Aug 2017 - 31 Aug 2017
3 night minimum stay
£1,004
for 3 nights
From
£251
From
£269
Thu,Fri,Sat
£2,042
 
 
Labor Day Holiday
1 Sep 2017 - 8 Sep 2017
4 night minimum stay
£1,534
for 4 nights
From
£314
From
£341
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
£2,042
 
 
My Standard Rate
1 night minimum stay
£520
for 1 night
From
£269
 

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £223 + Tax
Multiple Pets-INQUIRE £0
Refundable Damage Deposit £400
Pet Fee £60 + Tax
Tax Rate 12.5%

PLEASE INQUIRE FOR PAYMENT INSTALLMENTS, MONTHLY

WINTER MONTHLY RATES AVAILABLE, PLEASE INQUIRE FOR DETAILS

Sat - Sat rentals ONLY in June through 1st week in August.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable

Location

Photos

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot