HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

3BR/3.5BA Brand New, Spectacular Nashville Condo, Amazing Roof Deck, Sleeps 6

People6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Separate WC's1
Space 2,286 sq. ft.
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, Sleeps 6

This ultra chic 3BR/3.5BA modern condo is ideally located just a short walk to 12 South and Hillsboro Village, Belmont and Vanderbilt University, and Music Row. There’s not a better location in Nashville!

As you enter this brand new 3 story condo, the rich color palette, high end finishes and luxurious furnishings will impress. To the left, you will find a spacious guest room with twin beds, flat screen television and en suite bath. The hallway provides access to a two car garage. Walk up the stairs to the bright, open living and entertaining space with dark hardwood floors, elegant fireplace and built-in desk and shelves. Step out to the deck for a view of Belmont University and surrounding neighborhood. The chef’s kitchen features high end stainless steel appliances, beautiful quartzite countertops, glass tile backsplash and an oversized island seating four people. The dining room is spacious and beautifully appointed. The third floor highlights a fabulous master suite with plush king bed, sitting area with two loungers that convert to twin beds,and a spa-like bath. Down the hall, you’ll find a convenient laundry room and an additional guest bedroom with king bed and private bath. Both bedrooms have flat screen televisions and oversized windows providing abundant natural light.

It doesn’t end there! Head up the stairs to the rooftop deck, where you’ll have one of the best views of Downtown Nashville. The fireworks on the Fourth are breathtaking! With a fireplace, this is a perfect place to entertain.

This location is second-to-none in Nashville. If you’re in town to tour one of the great universities or attend a graduation, you’re just a 7 minute walk to Belmont and a 15 minute walk to Vanderbilt. Blue grass and roots fans will love the iconic Station Inn, just a three-minute drive away. See a live show or even take a Jam Class! Before the show, grab a bite at the 404 Kitchen. You won’t forget the skillet cornbread! For those travelers into music history, we suggest taking the Ride the Row tour and visit RCA Studio B where artists like Elvis, Roy Orbison, Dolly Parton, and many more recorded classic hits. It’s just ten minutes from your door. For family fun, take the kids to the Adventure Science Center or Nashville Zoo where Travel + Leisure named their jungle gym one of the coolest playgrounds in the world. So, no matter what your interests, this cool condo is the perfect place to stay for your vacation in Music City!

Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos and amenities have been verified by TurnKey staff. Our calendar and rates are 100% accurate. We strive to make it as easy as possible to stay at our property - you just drive right up and enter via our secure electronic lock. No more keys and no more security concerns with a unique code that works for your reservation only. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-outs are possible and you'll receive the comforts of a luxury home when you arrive like a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens. In addition, when you book we will send you our mobile app with property directions, details, unlock code and instructions. And if you need us, we are available 24 hours each day with live help. TurnKey Vacation Rentals uses the industry's most trusted brand of software to securely store all guest data - HomeAway Software for Professionals. All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee and a Property Damage Protection insurance policy.

More Details

Property Manager
TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great traveler experience.

Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
10 December, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday townhome in Edgehill in Nashville

Property Type:
  • townhome
Floor Area:
  • 2286 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • city centre
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 2 King beds, 2 Twin beds
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theatre
  • museums
  • recreation centre
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(33 traveller reviews)

60% Complete
27% Complete
9% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
3BR/3.5BA Brand New, Spectacular Nashville Condo, Amazing Roof Deck, Sleeps 6
average rating of 4.4545455 based on 33 reviews
5

NASHVILLE STAY

  • 5 of 5

This property is awesome in every way. The location is good and ideal for a walk to the city about 2 miles . The whole place is furnished to a very high standard and the master bedroom is the best I have ever stayed in . There is plenty of room for 6 people and the top floor terrace is just awesome . The place has a double garage too and security is good too . The only thing I would suggest is adding a kettle to the place and the coffee pods for the coffee machine for us Welsh people. These are minor things in a stunning house . Hats off to the owners for an amazing place . If coming back to Nashville which is an amazing place too i will with out doubt stay here .

  • Review Submitted: 12-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Mark, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local operations team will be looking into adding a kettle to the home. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Antioch, IL
5

Nash-Ville

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great relaxing, long weekend

  • Review Submitted: 31-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Calgary, AB
5

FIRST VRBO AND FIRST TIME NASHVILLE

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

very IMPRESSED with this condo. the inside lock was a bit tricky to get right but got it after a few times. Be ready for lots of stairs. Beware if you have a heavy suitcase!!All amenities were available inside the condo. the rooftop fire we could not get to work:( would recommend getting provisions/groceries and such along the way as there is no grocery store within walking distance. Lots of sirens and such through the night, but rest assured this place is right beside a police station. Would definitely book this place again.

  • Review Submitted: 23-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Tina, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will check on the rooftop fireplace and make sure it is repaired, if needed. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Nashville vacation

  • 3 of 5

Overall the house was nice and had more than enough room for our group of 6 but I don't know that I would stay there again. The cleaning was disappointing with lots of very visible cobwebs throughout the house. The table on the rooftop had two broken tiles that not only were not replaced but the broken pieces were just left out on the table. There were also dishes left out on the rooftop and some dirty dishes in the kitchen. There were some things that didn't work - like the fan in the living room - and the walls are starting to look pretty beat up with paint scuffs and chips throughout the house. While all somewhat minor, together these issues certainly took away from the experience of staying in the house. However, the house is in a great location - close to downtown and 12 South and the neighborhood felt very safe.

  • Review Submitted: 25-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Kristen, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are so sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day on our guest hotline. Unfortunately, we are only now learning of these problems, but wish we had known during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please be assured we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Any city,
3

Not shabby, but not perfect.

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was very clean. But, it was impossible to watch TV anywhere except the living room because the technology was complicated and there were no instructions on how to use it. Then the internet went out. Then the air conditioner went out. Everything was fixed the next day. But, since we were only there two nights, we only had a functioning home for half of our stay. There were only 3 towels in the whole house, which was a 3.5 bath, which I thought was weird. Until, I put the towels in the washer upon check out and realized that the cleaning staff had left ALL of the towels in the dryer. So that was frustrating. But, all in all, it was a decent price for the size. Probably will avoid doing this again as I prefer the level of customer service associated with luxury hotels for $1,000 a night.

  • Review Submitted: 07-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Hi Stephanie, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues that came up and for any inconvenience they caused as well. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to fix the WiFi and A/C, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 support line to let us know about it. Please be assured we are also updating our Guest Access Instructions with information for operating the TVs throughout the home and will follow up with our Housekeeping Team regarding the towels left in the dryer. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We would love another opportunity to show you how truly dedicated our entire staff is about helping guests plan and thoroughly enjoy their vacation stays with us! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great Rental!

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

House was roomy. Kitchen and common area were very cozy. Bedrooms spacious with private bathrooms. Everything was as described. Two things to work on. Make sure there are paper products for guests, and the TV's in the bedrooms did not work.

  • Review Submitted: 28-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Hello Bob, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will look into the TV's and repair if needed. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Notes

  • All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. City and state taxes will be added to all reservation rates. Each reservation also requires a cleaning fee, and the standard Property Damage Protection policy.
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals