HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Amazing Spacious Lake View Beach Villa with Wrap-Around Porch. Near the Beach

People12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

Your booking will be backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee when you complete your reservation online and finalise payment on HomeAway.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
villa
People
12
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
4
Minimum Stay
3 - 7 nights

Description

Photos and Description of this 4 bedroom holiday villa in Miramar Beach - Villa 47 at Hidden Dunes

4 Bedrooms, 4 Baths, Sleeps 12

This charming second floor 4br/4ba beach villa is a short stroll to both the pool and the beach and features a spacious wrap around screened porch that provides tranquil views of the resort lake. This villa is especially unique because of the bedding. There are 6 individual beds plus a sofa sleeper, enabling the villa to sleep 12. The living room has vaulted ceilings and provides direct access to the porch. There is an open kitchen outfitted with barstools. The master bedroom has a king bed and the first guest bedroom has a queen. The second guest bedroom has two twin beds and third guest bedroom has 2 full sized beds. Hidden Dunes has swimming pools, hot tubs, a lake with a fishing pier, a horseshoe pit, a nature trail, a basketball court, professional quality tennis courts, and outdoor grills.

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Rental includes the Resorts Royalty amenity package. Guests will receive one-free pass each day of their stay to the area's top activity attractions such as Big Kahuna's Water Park, The Track Amusement Park, Sea Blaster Snorkel, The Segway, Destin Princess (deep sea fishing), and Santa Rosa Golf & Beach Club. Date restrictions apply to some activities (e.g. Big Kahuna's is open Memorial Day to Labor Day).

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Resorts Realty Group
Member since: 2013
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
1 December, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(9 traveller reviews)

Amazing Spacious Lake View Beach Villa with Wrap-Around Porch. Near the Beach
average rating of 4.3333335 based on 9 reviews
Hendersonville, TN
3

Villa 47

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This is a well-arranged villa, but maintenance has been neglected. The carpets are badly stained. The internet access is spotty and slow. Otherwise it's a good choice in the area.

  • Review Submitted: Nov 29, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Bill, Thank you so much for your feedback! We will absolutely look into the maintenance issues mentioned. I'm glad overall it was a positive experience for you. Do please mention this review on your next stay and we would like to give you our returning guest discount!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Villa 47

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The villa was in a great location and was in good condition. However, the refrigerator didn't work. maintenance was very quick to respond. Unfortunately it was decided a new refrigerator was needed so we didn't have a refrigerator for the entire visit.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 31, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: Resorts Realty Group
Owner's Response: Melinda, Overall I am so glad to hear your vacation was a success. I know how frustrating it can be to have maintenance issues on vacation and thank you for letting us know, I'm sorry we could not get the new refrigerator in sooner due to it being under warranty. We sincerely hope to hear from you soon for your next Florida vaca!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Mckinney, TX
5

It was perfect

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great time, the house was like as described in the pictures, beautiful and clean Walking distance to the beach, great view. They only compliant might be that the internet was very slow.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 28, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

fall getaway

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great location. We were very comfortable here - 5 women on a tennis getaway. It could use a little work - some of the blinds didn't work and the fans on the screened porch did not work, but overall it was very nice and spacious.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 26, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2015
  • Source: Resorts Realty Group
Owner's Response: Thank you for your recent review and for staying at our villa. We appreciate your feedback and will address those blinds and fans in question. We value your experience and hope to have you back again soon. Many thanks, Team RRG
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Carrollton, TX
5

Home away from Home

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Villa 47 was beautiful!The whole family was very impressed with the setup and view. Beach was literally a 3 min walk away. I'd recommend this place to family and friends. We're also considering to stay at this place next year! Property staff were very professional as well. We had a smoke detector that was beeping (weak battery) and within 30 mins the staff came to correct it. Great folks!

  • Review Submitted: Aug 20, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We appreciate you taking the time to leave us some feedback. It is always great to see our clients having a great vacation experience. We hope to have you back again real soon! Thank you from Team RRG
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Jefferson, LA
3

Loved it but........

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

My family and I thought the space was great however there were some things that needed to be brought to your attention. First, the space is great! The kitchen was stocked with more than enough pots, pans, dishes and an ice maker. Being close to the beach was a difinte plus and the porch was fantastic especially the swing. However, the carpeting in the living room and twin bed room is stained and looked dirty. One bed did not have sheets. You need to check the kitchen sink for a leak because the cabinet under it is wet. The biggest issue was the wifi. It was almost non-existent. My family, who like most today were on a working vacation, had to go to Starbucks to work. You can't say there's wifi if you can't get online.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 14, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so very sorry to hear of these issues. The Wifi is controlled thru the neighborhood HOA and we had experienced a number of complaints the week you were in town. We were told it was upgraded and we are hopeful for future improvement of the WiFi signal. In reference to the stains and sheet issue, we are deeply apologetic. We will ensure our cleaners and inspectors tighten up so as to not miss glaring items as your had to endure. We surely hope you can come back and allow us to show you a much more enjoyable time. Respectfully, Team RRG
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Miramar Beach in North West Florida

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Catering available
Location Type:
  • resort
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 1 Twin bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 2 Full beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Television
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Golf
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • snorkelling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot