HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Pet Friendly 3 Bedroom 2Bath Home close to Bella Vista Town Center

Bedrooms 3
Space 1,600 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights


About the property

Nice 3 Bedroom Home sleeps 8. Close to golf courses, fishing, hiking, bike trails and dog park.. Close to Bentonvilke Square , the Amp, Crystal Bridges Museum, Children's Science Museum opening soon, fine dining & shopping. Bella Vista lakes offer great bass & crappie fishing. The White River is less than hour away and offers great trout fishing as well as Beaver Lake which is great for striper fishing & all water sports.


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Bella Vista in Benton County

Property Type:
  • house
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1600 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 15:00 / Check-out: 12:00
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • pets considered ...
  • Events Allowed
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , with master bathroom
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Bunk Bed , full bunk beds
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Toys
  • Video Library ...
  • Terrace
  • Golf
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis ...
  • limited accessibility
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • museums
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • bird watching
  • Boating
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hunting
  • Kayaking
  • Racquetball
  • tennis
  • water skiing


Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(26 traveller reviews)

61% Complete
15% Complete
19% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
Pet Friendly 3 Bedroom 2Bath Home close to Bella Vista Town Center
average rating of 4.3461537 based on 26 reviews

Spacious, value and great location!

  • 5 of 5

Our family recently attended the wedding of our nephew. We were very happy and satisfied with our choice in this property. Maritza was fantastic to work with. She responded promptly to all of our questions and changes that we had to make. I wish that we could have met to thank her directly. The property was spacious, plenty of room for six adults. The location was excellent for the activities we had planned. Great stuff nearby. Be sure to take the nature trail just down the street to see the waterfall, it is beautiful and relaxing.

  • Review Submitted: 12-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

A great time, but home needs lots of repairs and finishing.

  • 3 of 5

Driveway had old newspapers dating back to September. Porch and deck full of leaves. TV in master bedroom did not work and a text to owner wasn't acknowledged. Even tho we could connect to Wi-Fi we were not able to get internet. It was very clean, but needs so many things repaired. A great location, but probably would not rent again.

  • Review Submitted: 24-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Not bad

  • 2 of 5

Property was decent. Pleasant decor, but greeted by rodent upon opening front door. Also, television/internet services not working at all during three day stay, which should have been known and redsolved before anyone arrived. The high cleaning fee not disclosed at time of booking. Frustrating.

  • Review Submitted: 14-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Pleasantly pleased

  • 3 of 5

Good value. Could tell that new improvements were being made inside. Everything was clean.

Needs some sprucing outside. All essential housewares were provided. Air conditioning worked. Stores with necessaries were located within 5 minutes, larger shopping within 10. Pleased overall.

  • Review Submitted: 19-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Bella Vista weekend

  • 3 of 5

The location was great to all the trails that we wanted to get too. The house has been remodeled very nicely but still needs improvements to rate this place 5 stars. There is still things that need to be finished as far as updating. It really needs some TLC. I had to clean the front porch of leaves that had been there for a very long time. The toilet in the master bathroom ran all night long, could not get it to stop. Just slept with the bathroom door shut so I could not hear. Instructions on how to run the TV and blue ray would be nice. We had a storm one night and we could not watch T.V. because of the satellite connection, kids wanted to watch a movie and we could not figure how to make it work. So played games instead. This is a very nice place just needs to LOVE.

  • Review Submitted: 28-May-2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Basic Housing needing maintenance

  • 3 of 5

Staring with the positive, beds are comfortable, has newer appliances, the furnace works fine and the roof doesn't leak. From there, it's all downhill. This was advertised as a home that sleeps 8. First problem is that only one key was provided for four couples. The home was not clean, the garage was filthy, the overhead kitchen light had a ton of bugs in it, the ceiling fans were filthy, cold air return was dirty, and windows were dirty inside and out.

The home was not set up for 8 people...only dining table in the house had 6 chairs, only 6 coffee cups, only 7 bath towels, 2 wash clothes, 2 hand towels, 4 chairs on patio ( 1 could not be used because of a large hole in seat) and no bath soap provided.

Many repairs needed...exterior lights (porch) did not work(we took bulb from dine light to replace one of two burnt out bulbs), TV didn't work, front screen door closer not attached to screen door, holes in walls where door knobs hit (no door stops in house), top of wooden porch rail rotten, most door trim and base floor trim chipped, scratched, and needed painting, washer not balanced and bangs against the dryer, mismatched kitchen cabinet doors, kitchen cabinet doors were scratched and chipped, large hole in dining room window screen, thresholds between wood floors and tile/carpet were either broken or cut too short, the new sink in the hall bathroom was loose in the cabinet, the new faucet in the hall bathroom would not completely shut off.

There was not the normal welcome letter listing check out time, do's, don'ts, how things operate(such as the TV with 3 remotes) or who to call if there were any problems.

We have rented from Homeaway before and were always pleased. We always assumed that someone from Homeaway always check out the places before renting but maybe we were wrong.

  • Review Submitted: 07-Feb-2017
  • Date of Stay: February 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: First I want to thank you for letting me know off all the repairs that need to be done. However if you look at my email when you book I do have my phone number asking to so please call me if you have any concerns questions or problems. Your questions and concerns or problems would have been taken care of in a timely manner with a simple phone call.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


Maritza Guerrero
Member since: 2015
Speaks English, Spanish
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
20 February, 2018


Nearest Airport
25 Miles
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
Car: necessary

Beautiful Bella Vista is located in the Ozark Mountains a short drive to down town Bentonville, Crystal Bridges museum,Walmart Amphitheater, Walton Arts Center and Downtown Fayetteville. Children s Amazeum opening in summer of 2015 and walking trails. Bella Vista has the most beautiful and challenging golf courses in Arkansas. It offers 6 regulation 18 hole-golf courses and 1 executive nine hole golf course. Tanyard Creek practice center and the Highlands Driving Range is available. Major golf retail shops are located at the Kingsdale and Bella Vista Country Club facilities. Bella Vista has has 6 lakes with fishing of large-mouth bass, bluegill,crappie and redear sunfish angling. Lakes have boat docks, cleaning stations and restrooms.Bella Vista offers guests recreational centers with 2 outdoor pools an indoor pool, racquetball and tennis courts,basketball, 2 miniature golf courses, playgrounds, parks and pavilion. The community also offers meeting space for clubs and organizations, an RV par, an auditorium with a stage performances and countless club activities and youth programs.


Prices & Availability

Ask Owner a Question

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £71.89
Pet Fee £35.95
Damage Insurance £42.42

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 14 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.