HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Pet Friendly 3 Bedroom 2Bath Home close to Bella Vista Town Center

People8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights
Popular Features
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • Parking
  • non smoking only
  • Air Conditioning
  • Fireplace
  • Barbecue
  • children welcome

Overview

About the property

Nice 3 Bedroom Home sleeps 8. Close to golf courses, fishing, hiking, bike trails and dog park.. Close to Bentonvilke Square , the Amp, Crystal Bridges Museum, Children's Science Museum opening soon, fine dining & shopping. Bella Vista lakes offer great bass & crappie fishing. The White River is less than hour away and offers great trout fishing as well as Beaver Lake which is great for striper fishing & all water sports.


Owner
Maritza Guerrero
Member since: 2015
Speaks English, Spanish
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
15 March, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Bella Vista in Benton County

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1600 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy 8
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered ...
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • Events Allowed
  • children welcome ...
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , with master bathroom
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Bunk Bed , full bunk beds
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Toys
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Golf
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis ...
Suitability:
  • limited accessibility
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • museums
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • bird watching
  • Boating
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hunting
  • Kayaking
  • Racquetball
  • tennis
  • water skiing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(21 traveller reviews)

Pet Friendly 3 Bedroom 2Bath Home close to Bella Vista Town Center
average rating of 4.6190476 based on 21 reviews
3

Basic Housing needing maintenance

  • 3 of 5

Staring with the positive, beds are comfortable, has newer appliances, the furnace works fine and the roof doesn't leak. From there, it's all downhill. This was advertised as a home that sleeps 8. First problem is that only one key was provided for four couples. The home was not clean, the garage was filthy, the overhead kitchen light had a ton of bugs in it, the ceiling fans were filthy, cold air return was dirty, and windows were dirty inside and out.

The home was not set up for 8 people...only dining table in the house had 6 chairs, only 6 coffee cups, only 7 bath towels, 2 wash clothes, 2 hand towels, 4 chairs on patio ( 1 could not be used because of a large hole in seat) and no bath soap provided.

Many repairs needed...exterior lights (porch) did not work(we took bulb from dine light to replace one of two burnt out bulbs), TV didn't work, front screen door closer not attached to screen door, holes in walls where door knobs hit (no door stops in house), top of wooden porch rail rotten, most door trim and base floor trim chipped, scratched, and needed painting, washer not balanced and bangs against the dryer, mismatched kitchen cabinet doors, kitchen cabinet doors were scratched and chipped, large hole in dining room window screen, thresholds between wood floors and tile/carpet were either broken or cut too short, the new sink in the hall bathroom was loose in the cabinet, the new faucet in the hall bathroom would not completely shut off.

There was not the normal welcome letter listing check out time, do's, don'ts, how things operate(such as the TV with 3 remotes) or who to call if there were any problems.

We have rented from Homeaway before and were always pleased. We always assumed that someone from Homeaway always check out the places before renting but maybe we were wrong.

  • Review Submitted: Feb 7, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: First I want to thank you for letting me know off all the repairs that need to be done. However if you look at my email when you book I do have my phone number asking to so please call me if you have any concerns questions or problems. Your questions and concerns or problems would have been taken care of in a timely manner with a simple phone call.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great house with lots of character

  • 5 of 5

Clean, nicely decorated home. Has all the items you could need to enjoy your stay in the Bella Vista area. Close to the lake and biking trails, my lady and I will certainly be back.

  • Review Submitted: Nov 15, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Clean and nice

  • 5 of 5

We loved this property and hope to stay again! Everything was so clean and well kept. We could even smell the fabric softener on the bedding! Nice big TVs with plenty of channels and lots of movies On Demand on HBO. Beautiful view from the deck, and lots of nice parks in the area. They even provided dog bowls! Our 16.5 year old dachshund says thank you for letting me stay with my people instead of boarding! Totally worth the price. Thanks!

  • Review Submitted: Nov 6, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

This house is homey and roomy.

  • 5 of 5

We really enjoyed this vacation home. It has large rooms, and the master bedroom has it's own bathroom. The furniture is nice and our bed was comfortable. And we appreciate that our pet birds were welcome, as they are exotics that travel with us all the time. The only thing we might like to see is a booklet that gives instructions on easily working the TV or the ice maker. But no big deal. It's a fantastic area to vacation. The lakes are super for kayaking. We will recommend this house to others.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 11, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very comfortable home, awesome location!

  • 5 of 5

Was very pleased with the fact that everything needed was available, it was everything we expected and then some!

  • Review Submitted: Sep 26, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very clean welcoming house, great location & very convenient. Well stocked, really enjoyed our visit

  • 5 of 5

We really enjoyed our stay. The house was very clean and ready for us when we arrived. Ranch floor plan worked great for our family. The location is very convenient to a lot of Bella Vista and Bentonville attractions. Ours was a golf vacation and we were very pleased with the close proximity to the courses. The owner was great to work with, responding quickly to email questions. Strongly recommend this as a vacation rental.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 14, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Nearest Airport
25 Miles
XNA
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
540
Car: necessary

Beautiful Bella Vista is located in the Ozark Mountains a short drive to down town Bentonville, Crystal Bridges museum,Walmart Amphitheater, Walton Arts Center and Downtown Fayetteville. Children s Amazeum opening in summer of 2015 and walking trails. Bella Vista has the most beautiful and challenging golf courses in Arkansas. It offers 6 regulation 18 hole-golf courses and 1 executive nine hole golf course. Tanyard Creek practice center and the Highlands Driving Range is available. Major golf retail shops are located at the Kingsdale and Bella Vista Country Club facilities. Bella Vista has has 6 lakes with fishing of large-mouth bass, bluegill,crappie and redear sunfish angling. Lakes have boat docks, cleaning stations and restrooms.Bella Vista offers guests recreational centers with 2 outdoor pools an indoor pool, racquetball and tennis courts,basketball, 2 miniature golf courses, playgrounds, parks and pavilion. The community also offers meeting space for clubs and organizations, an RV par, an auditorium with a stage performances and countless club activities and youth programs.

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday house in Bella Vista, USA

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
£348
for 2 nights
From
£111
 

Additional pricing information

Cleaning £80
Pet Fee £40
Property Damage Protection £47
Tax Rate 10.5%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 14 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot