HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Lake Front Condo with optional boat slip- Harbor Point

People4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

This one bedroom, one bath unit sits lake front and has a wonderful view of the main channel but is nicely tucked in a "No Wake" cove. It has been updated and offers everything you need for nice get away, including towels and linens. Complex amenities include tennis courts, heated lakeside saltwater pool, Wi-Fi in the pool area, complex coin laundry and boat ramp on site. This corner unit sleeps 4 and features a nice deck, gas grill and a 10 x 26 boat slip. It is located close to many attractions including movie theater, outlet malls, go karts, miniature golf, Sycamore Creek golf course, grocery stores, restaurants and hospital. Boat and Wave Runner rental within walking distance. Lake mile marker is 20.5 , unit is 2 miles from MO 54 highway if traveling by car.


Owner
Owner
Member since: 2015
Speaks Spanish, English
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
80%
Calendar last updated:
24 November, 2017

Location

Nearest Golf
1 Miles
Sycamore Creek
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
Hwy 54
Car: necessary

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Osage Beach in Camden County

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Self-catering
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 15:00 / Check-out: 12:00
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Lake View
  • Lakefront
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
Suitability:
  • limited accessibility ...
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • Boating
  • outlet shopping
  • Shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
Notes:
While linens and towels are included we do not have linen replacement service. We have extra bath and kitchen towels in the unit and the complex has coin operated washing machines and dryers onsite. ($0.50 per load). They are located in the Recreation Room that is next to the pool. It makes doing laundry quick and convenient while you relax by the pool!

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(21 traveller reviews)

61% Complete
38% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Lake Front Condo with optional boat slip- Harbor Point
average rating of 4.6190476 based on 21 reviews
4

Condo was in a good location with a great view of lake.

  • 4 of 5

Condo was clean and location was great. Pool was nice and close to enjoy after boating or shopping. Would stay here again if planning another vacation a Ozarks.

  • Review Submitted: 01-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Nice place and location - clean and everything as advertised.

  • 4 of 5

We just got back from a week here - great place. Weather was extremely hot, so we spent more time in the condo than out on the lake or by the pool in the afternoons. Nice deck with some cooling breezes earlier in the day, which was nice. Location was close to everything, which was a real plus. The boat slip was very handy since I fish every morning and evening, and it worked out great. Caught the biggest fish of the week under the boat while it was still in the slip early one morning - a 20 pound plus catfish!!

  • Review Submitted: 25-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Very clean.

  • 4 of 5

A few minor but annoying things but great overall.

  • Review Submitted: 18-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Nice place, great location!

  • 5 of 5

This is a nice little condo for a couple at a great location on the lake.

  • Review Submitted: 18-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Awesome place to stay, clean, great location

  • 4 of 5

We loved our stay, great location. Only bad thing was we did find a dirty Kleenex in the pull out couch, but other than that we enjoyed our stay!

  • Review Submitted: 12-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Clean and Budget-Friendly

  • 4 of 5

This condo was very clean upon arrival. Relatively well stocked in the kitchen as well. It was a bummer not having wifi in the condo or the pool area but overall we have a great stay! The pool was very close which was a perk. The condo was as described and just right for the price we paid.

  • Review Submitted: 07-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Rachel, We have tried getting WiFi a few times and the coverage is terrible. We will keep checking as it is a popular request. Thanks! Claudia
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Owner a Question

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £44.74
Damage Deposit £149.14

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 14 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Available
Unavailable