HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Gated Paradise Palms Resort, Private Pool, Magical Murals, Unforgettable Home!

People8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Space 1,750 sq. ft.
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bed, 3 Bath Resort Town Home Close To All Theme Parks, Restaurants, Shopping

Professionally managed and fully furnished vacation home with private pool, located near all of Orlando's best theme parks, restaurants, and world class shopping. This home is located only 6 miles from Disney World!

Check out the themed bedrooms in this 3 bed, 3 bath town home located in the exclusive Paradise Palms resort. There is not another home like this one in Orlando!

You will be spoilt with space, privacy, convenience, and value as you entertain yourselves in this 1,750 sq. ft. home.

At the end of an adventure filled day out at the attractions, relax in your private pool or head over to the Paradise Palms clubhouse. Endless 5 star amenities are just a few steps away at Paradise Palms. You will have unlimited access to all of the resort facilities at Paradise Palms including the resort pool, games room, movie theatre, fitness center, basketball and tennis courts.

A spacious and tranquil master bedroom suite on the second floor features a king size bed, tv, and private bath. Also on the second floor, the Harry Potter suite has wall to wall murals, two double beds, tv, and private bath. On the ground floor, the Pirates of the Caribbean room has wall to wall murals, two twin beds, tv, and shared bath. This outstanding home can sleep 8 guests comfortably.

This is a fully equipped and furnished home with wireless internet, cable tv, and local phone all provided. It is superbly set up to cater for all of your family's needs.

Take a virtual tour of the home by clicking the video link.

Come and stay in the most unforgettable home in Paradise Palms!

More Details

Property Manager
Dena Galletti
Member since: 2015
Premier Partner

This partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great traveler experience.

Speaks English, Spanish
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
16 January, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday townhome in Kissimmee in Osceola County

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1750 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • resort ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Master Suite - Toilet , Bath with Shower , double sinks
    Ground Floor Shared Bathroom - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Harry Potter Suite - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Master Suite - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Harry Potter Suite - 2 Double Bed
    Pirates of the Caribbean Room - 2 Single Bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Barbecue ...
  • Tennis ...
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • Shopping
  • Shuffleboard
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
Paradise palms is an exclusive resort that offers a heated zero entry pool with hot tubs, poolside tiki bar, game room, movie theatre, convenience shop, tennis courts, basketball courts, shuffle board, playground, and fitness center all included in your rental rate. No resort fees! Normal check in time is 4:00pm and check out time is 10:00am. Please note that our home is self catering. Some starter items are normally at the house for your arrival, but additional goods may need to be purchased during your stay.

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(31 traveller reviews)

70% Complete
25% Complete
3% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Gated Paradise Palms Resort, Private Pool, Magical Murals, Unforgettable Home!
average rating of 4.677419 based on 31 reviews
5

Quality accommodation in a great location

  • 5 of 5

Great house in a great location, very spacious for families and groups. Only shame that no iron and if guests are to wash the sheets and towels on departure then laundry detergent should please be provided. As international travellers we don’t carry these types of supplies. However the themed rooms were a hit!

  • Review Submitted: 26-Dec-2017
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

It is an awesome home. My family and I enjoyed it thoroughly. It was spacious, beautiful, and very a

  • 5 of 5

My family and I enjoyed the home very much. It was gorgeous and kid friendly at the same time. All of the necessities were present in the house including a pack n play for my 3 yr old granddaughter to sleep in; the owners,thought of everything a family away from home,would need. PAMELA R

  • Review Submitted: 26-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great for Disney World

  • 4 of 5

We loved the resort pool and hot tub that were walking distance from the house. The house was nicely decorated and very clean but it could use some updates. The carpets were badly stained and the sheets were very worn, but clean. As other reviews stated there was no laundry soap, which is odd considering you're asked to start a load of laundry upon checkout. Fortunately, I had brought some with me because of the previous reviews I read. I feel like there could have been a few more towels available. Overall we had a great time and enjoyed the house for the short time we spent there. We spent most of our time at Disney World. The house is an easy 15 minute drive to the Disney parks.

  • Review Submitted: 02-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback, and I’m glad that you had an enjoyable stay. My property manager will have the carpets cleaned, and we’ll update the sheets.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Brilliant place, lovely location and great landlady.

  • 5 of 5

The house was as lovely as it looks, in a gated and secure complex. The kids loved the Pirates and Harry Potter rooms, enough space for 2 families. With the pool and the main complex pool we couldn't have enjoyed our stay more.

Disney was about 15mins away and universal around 20 mins so perfect for us, loads of shops and places to eat about 5 mins away.

Dena was very helpful with any issues we had and our checkout, we didn't have anything major but it was reassuring to know we got prompt replies and help.

Thanks

Rukesh and family!

  • Review Submitted: 01-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Townhome feels new, spacious and unique

  • 5 of 5

Kids hadn't seen any pictures of the place first, so they were amazed by the murals on the wall. Easy walk to the pool and rec area. Movie theatre is a nice touch. It's convenient to Disney area, a little further to get to Universal area.

  • Review Submitted: 21-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Pretty house. But I won't be back.

  • 3 of 5

First of all the home is beautiful. The details and furnishings are very nice. I was here for a 3 night stay post cruise with my family.

I am not a fan of walking up super early on departure day to strip the beds, start the laundry, take out all of the trash, reset the thermostat to 78 and clean the kitchen as instructed on the front door in bold letters. And then get my family ready and out of the door by 9:30 am.

Also, massive infeststion of either pimento bugs or giant roaches on the front porch. 10-20 each night. It has to sprayed. Luckily nothing in the house.

There was only 1 roll of toilet paper, no paper towels, and 1 trash bag and no dish soap. What is most annoying is I'm sure every family purchases more but the sign on the door says if you leave groceries behind the cleaning crew takes it and donates it. Which is great but geez can you leave some toilet paper ????

And worst of all , we are here in July in 100 degree heat index and we are not to move the thermostat below 73 or it will freeze up, as per the note on it. We had a very uncomfortable sleep because it was much too warm.

So despite the pretty Townhouse and Devor I will not be back

  • Review Submitted: 10-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Stephen, Our family vacation home is gorgeous and well maintained as noted by many reviewers so thank you for making note of the same. In your welcome letter, you were provided with my property manager's phone number and you also had access to my phone number and email. As I take every guest's stay at our home very seriously, I would have appreciated if you had contacted me or my property manager with your questions or concerns so that we could work to make your stay more enjoyable. That being said, my VRBO website advert and your welcome letter both clearly state that check out is at 10am so that should not have been unexpected for you when you booked. I often work with guests to accomodate early check in and late check out at no additional cost. The website advert also clearly states that our home is self catering with items of a personal nature not provided. This is the norm for private vacation rentals. A roll of toilet paper is provided in every bathroom of the house, not just a single roll as you suggest. Also, all of the homes in the Paradise Palms resort are fumigated on a monthly basis. So as you noted, there are no bugs inside our home. Florida has a warm and humid climate, and bugs, especially during the summer, are unavoidable outdoors. Our private pool and patio are screened in so that our guests have a wonderful place to enjoy being outside at our home. Lastly, I'm surprised that you found our home to be too hot with the thermostat set at 73 degrees F. No guest before you has ever complained about the temperature, even at the peak of summer heat. Also, it's not unreasonable to ask that our guests turn up the thermometer upon departure. Do you not do that same at your house? I must pay for the electric bill each month, it's not a free for all, and it's common courtesy to turn up the thermostat at departure. I hope that you understand that you rented a private family home, not a room in a hotel. As such, if the AC needs repair or is left running unnecessarily, it's a large expense for my family. It's fair to ask our guests to treat our home with care and consideration. So again, I wish that you had approached me or my property manager to give us the opportunity to make your stay more enjoyable. I am sad that our home did not live up to your expectations, though as our numerous very positive reviews demonstrate, your opinion is in the minority. Kind regards, Dena
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1

Location

Nearest Airport
19 Miles
Orlando Airport (MCO)
Nearest Motorway
0.5 Miles
Hwy 192
Car: recommended

Paradise Palms is located 6 miles from Disney World and 20 miles from Universal Studios. Great restaurants and shopping are also nearby.

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £54.36
Damage Insurance £42.76

Manager's Cancellation Policy

100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals