HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Memorable Oasis a vacation home making it an experience of a lifetime

People8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

Three bedroom / Two bathroom Vacation home

This exciting Three bedroom / Two bathroom house, with a home office/game room, multiple flat screen T.V.'s, access to Prism Internet & basic cable, Grill and Jacuzzi in the backyard is fit for all your vacation needs. You'll love the room themes throughout the vacation home making it an experience of a lifetime. Let's remember the stars or, give a salute to our troops or, travel on a safari!


Owner
Tiffany & Derrick
Member since: 2014
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
17 August, 2017

About Tiffany & Derrick

We are a couple living in the Surprise area with a few rental homes across the United States. Derrick is a Veteran of the US Navy and Army has a trade in electronic network systems and a degree in network administrations. Tiffany is Self-employed with degrees in Education and Business administrations.

Tiffany & Derrick purchased this house in 2004

What makes this house unique

We offer a home office with Printer access along with a Foosball table. In the backyard we have a green turf play area for the little ones, a grill and a hot tub to relax in. We provide specials such as a 10% discount for returning guest on a return stay and active Military and Veterans.

Location

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Rancho Gabriela in Surprise

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Self-catering
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 15:00 / Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 2 Large Double Bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Table Football
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • limited accessibility
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • library
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • bird watching
  • horse riding
  • Miniature golf
  • photography
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • ice skating
  • mountain climbing
  • Rock Climbing
  • roller blading
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(12 traveller reviews)

66% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
8% Complete
Memorable Oasis a vacation home making it an experience of a lifetime
average rating of 4.4166665 based on 12 reviews
5

Wonderful home. Friendly owners.

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful home. Fully equipped. Thank you very much !

We enjoyed our stay very much!

  • Review Submitted: May 15, 2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful well kept house. Clean, simple & not over done. Comfort away from home.

  • 5 of 5

This was our first homeaway experience. It was refreshing to have your own privacy. We had a level of comfort you can't get with most hotels. We weren't overwhelmed by the host, yet replied at a timely manner with a simple, helpful answer when we had questions. I don't know if they have any other properties, but I would recommend Tiffany and her crew if some one plans on visiting the Phoenix area and would like to experience homeaway. Thank you for an awesome experience. We had a blast at the Final Four.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 10, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Jeremiah, thank you for the kind words. We are so glad that you were able to enjoy your time here in the Phoenix area.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Nice and Peaceful

  • 4 of 5

First of all the people are very nice and respond quickly. The property was neat and clean and smelled good. The homemade cookies where delicious and added a very nice touch. The house is nicely furnished and was very comfortable. We where only there in the evening and nights and it was quiet and peaceful. The only down side to this beautiful property is the shower heads in both bathrooms where a bit uncomfortable and the shower curtain liked to wrap around the occupant. This was just a small matter and we will definitely consider renting here again.

  • Review Submitted: Feb 2, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your comments, we will look into replacing the shower heads.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

sandra lewgband renter

  • 5 of 5

everything was good, tv didn;t work but repair man came right away and fixed it. shower in bathroom was broken, couldn't adjust the temperature, would have been nice to have a small mixer in the kitchen, would rent again. unsure as to how our refund was made.

  • Review Submitted: Nov 2, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you, we will look into making some improvements. All refunds come back within 3 to 5 business days.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing

  • 5 of 5

This house was perfect! Had an awesome time with my family! If we need to go back we will stay again.

Thanks you for letting us use your beautiful home!!!

  • Review Submitted: May 4, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: You are more than welcome! Thank you for being such amazing guests and taking great care of our house. We would love to have you stay with us again in the future! =)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful, well stocked, beautifully decorated home. Great welcome basket.

  • 5 of 5

Thank you very much for Letting us stay in your beautiful home.

We really appreciated the welcome basket and flowers, it made us happier, and welcome right away. The house was well stocked with everything we could need. The landlords were very nice and easy to deal with. Thank you very much!! Aloha !!

  • Review Submitted: Apr 14, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: You are more than welcome! Thank you for being such wonderful guests! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you choose to stay with us in the future. =)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday house in Rancho Gabriela, Arizona

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
Fall/Winter 2017/2018
1 Oct 2017 - 28 Feb 2018
3 night minimum stay
£517
for 3 nights
From
£132
From
£149
Fri,Sat
£1,078
£3,442
 
 
Spring 2018
1 Mar 2018 - 31 Mar 2018
3 night minimum stay
£617
for 3 nights
From
£165
From
£182
Fri,Sat
£1,200
£4,605
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
£517
for 3 nights
From
£132
From
£149
Fri,Sat
£1,078
£3,442
 

Additional pricing information

Refundable Damage Deposit £150.98
Non-Refundable Cleaning £120.78
Tax Rate 10.0%

$200.00 Refundable deposit for 2-6 night stay.
*Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 14 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
Ask Owner a Question
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals