HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Memorable Oasis a vacation home making it an experience of a lifetime

People8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

Three bedroom / Two bathroom Vacation home

This exciting Three bedroom / Two bathroom house, with a home office/game room, multiple flat screen T.V.'s, access to Prism Internet & basic cable, Grill and Jacuzzi in the backyard is fit for all your vacation needs. You'll love the room themes throughout the vacation home making it an experience of a lifetime. Let's remember the stars or, give a salute to our troops or, travel on a safari!


Owner
Tiffany & Derrick
Member since: 2014
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
30 March, 2017

About Tiffany & Derrick

We are a couple living in the Surprise area with a few rental homes across the United States. Derrick is a Veteran of the US Navy and Army has a trade in electronic network systems and a degree in network administrations. Tiffany is Self-employed with degrees in Education and Business administrations.

Tiffany & Derrick purchased this house in 2004

What makes this house unique

We offer a home office with Printer access along with a Foosball table. In the backyard we have a green turf play area for the little ones, a grill and a hot tub to relax in. We provide specials such as a 10% discount for returning guest on a return stay and active Military and Veterans.

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Rancho Gabriela in Surprise

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Self-catering
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 2 Large Double Bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Table Football
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • limited accessibility
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • library
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • bird watching
  • horse riding
  • Miniature golf
  • photography
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • ice skating
  • mountain climbing
  • Rock Climbing
  • roller blading
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(11 traveller reviews)

Memorable Oasis a vacation home making it an experience of a lifetime
average rating of 4.3636365 based on 11 reviews
5

Wonderful well kept house. Clean, simple & not over done. Comfort away from home.

  • 5 of 5

This was our first homeaway experience. It was refreshing to have your own privacy. We had a level of comfort you can't get with most hotels. We weren't overwhelmed by the host, yet replied at a timely manner with a simple, helpful answer when we had questions. I don't know if they have any other properties, but I would recommend Tiffany and her crew if some one plans on visiting the Phoenix area and would like to experience homeaway. Thank you for an awesome experience. We had a blast at the Final Four.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 10, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Nice and Peaceful

  • 4 of 5

First of all the people are very nice and respond quickly. The property was neat and clean and smelled good. The homemade cookies where delicious and added a very nice touch. The house is nicely furnished and was very comfortable. We where only there in the evening and nights and it was quiet and peaceful. The only down side to this beautiful property is the shower heads in both bathrooms where a bit uncomfortable and the shower curtain liked to wrap around the occupant. This was just a small matter and we will definitely consider renting here again.

  • Review Submitted: Feb 2, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your comments, we will look into replacing the shower heads.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

sandra lewgband renter

  • 5 of 5

everything was good, tv didn;t work but repair man came right away and fixed it. shower in bathroom was broken, couldn't adjust the temperature, would have been nice to have a small mixer in the kitchen, would rent again. unsure as to how our refund was made.

  • Review Submitted: Nov 2, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you, we will look into making some improvements. All refunds come back within 3 to 5 business days.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing

  • 5 of 5

This house was perfect! Had an awesome time with my family! If we need to go back we will stay again.

Thanks you for letting us use your beautiful home!!!

  • Review Submitted: May 4, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: You are more than welcome! Thank you for being such amazing guests and taking great care of our house. We would love to have you stay with us again in the future! =)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful, well stocked, beautifully decorated home. Great welcome basket.

  • 5 of 5

Thank you very much for Letting us stay in your beautiful home.

We really appreciated the welcome basket and flowers, it made us happier, and welcome right away. The house was well stocked with everything we could need. The landlords were very nice and easy to deal with. Thank you very much!! Aloha !!

  • Review Submitted: Apr 14, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: You are more than welcome! Thank you for being such wonderful guests! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you choose to stay with us in the future. =)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great location. Spacious house that was perfect for what we needed.

  • 4 of 5

We had a wonderful time at this property. It was exactly what we needed for the occasion we were celebrating. Great open floor plan with spacious bedrooms. Huge, comfortable couch and a dining room table big enough for six. We did not use the hot tub, but enjoyed the back yard. Kitchen was adequate for what we needed, but there weren't any trash bags available for the kitchen trash can, and there wasn't any dishwasher detergent. Both of those would have been helpful. Netflix did not work as the account needed updating, but we weren't there to watch TV. Overall, great place to stay and we would stay there again. Thanks!

  • Review Submitted: Apr 7, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: You're more than welcome and thank you. We apologize for the inconveniences with Netflix, trash bags, & detergent. In the future during your next stay with us we promise those things won't be an issue. Thank you for being such great guests! =)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday house in Rancho Gabriela, Arizona

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
Summer 2017
1 Apr 2017 - 30 Sep 2017
3 night minimum stay
£369
for 3 nights
From
£81
From
£90
Fri,Sat
£680
£2,179
 

Additional pricing information

Refundable Damage Deposit £156.45
Non-Refundable Cleaning £125.16
Tax Rate 5.0%

$200.00 Refundable deposit for 2-6 night stay. $300.00 refundable deposit for more than a week + stay.
*Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 14 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.

Enter dates for accurate pricing

Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar holiday rentals