Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

1 bedroom central corralejo apartment - 2 minutes stroll to town beach!

Bedrooms 1
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 5 nights


About the property

This is a brilliantly located 1 bedroom apartment on the 1st floor of a small secure quiet building in central Corralejo - Fuerteventura, less than a 2 minute walk to the beautiful beaches, great restaurants, bars, harbour, the old town and shops.

One large double bedroom with plenty of clothes storage, one bathroom, large airy new kitchen diner and lounge with wifi, TV etc, shared roof terrace. Linen and end of stay cleaning are included in price.

Member since: 2016
Speaks English, French
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
9 July, 2018


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday apartment in Corralejo in Maxorata

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 1
Building Type:
  • building
  • Self-catering
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00 / Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 2
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Towels Provided
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 2
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Terrace
  • wheelchair inaccessible


3/5 -
(1 traveller review)

0% Complete
0% Complete
100% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
1 bedroom central corralejo apartment - 2 minutes stroll to town beach!
average rating of 3.0 based on 1 reviews

A little dissapointed

  • 3 of 5

The apartment is in a quiet road,very close to the sea, bus station and supermarket and all the restaurants you would ever need. I wonder if we were the first guests of this owner, as we were pleased to notice that we had several brand-new items, which included new towels,shower-curtain, fridge and kettle. It went slightly downhill after that. The bathroom was in a very poor state and the shower just about functioned. In the kitchen there was no toaster or microwave and the pans had seen better days. One other good point was that the water heater was very effective.The caretaker/cleaner Jo was waiting for us upon our arrival, and gave us a very friendly welcome. We asked her if we could leave the apartment later than the usual check-out time and she was very obliging, she is an obvious asset as the apartment was sparkling clean.

  • Review Submitted: 19-Nov-2016
  • Date of Stay: October 2016
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: The property is newly owned, partly redfurbished and has been rented for the last 6 weeks to positive reveiws. We are progressing with improvements all the time for a newly owned property. I accept that there can be some improvements but the price which you paid (equivilent to hostel prices!!) reflects some minor imporvements that are still required and going ahead. As the owners, we are always interested in feedback. I have adjusted the shower pressure but to say it "just about functioned" is completely unfair and not true and the bathroom is clean and tidy. No other negative feedback in this regard has been received. We have added a toaster now and added a couple of additional pans. We are now in the process of redecorating the kitchen area, wifi is being installed and a flat screen TV is being added in the next few days. I hope that your overall stay was a good one.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0



Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday apartment in Corralejo, Fuerteventura

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
My Standard Rate
5 night minimum stay
for 5 nights

Additional pricing information

Fees No additional mandatory fees

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.
Ask Owner a Question

You might like these similar holiday rentals