Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

The two apartment bunches surrounded the slopes of Vesuvius

People5
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Space 753 sq. ft.
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 1 - 2 nights

Overview

About the property

A cordial welcome to Boscotrecase, at the apartment the two Clusters, the city at the foot of Vesuvius famous for wine production Tear Christy. The apartment is located in Via Nazionale 77 Boscotrecase, central and easily accessible from the motorway and public transport.

In addition to historical sights you can find in our vicinity as the ruins of Pompeii, L 'Antiquarium of Boscoreale and Oplonti excavations, can be captured by the natural beauty of Mount Vesuvius. The friendliness of our citizens still radiates more the charm and elegance of this land kissed by the sun and by the excellent wine.

We look forward to a bright and new building has two bedrooms, a bathroom and a kitchen. With TV, air conditioning and heating. We also expect to give you information on where to carry out excellent tastings and excursions, the pride of our land. Your well being and your satisfaction are very important for us. And 'big our commitment to make you feel at home here.

More Details

Owner
Owner
Member since: 2016
Speaks English, French, Italian
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
22 June, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday apartment in Boscotrecase in Metropolitan City of Naples

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 0
Building Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 753 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 12.00 / Check-out: 10.30
  • Max. occupancy: 5
  • pets considered
  • children welcome
  • smoking allowed
Location Type:
  • near the sea
  • rural
  • village
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Microwave
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 5
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • autumn foliage
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • volcano
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • eco tourism
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • mountain biking
  • sailing
  • diving
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

2.5/5 -
(2 traveller reviews)

0% Complete
50% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
50% Complete
The two apartment bunches surrounded the slopes of Vesuvius
average rating of 2.5 based on 2 reviews
1

Dissapointed

  • 1 of 5

On arrival at the property we knocked and met Sylvia who opened the door of the apartment which led straight into the kitchen/living area seen in the picture from the road outside. The cupboards were all bare builders board and it looked very basic. A passage led to a bathroom and a small bedroom and a slightly larger bedroom at the back. The whole apartment appeared very dark with little or no windows and those it did have were high up with no view. There was no balcony, no garden or rear exit and no views outside. This was in complete contrast to the pictures posted in the description showing open countryside views of fields and vineyards, which could certainly not be seen from this apartment. We were advised that the wine in the kitchen area was for sale and I believe came from the owners vineyard, so possibly the pictures came from there but were not to be viewed from the apartment. The street area outside and in the local area we did not feel comfortable with and after some discussion decided that we would not stay there and found other accommodation in Pompeii.

This apartment may be suitable for some familiar with the area and wanting only minimal time in the apartment but we felt the pictures accompanying the description did not reflect it's location at all and would disappoint families and those looking for a less urban and more rural environment with maybe at least some views outside.

  • Review Submitted: 15-Apr-2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm sorry you were disappointed but I in the photos I put on the site I specified that the vineyards and Vesuvius belong to our surroundings and not to the apartment, and more for the price you paid wanted all this view? It seems a bit ' exaggerated. my apartment is great for those who want to visit our beauties and want to sleep in a quiet and comfortable village. I'm sorry but I could not do anything to remedy your disappointment. Silvia
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Agréable

  • 4 of 5

Merci pour ce séjour très agréable dans votre logement spacieux et confortable. Très bien situé dans la région de Naples avec des trésors à visiter tout autour de Boscotrecase. Accueil chaleureux et avec tout le nécessaire pour le premier jour, petit déjeuner inclus! Les lits sont prêts à votre arrivée comme à l hôtel! On se sent à la maison. On reviendra. Merci Silvia.

  • Review Submitted: 02-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: February 2018
  • Source: Homelidays, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday apartment in Boscotrecase, Campania

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
EUR
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
estiva
6 Jul 2018 - 31 Aug 2018
2 night minimum stay
£83
for 2 nights
From
£35
£259
£714
 
 
My Standard Rate
1 night minimum stay
£44
for 1 night
From
£31
£215
£627
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add £13 per night, per additional guest

Additional pricing information

Pet Fee £4.38
spese di pulizia finali £13.15

Le tariffe sono soggette a variazioni in base al periodo dell'anno e al numero di giorni di affitto.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 14 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Ask Owner a Question
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals