HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Stunning view, near disney

People4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 nights

Overview

About the property

Confortable condo near everything (grocery, shopping, restaurants) and very well located in the resort. 3 miles from Disney and near by sea world, Universal. Big porch facing the nice pond. Kitchen is fully equipped, bedroom has a king size bed with an insuite bathroom. Includes a safety box for your convenience. You will find 2 pools which one is for kids and also a hot tub for relaxing moments. This paradise is just waiting for you. Please note if you see that the condo is not available, I would encourage you to send me a request anyway since we might have last minute cancellation. It does happen from time to time . We will try to accomodate you the best we can.

Pets considered:No sorry

Wheel chair accessible:Yes

Property description

The unit Includes

• 1 bedroom condo located on ground floor with a large porch facing the pond

• Sleeps up to 4 people;

• Bedroom is furnished with a king-sized bed with a spacious walk-in closet equipped with a safe; bran new 40 inch flat screen TV

• Living room offers 2 sofa beds , bran new 40 inch flat screen TV

• Fully equipped kitchen (granite countertops, appliances including a dish washer)

• Air conditioning and ceiling fans;

• Free parking

• High-Speed Internet and free WiFi access all over the resort;

• Full size washer and dryer inside the condo

• Fresh linens and towels;

The amenities of the resort Includes 2 pools ,a vast sundeck overlooking the pond, a fully-equipped gym as well as an indoor basketball court.

Nearby Activities and Points of Interest:

Amusement Parks: 3 miles to Walt Disney World, 5 miles to Downtown Disney (including Disney Quest & Cirque du Soleil), 7 miles to Sea World, 11 miles to Universal Studios, 2 miles to Old Town Amusement Park. 32 miles to Legoland

Beaches:

Daytona Beach 1 Hour Drive

Cocoa Beach 50 minutes Drive

Clearwater Beach 1h30 Hour Drive

Tampa Bay Beaches 1 Hour Drive

Water Parks: 6 miles to Typhon Lagoon, 7 miles to Blizzard Beach, 10 miles to Wet N Wild.

Golf Courses: ...just to name a few, Falcon’s Fire Golf Club at 6 minute drive, Kissimmee municipal golf coures at 15 minute drive, Celebration Golf Club at 9 minute drive, Disney's Lake Buena Vista Golf Course at 15 minute drive.

Airport: 21 miles to Orlando International airport (MCO)

More Details

Owner
Owner
Member since: 2015
Speaks English, French
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
18 August, 2017

Why The Owner chose Disney / Orlando

Nice gated community. Ideal place after a busy day visiting and shopping.

What makes this condo unique

Location.Quiet environment, this unit is one of the few that are located just in front of the water with a huge L shape porch.

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Kissimmee in Osceola County

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Building Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Self-catering
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00 / Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
  • Communicates with master bedroom. Includes hair dryer.
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • King size bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Terrace
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • Shopping
  • walking
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • golf
  • swimming
Notes:
Please note that the check in is at 16h00 and the check out is at 11h00

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(10 traveller reviews)

70% Complete
20% Complete
10% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Stunning view, near disney
average rating of 4.6 based on 10 reviews
Burlington, KY
5

A wonderful experience!

  • 5 of 5

The condo is well decorated and in a well kept, gated community. We had everything we needed to enjoy a relaxing vacation. We greatly appreciated the starter set of soaps, paper towels, etc. and the lovely guest basket. The condo was very clean. It was close to Disney World and the other entertainment that we had planned. We would definitely stay here again! Thank you!!

  • Review Submitted: Aug 3, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great place

  • 5 of 5

My son and I had a great time here. It was close to everything we wanted to do. The place was beautiful, the bed was comfortable and the pool area was perfect! We had a hard time leaving. Thank you for a wonderful place to relax on our vacation!

  • Review Submitted: Jul 18, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Peggy, It was a real pleasure to have you as our guests. We are quite pleased to see how much you liked our place. We hope you brought back unforgettable souvenirs with you. Take care Guylaine
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Ormskirk
4

A Theme Park Rest Haven....

  • 4 of 5

This place is a joy to stay at everything you need and more, the welcome pack was a great start and from then on it got better and better, we never had a car the bars and eateries we used were well within walking distance, Uber and shuttles covered everything else, only downside was the extremely poor wifi, when it was time to relax and do some home checks for family and work etc the signal was awful, I think it is an on going problem as there is a number in the welcome pack to call, not something i want to do on holiday arrange a wifi connection ! we did it once for what it was worth it got no better, that however is and was the only problem we had the place it'self is perfect in every way.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 4, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi, We are very pleased to see how you liked our place. We are very fortunate to have that location on the property with that special view. It is our priority to make sure you have a great stay in every way. We are very sorry to read about the WIFI, the system is the same used by the owners on the resort . There are plans to install a new system but we don't have a definite date yet. Should be sometimes soon. Take care.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great!

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed our stay. A very pleasant community. Front patio overlooks a pond. The unit itself is very bright and sunny had everything you need.

The owners are excellent. We were there for 49 days and enjoyed them all.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 18, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: we would like to thank you for your very nice comments. We do our very best to make our guest's stay the most enjoyable. We hope you brought back very nice souvenirs with you. Many thanks
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Buenos Aires
4

Relajante!

  • 4 of 5

La casa cumplío ampliamente las espextativas. Muy linda y muy bien equipada. La pileta del barrio es genial. El lugar en si es muy tranquilo. A la casa no le falta nada y viene con todo lo necesario para la estadía, bolsas papel 🍴 etc. La recomiendo. Mi único problema fueron los vecinos. Que alquilaron el piso de arriba. Una familia argentina muy ruidosa con niños que subían escaleras corriendo y una madre que gritaba bastante.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 4, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: gracias por sus comentarios. Me alegro de ver que tenía una agradable estancia en nuestro condominio. Me puse en contacto con el propietario del condominio arriba y ella me aseguró que se ocuparía del problema inmediatamente. gracias
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Fine for two people

  • 3 of 5

We stayed at this property for 6 nights. It had recently been remodeled as the carpet and paint looked new. Was disappointed ...

Bed was very very hard

pillows were not good

No ice maker in the new refrigerator

The neighbors above us were very loud every evening.. Which either couple be renters or owners.

Was pleased

They left some laundry soap

Scot toweling and dishwasher soap

So other then some toilet paper we had to buy nothing which was much appreciated.

They left a bottle of wine, very nice.

The price per night was exactly what you got .. The location was great and worked fine for us.

If you are looking for a nice reasonably priced condo you will not be disappointed.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 28, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi, We would like to thank you for your comments . I am so sorry to hear that the pillows and mattress didn't meet your expectations , Those are new. ( orthopedic mattress). It was never brought to my attention that the ice maker was off, I will sure look into it. It is a new refrigorator so I am assuming that the switch was simply off. It is too bad that you never mentionned to us about the noise upstairs , we personally know the owners (who also rent their unit), we could have had contacted them. Usually the obligation of keeping the resort quiet after 10h30 is respected. Following your request about the toilet not working, the problem being a twisted chain of the toilet tank has been fixed within 2 hours. We do our very best to give the best to our guests so they have a pleasant stay at our condo unit. Our goal is to do everything we can to make our guest happy. Best regards Guylaine
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday condo in Kissimmee, Florida

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
High season
9 Aug 2017 - 14 Sep 2017
4 night minimum stay
£326
for 4 nights
From
£71
 
 
Prix à la nuitée
15 Sep 2017 - 19 Sep 2017
4 night minimum stay
£326
for 4 nights
From
£71
 
 
Thanks giving
18 Nov 2017 - 28 Nov 2017
4 night minimum stay
£344
for 4 nights
From
£75
 
 
High season
15 Dec 2017 - 8 Apr 2018
4 night minimum stay
£326
for 4 nights
From
£71
 
 
My Standard Rate
4 night minimum stay
£309
for 4 nights
From
£66
 

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £38.84

Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed. We refund 100% if cancellation is made at least 30 days prior arrival.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 14 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
Enquire Now
Available
Unavailable