Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992


Bedrooms 2
Space 1,076 sq. ft.
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 7 nights



Unit 4010735 B

1 Master bedroom with bathroom en suite with bath tub

1 double bedroom with 2 single beds

1 second bathroom with box shower

1 full fitted kitchen

1 living and dining area with comfortable seating area, large flat TV , DVD + Internet

Large terrace, 4 sun lounges, 2 comfy couch , table for 4 people , heated by solar blankets large swimming pool, built BBQ and private parking

About the property


Located just 3 minutes from the seafront and 5 minutes from the beach, this 2 semidetached villas are cozy and taste decorated . Both villas with fantastic and large heated swimming pools offers large sunbathing areas , cover outside furniture to eat al Fresco and built BBQ.

The villas offers all BBC channels+ sky channels and also available German , French , Dutch and Italian channels. Internet . AC and heating System in the main bedroom pay per coin.

Swimming pools are both heated by solar blankets, dimensions are approximately 6.5 x 4. The villas are surrounded by large gardens decorated in the style of the island. Walls are high to provide privacy

Parking available inside the villas .

One master bedrooms with large double bed with en suite bathroom with bathtub

Second bedrooms with 2 single beds .Second bathroom with shower box.

The living rooms with doors leading to the pool area, are very bright and comfortable.

Each villa is fitted for 4 people . The kitchens are equipped with washing machines, dishwashers, 4 ring ceramic hobs , toasters, kettles and kitchen utilities.

Ideal for all types of guests and families looking to spend holidays together with the commodity to have each family its own place.

Peaceful and beautiful landscapes.

Villa A has partial sea views from the terrace

More Details

Member since: 2016
Speaks English, German, Spanish, Italian
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
18 July, 2018

Available Rentals

Enter dates for accurate pricing


Any bank fees due to bank transfer or credit card payment will be shouldered by the guest as it is stated on terms and conditions of booking.
The villa rental rate will be exactly confirmed at the time of booking.


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Yaiza in Lanzarote

Property Type:
  • villa
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1076 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 14:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Smoking allowed ...
Location Type:
  • beach
  • near the sea
  • Air Conditioning
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Shower Enclosure , Bidet
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 2 Single Bed
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Terrace
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool ...
  • duty free shops
  • marina
  • naturist beach
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • volcano
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • horse riding
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • hiking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • sailing
  • snorkelling
  • bay fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing


Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(25 traveller reviews)

52% Complete
40% Complete
4% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
Unit 4010735 B
average rating of 4.4 based on 25 reviews

Nice villa and very private

  • 5 of 5

The villa is in a quiet area yet only 5 minute walk to the shops and restaurants.

The pool was a delight to use even in November.

The villa has all the facilities required and very comfortable.

Would stay here again.

  • Review Submitted: 25-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Lesley, It was a pleasure to have you as our guests and I would be pleased to see you back next year. Best wishes, Jerry
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Avoid - OK Villa but Pam the Property Management agent gave really bad customer service...!

  • 2 of 5

The Villa is clean and tidy but needs investment and improvements, but overall we had an OK Holiday, no thanks to the owners agent Pam who manages it for him. We couldn't get rid of her at check in so we had to be direct and say, thanks for showing up and letting us in but if there's nothing else can we unpack and shop? ( This would have been less important had there been any sort of welcome pack - 1 litre of bottle water was the extent of Thankfully we only heard from her again to arrange check out (Which she did allow us to stay until 1pm with the normal checkout being 10am...! We expected from the listing to be staying in the Villa Jerry but the listing is a mix of two neighbouring properties seemingly owned by "Jerry" (Villa Jerry & Jerry B). Jerry B is less private, looks more basic but was OK just not what we expected and we did feel a bit misled. Lots of things need improving from the shower that wont stay on the wall bracket, unless you adjust the pressure to about 20% ( I mastered it after a week!) Leaking shower in the shower room, Towel rack in the bathroom over the toilet which made a trip to the loo hazardous... Only 10 Hangers...! Furnished for rental and had never been used by anyone to live in as not practical, like mirror in the dining area which you couldn't see in. Pool never tested just another bleach tab added. Our 9th trip to Playa Blanca and this is probably the worst villa we've stayed in, the villa is not bad, it’s OK, just badly managed. I hope the owner can fix the niggles and introduce a "Welcome Pack" as the token bottle of water didn't make us feel especially welcome.

  • Review Submitted: 26-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Customer , We have read your arguments carefully and we can not agree with them. In relation to the pool, it is cleaned once a week, in case of Calima , weather condition that brings sand from the Sahara, an extra cleaning is carried out. Along your stay there wasn´t any Calima; The pool was cleaned in the 7th day of your arrival, the fact that you weren´t in the house doesn´t mean it wasn´t done. You have never requested more hangers, it wouldn´t be a problem to bring you more; we want to say as well, that we have families with 4 people and no one has complained about the number of hangers. We don´t provide a welcome pack un lees the Guests requested, and you didn´t, but we have left at arrival a bottle of water and a bottle of wine as a courtesy. Check out time is 10:00 Am. Our manager has allowed you to stay for free till 13:00 . In regards our manager, what we have from all our guess in the past 3 years are only "great words" and " great work" You are complaining cause she took lots of time to check you in , and then you complain because you never hear from her till she contacted you to confirm that late check out was OK, ... we are confuse. Thank you for your comments, we will take the time to check the shower appliance to replace it with a new one. For all owners and managers it is important to know if anything needs to be replaced or to be fixed , but guests need to inform the manager as soon as possible. Best regards, Jerry.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Very comfortable and peaceful

  • 4 of 5

Lovely property, very private. Nice bed, bedding and towels - including pool towels. TV & WiFi reception good. When there was a problem with TV it was quickly sorted by technician, Trevor. Pam was very helpful and organised mid break cleaning & linen change. Cleaning materials in kitchen were a big bonus as its frustrating having to buy large bottles washing up liquid and detergent for short stays. Felt very secure with locking gate and driveway for hire car. Could have done with more hangers in wardrobes but plenty of shelf & drawer space plus iron & ironing board for when I was feeling fussy . Supermarkets at Faro Park within walking distance also restaurants and bars and lovely bakery to eat in or take out. Ate at Port of Call twice and can highly recommend food but good idea to pre book table.

  • Review Submitted: 27-Mar-2018
  • Date of Stay: March 2018
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Rita, Thank you very much for your comments. We will improve the number of hangers :-) Was a pleasure to guest you and we will be happy to see you back in the future. Best wishes, Jerry
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Luvly stay

  • 5 of 5

Nice villa. Clean and modern. The sunbed covers could do with washing/upgrading

  • Review Submitted: 20-Nov-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Stew, It´s been a pleasure to have you as my guests and I´ll be pleased to see you back. Best wishes, Jerry
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

The property was all we needed. Very clean all the amenities you could possibly want and great pool

  • 5 of 5

Pam was very helpful. The property was great. Loads of space outside and everything you needed inside. Would definitely stay again.

  • Review Submitted: 27-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Nicola, It´s been a pleasure to have you as our guests and we will be happy to see you back next year. Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us Best wishes, Jerry
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Fantastic villa

  • 5 of 5

Absolutely fantastic villa, quiet, private, clean and well maintained with lovely pool. Would highly recommend

  • Review Submitted: 30-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you, Glenn, for sharing your comments about your stay in my villa. We would be happy to see you back soon. Best wishesk Jerry
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Car: not necessary


You might like these similar holiday rentals