HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Raphael Obam

Member since: 2011
Call Owner
Speaks English, French, Italian

Beautiful apartment in Saint-Tropez

6 Reviews
People4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Separate WC's1
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Pay with confidence

Your booking will be backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee when you complete your reservation online and finalise payment on HomeAway.

Learn more

Overview

Photos and Description of this 1 bedroom holiday apartment in Saint-Tropez

Swimming pool, private parking in the basement, Wi-Fi, TV, DVD, 900 m from the p

Beautifully decorated apartment with all mod cons, dishwasher, internet and 20 Mb Wi-Fi, television, DVD player, phone with unlimited landline calls to France, Europe, and U.S.A. Open plan kitchen with oven, hob and refrigerator, linen and crockery are provided, laundry in the apartment building, TNT France, private parking space in the basement, terrace with garden furniture, swimming pool, bathroom with bathtub, air-conditioning with reverse cycle and heating.

Suitability:
  • pets considered
Raphael Obam (Owner)
Member since: 2011
Call Owner
Speaks English, French, Italian

Reviews

4.2
based on 6 holidaymaker reviews

Beautiful apartment in Saint-Tropez
average rating of 4.1666665 based on 6 reviews
4

Long week end très sympa

  • 4 of 5

Je suis ravie de ma location, fidèle à la description, idéalement située dans St Tropez. Le soleil présent durant tout le séjour. Bien entendu je reviendrai. Un grand merci à Betty.

  • Review Submitted: Nov 4, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2015
  • Source: Abritel, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Merci pour ces encouragements. Revenez quand vous voulez! Cordialement.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Excellent

  • 5 of 5

Nous avons passé un excellent séjour, l' appartement est très agréable et bien equipé, nous avons trouvé tout ce qu'il nous fallait. Il est très bien situé à portée des commerces du port et des plages .Le propriétaire est réactif et s'adapte à nos besoins et Betty est rapide et efficace. A refaire volontiers.

Sonia

  • Review Submitted: Aug 27, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2015
  • Source: Abritel, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Magnifique sejour!

  • 5 of 5

Appartement propre, décoré avec soins, calme, et à deux pas du village de Saint-Tropez! Séjour de rêve!

  • Review Submitted: Jul 9, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2015
  • Source: Abritel, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Merci pour ces compliments qui ne peuvent que nous encourager à poursuivre nos efforts afin de vous proposer un séjour de qualité! Au plaisir de vous recevoir à nouveau... Cordialement.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

week end indimenticabile

  • 5 of 5

Ottima accoglienza, massima disponibilità, appartamento molto curato pulizia ottima. Magnifica posizione. Esperienza da ripetere senza dubbio.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 7, 2015
  • Date of Stay: May 2015
  • Source: Abritel, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Cher Monsieur, Je suis ravi que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour dans notre appartement. Notre beau village vous attend, au plaisir de vous revoir. Cordialement!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

sale

  • 1 of 5

cet appartement et vieux sale et obscur ! la terrasse très sale ,je suis partie avant la fin de mon séjour ! propriétaire passez voir votre appart !!!

  • Review Submitted: May 12, 2015
  • Date of Stay: May 2015
  • Source: Abritel, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Madame, Je suis très surpris et peiné par votre appréciation car en quatre années de location je n’ai jamais eu de telles remarques, bien au contraire. En effet, je pensais avoir établi une relation de confiance avec vous de par le fait qu’après deux annulations successives et sans justificatif de dernière minute de votre part , j’ai accepté de bloquer l’appartement pour vos dates sans vous demander aucun acompte vu votre réticence à tout paiement en ligne. Vous m’avez appelé à chaque fois et je vous ai répondu directement par téléphone. De fait, le jour de l’arrivée dans ce que vous décrivez comme un taudis, il eut suffi de m’appeler, je vous aurais envoyé immédiatement quelqu’un pour faire un ménage complet et gracieux si toutefois cela avait été nécessaire, or je n’ai eu aucune information en ce sens de votre part. Et si malgré tout, le lieu ne convenait pas à vos attentes, vous pouviez très bien ne pas vous y installer, je n’aurais pas eu à vous rembourser car vous n’aviez alors rien payé. En cette avant saison, ce ne sont pas les disponibilités qui manquent sur Saint Tropez et le golfe. Sale ? Comme je vous l’ai signifié en introduction, il eut suffi de m’appeler, sachant que la dame qui vous a accueilli est également en charge de la propreté. L’appartement est également équipé de tout le nécessaire pour le ménage afin de faire face aux retouches quotidiennes (ce qui caractérise la location d’appartement par rapport au service hôtelier) Vieux ? L’appartement a l’âge de la résidence et est parfaitement entretenu, peinture, mobilier, plomberie, électroménager. Il est également équipé et meublé conformément à la description et aux photos publiées sur le site. Sombre ? Situé en rez de chaussée et orienté au nord, la luminosité n’est effectivement pas le point fort de l’appartement mais cette situation est particulièrement appréciée lors des grosses chaleurs de la saison estivale. Associé à la climatisation réversible elle garantit un bien être en toute saison. Partie la fin de votre séjour ? Sachez enfin, Madame, que la durée d’un séjour se compte en nuitée, que vous avez profité des trois nuitées que vous aviez réservé et que je suis également peiné et surpris (ainsi que la dame en charge de l’appartement)que vous ayez décidé de convoquer cette dernière à 7h30 le matin alors que vous aviez convenu de 10h30 la veille. Soucieux du bien être de mes locataires, je vous souhaite sincèrement de trouver une adresse qui vous plaise dans notre si beau village.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 2
5

Très agréable séjour dans cet appartement

  • 5 of 5

Cet appartement est fonctionnel et très joliment décoré. Sa situation proche du Port de St-Tropez (10 minutes à pied) constitue un atout supplémentaire. Nous avons beaucoup apprécié la piscine de la Résidence ainsi que l'accueil par le propriétaire.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 21, 2011
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
15 3

Location

Nearest Beach
0.8 Kilometres

Close to:

Sea: 0.8 km

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday apartment in Saint-Tropez, St Tropez region

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
EUR
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Moyenne 2
24 Sep 2016 - 7 Oct 2016
2 night minimum stay
£260
for 2 nights
From
£130
£693
 
 
Basse 1
8 Oct 2016 - 23 Dec 2016
2 night minimum stay
£139
for 2 nights
From
£69
£390
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
£173
for 2 nights
From
£87
 

Additional pricing information

Fees No additional mandatory fees

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday apartment in Saint-Tropez in Var

Property Type:
  • apartment
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 42 m²
Location Type:
  • village
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Lift
  • Garage
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Vacuum Cleaner
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • American Kitchen
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
Dining:
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Separate WC
  • Bathroom 1 - Bath with Shower
    Toilets 1 - Toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom - 1 Large Double Bed
    Living room - 1 Double Bed
  • 1 double bed in the bedroom, 1 sofa bed in the lounge.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Garden Chairs
  • Garden Table & Chairs
Suitability:
  • pets considered
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • museums
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • Bowling center
  • Disco club
  • gambling casinos
  • horse riding
  • Naturism
  • walking
  • Water sports
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • mountain biking
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties