Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Wonderful A/C beach apartment, great sea views.

Bedrooms 1
Space 322 sq. ft.
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 5 nights


About the property

One bedroom apartment with private terrace with gorgeous views to the bay

This comfortable apartment is located in a right in front of the promenade and sea complex. Being on the top floor it has some of the best views to the beach, bay and mountains. There is a living room with smart TV, air conditioning, sofa and dining area, a large balcony with sea views, 2 sun loungers, table and chairs for al fresco dining, small kitchen fully equipped, laundry room, double bedroom and bathroom. The apartment has free wifi and smart TV.

Property Manager
Member since: 2008
Speaks English, German, Spanish
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
15 July, 2018


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday apartment in Port de Sóller in Sóller

Property Type:
  • apartment
Building Type:
  • building
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 322 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 2
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Arrivals later than 21:00 are subject to a €40 late arrival fee.
Location Type:
  • beach
  • mountain
  • near the sea
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • waterfront
  • Adventure
  • Holiday Complex
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Bidet
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 2
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Double Bed
  • Books ...
  • Television ...
  • Terrace ...
  • botanical garden
  • caves
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • naturist beach
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • horse riding
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • caving
  • swimming
  • tennis


3/5 -
(4 traveller reviews)

25% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
25% Complete
25% Complete
Wonderful A/C beach apartment, great sea views.
average rating of 3.0 based on 4 reviews

In dire need of refurbishment

  • 1 of 5

The bathroom was horrible and it smelt. The bath was avocado with bleach stains with a really old shower head. The couch and chairs were not fit for purpose and need to be replaced. There was no beach towels and no shade for the balcony. If this property was refurbished so that it no longer resembled a student flat, it would be excellent as the location is good.

  • Review Submitted: 18-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Kathryn, Thanks for your review. However we do not understand that you give us only one star. I do not agree about the bathroom. This is old but it's not horrible as you say. We are planning to do some renovations soon. About beach towels, we never offered (and we have never advertised). Regarding the sofa, we think it's nice and comfortable, and the chairs too. We will keep your comments in mind for the renovation works.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Property is ideally situated although the balcony does not enjoy the sun until around 4 pm.

  • 4 of 5

Apartment is old but clean. Would be 5 star if sun was in the balcony in the morning instead of evening. Overall, great position, we will return.😊

  • Review Submitted: 17-May-2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Bellavista Apartment

  • 5 of 5

Super little flat ideal for my wife and I. Central and within easy walking

distance of bars and restaurants. The flat itself was very well appointed,clean and bright with every gadget and gizmo you could ever need on holiday. Excellent wifi which meant mobile phone and internet access were perfect. Would definitely visit this property again.. Only downside was the quality of the bed in the bedroom. I didn't get a good nights sleep for the whole nine nights we were there. The bed was only threequarter and not big enough. Needs replacing !!!

The property owners, Mallorca Properties, were superb, meeting and greeting us on our arrival and arranging a taxi for our return to Palma Airport.

All in all a very enjoyable break in a beatiful little town !!

  • Review Submitted: 25-Apr-2017
  • Date of Stay: April 2017
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your nice review. We are happy to confirm that the double bed mattress has been replaced for a top quality one now.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Medium to average can not recommend

  • 2 of 5

Nicht wirklich sauber

Restaurant neban laut bis spätnachts, gefolgt von Altglasentsorgung

Aircondition arbeitet nicht, wiedorholte Anfrage an den Vermieter blieb ohne Ergebnis

Werde FeWo-Direkt nicht mehr berücksichtigen! Kompiziert und wenig effizient!

Aussicht auf die Bucht von Port de Soller war allerdings OK

  • Review Submitted: 29-Jun-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Roger, We are so sorry you had some problems with the apartment. Cleaning is our first priority, we'll pass this to the cleaners to make sure it doesn't happen again. We are sorry about the a/c. We did send you a text and voice message to say the remote was not working properly and a new one was already bought and we were expecting for that. Meanwhile the a/c unit was working manually. We hope to meet you soon in the future and offer you a nice returning customer welcome pack.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


Nearest Airport
40 Kilometres
Palma de Mallorca
Nearest Train
20 Metres
Tram stop
Nearest Beach
10 Metres
Port de Soller
Car: not necessary


Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday apartment in Port de Sóller, Deia - Soller Region

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
1 Jun 2018 - 30 Sep 2018
5 night minimum stay
for 5 nights
My Standard Rate
5 night minimum stay
for 5 nights

Additional pricing information

End of Stay Cleaning £52.99
Stay tax £1.77 per night, per person. This amount will be due to the manager upon arrival. Does not apply to children under 16 years.

Check-in from 14:00
Check-out before 11:00.
Late arrivals (from 21:00) are subject to a €40 fee.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.
Ask Manager a Question

You might like these similar holiday rentals