HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Lovely Destin Vacation Home with Private Pool ~Short Walk to Beach! Down the Road From Attractions!

People20
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms4
Space 2,300 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

6 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 20

Choose Hollywood for your next adventure to the Gulf Coast. This six bedroom, four bathroom home has a perfectly soothing beach atmosphere that everyone will enjoy with partial views of the Gulf. This upscale Destin, Florida vacation home is located just a short distance away from the powder white sand and emerald green waters of the Gulf of Mexico. During your stay in Hollywood vacation home, spend your days lounging on the beach or going for a swim in the private pool. With all of the comforts of home, including a fully-equipped kitchen complete with stunning granite countertops and stainless steel appliances, free wifi, as well as a spacious living room and a private balcony, this home is perfect for your next family vacation. Reserve your stay along the beaches of the Emerald Coast of Florida today!

Four Complimentary Adult Bikes in Season

Bed Sizes:

First Floor

-Second Bedroom – King and Queen Bunks

-Third Bedroom – Queen Bunks and Queen Sleeper Sofa

Second Floor

-Fourth Bedroom – Queen

Third Floor

-Master Bedroom – King

-Fifth Bedroom – King

-Sixth Bedroom – Twin Bunks

Don't forget to bring:

Paper Towels, Toilet Paper, Trash Bags, Hair Dryer, Napkins, Condiments, Spices, Dish Washing Liquid, Laundry Soap, Coffee and Coffee Filters, Beach Towels, Umbrella, Beach Toys and Sunscreen

More Details

Property Manager
Vacation Planner
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
21 September, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Crystal Beach in Destin

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 2300 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 20
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • near the sea
  • Ocean View
  • Water View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 20
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Bicycles
  • Terrace
  • Golf
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • Boating
  • eco tourism
  • Shopping
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • Parasailing
  • sailing
  • snorkelling
  • surfing
  • swimming

Reviews

2/5 -
(1 traveller reviews)

0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
100% Complete
0% Complete
Lovely Destin Vacation Home with Private Pool ~Short Walk to Beach! Down the Road From Attractions!
average rating of 2.0 based on 1 reviews
2

Could have been better

  • 2 of 5

First off let me start off by saying that the place just wasnt as described. We arrived there on friday and the place was dirty, called to complain and when the guy came to check on it he was not very helpfull. power outlets where not working on the house and kitchen was dirty. The house had and old moldy smell to it and where roaches in all the floors. Aside from it being dirty they place was pretty nice. I would stay here again if the place was cleaner.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 14, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay with us. I apologize for the electrical issues that you experienced while you were here but I am glad that we were able to quickly get it repaired. We try our best to ensure the units are being properly cleaned and do not find cleaning issues acceptable. We ask that you report any cleaning issues immediately so that we can rectify the situation as quickly as possible. We appreciate your feedback and we hope that you will come back and visit our other properties in the area!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question
Available
Unavailable