HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

Beautiful Beach Condo With Pool And Tennis Courts - OFFERING MARCH SPECIALS!

Bedrooms 2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights


Minimum Stay
3 nights

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible Bed(s), 2 Baths, (sleeps 4-6)

What a great property. This property is located on the Gulf side of the beach, just steps away from the beautiful white sand and emerald surf. This unit is an incredible one, it faces the pool and tennis courts. New living room furniture, sleeper sofa has a modern foam memory mattress.

What a great way to relax in style in Navarre. There are no streets to cross, only steps to take to get you to our world famous beaches.

Please contact us today to book this property. This unit makes for a great vacation getaway. Discover why Navarre Beach is the hidden gem of Florida, you won't be sorry that you did.

More Details

Property Manager
Roxanne Shelley
Member since: 2011
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
22 February, 2017

Why Roxanne Shelley chose North West Florida

This property is amazing. It is located in the center of the action on the beach, close to our fishing pier and Juana's pagoda.


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Navarre Beach in Florida

Property Type:
  • condo
  • Self-catering
Location Type:
  • near the sea ...
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 2 Double Bed
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Terrace
  • Tennis
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • photography
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • golf
  • Parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • surfing
  • swimming


Good! 3.8/5 -
(12 traveller reviews)

Beautiful Beach Condo With Pool And Tennis Courts - OFFERING MARCH SPECIALS!
average rating of 3.8333333 based on 12 reviews

Always relaxing. Perfect location for quiet, non-crowded vacation.

  • 5 of 5

This was out second time staying at The Beachview condos. Spacious, clean and good location. Bummed about the large hotel being built next door. Will still prefer the Beachview condos!

  • Review Submitted: Oct 30, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Beach view

  • 3 of 5

Our condo needed some work. The back door sticks, very hard to close, needs outdoor light, hose. We bought and donated a can opener, oven mitts, measuring cup and light bulbs Needs a couple of big pots and a decent frying pan. Also needs hooks to hang swimsuits and towels. We love the location and the beach was great. Toilets were in need of a scrub. Broken blinds on the back door. We had family in several other condos in the complex that were nice and well stocked.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 30, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


  • 5 of 5

We had a great time, condo was well equipped and comfortable. Great place to stay and Roxanne is awesome to work with.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 28, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much! I hope to see you next year!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

We WILL be back!

  • 5 of 5

We very VERY impressed with the overall size of the condo. My kids had room to play and not be right on top of each other. We loved that there was a small grassy area where the kids could get out and not be IN the pool. Beds were comfy. Condo was clean. Water pressure as great and we NEVER ran out of hot water. A VERY short walk to the beach. We will be back! Thanks for a great experience, Roxanne!

  • Review Submitted: Apr 4, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for coming to Navarre and staying with us! Hope to see you again!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Clare Illinois

Liked the location, it was a short walk to the beach.

  • 4 of 5

Lots of space. We had a good time even though it wasn't good weather. Make sure you fly the boat it is located across the bridge on 98 by Best Western. It is a great experience! There is a groupon for fly the jet but make sure you call Jeff first. Make sure to check out naval museum, and fort pickens. Places to eat peg leg petes on pensacola beach.Also Check out Joe patties fresh seafood market.If you fly into Pensacola Airport check out the aviation park, they have have a mock runway and a tower for kids to listen to planes take off and land. The only things we didn't have were a wine opener, salt and pepper and kleenex but not a deal breaker for us. We will stay at this condo again and thanks Roxanne.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 29, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed your trip! Give me a call next time and I will be happy to find you a condo and wine opener :)
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0


  • 3 of 5

We have stayed at a few different condos along the Florida coast and this was our most disappointing stay.

Construction going on up stairs until 11.30 pm.

The master bed was the most uncomfortable bed I have ever had the misfortune to sleep on. Adding a layer of memory foam only made the sagging mattress underneath worse.

The windows were dirty - does anyone ever clean behind the blinds?

Noisy neighbors- it was a holiday weekend but karaoke outside until midnight is a bit much.

The internet didn't work for the first few days. We could see that a new TV and router were installed but no one bothered to tell the rental agency that the password had changed. After several phone calls and insistence that "we had the correct password", the owner was finally contacted and said the password had been changed. Problem fixed but it took a lot of work to make it happen.

It was adequate but I doubt that I would stay there again.

  • Review Submitted: Nov 30, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm sorry that your experience wasn't what you had hoped. Once you had contacted me, I immediately contacted the homeowner's association regarding the construction and they were to talk to the new owners that purchased the condo above you regarding excessive noise after hours. As far as the bed, I am going to talk with the owners to purchase a new bed for the master room. We did not realize the passwords had been changed for the internet and I apologize for that! I worked diligently on finding out what happened and once I did, I was able to contact you with the new passwords. Sometimes it's difficult to reach people over holiday weekends. Sorry there was karaoke going on outside! Again, I have no control over the other renters - only my own. We do try to accommodate our renters to make their beach vacation a wonderful experience by being available 24 hours. Hopefully, in the future you will change your mind and re-think your stay with us. Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Airport
25 Miles
Pensacola Regional and VPS Fort Walton
Nearest Barpub
0.5 Miles
Pier Bar
Nearest Golf
3 Miles
Hidden Creek Golf Course
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Juana's Podgoda, Navarre Pier, TC's, Smokehouse


Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday condo in Navarre Beach, North West Florida

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
4 Mar 2017 - 12 May 2017
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
13 May 2017 - 4 Aug 2017
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
5 Aug 2017 - 4 Nov 2017
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
5 Nov 2017 - 3 Mar 2018
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights

Additional pricing information

cleaning fee £76 + Tax
Refundable Damage Deposit £159
Tax Rate 12.0%

Manager's Cancellation Policy

100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available arrival

Partner Offers

Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties