Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Unit 302, Beautiful Condo! Views Of The Gulf And Pool

Bedrooms 2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights


About the property

2 Bedrooms • 2 Bathrooms • Sleeps 6 • East Pass Towers #682397

East Pass Towers is the perfect location to kick back and watch the boats pass by. This newly renovated and very tastefully decorated 2 BR/2 BA can be your beach home-away-from-home to gather family and friends for memorable vacation fun! Relax on the large, wraparound balcony with great views of the Pass, Gulf, and Harbor! New 50' flat screen TV in living room, flat screen TV's in each bedroom. Colorful, contemporary furnishings, hardwood flooring, and fresh decor set this beautiful condo apart! East Pass Towers offers private beach access, gated parking area, WiFi, community pool and marina access. Close to all shopping, fine and casual dining, and family entertainment.

Property Manager
Destin Luxury Rentals, Inc.
Member since: 2015
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
17 August, 2018


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Holiday Isle in Destin

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Building Type:
  • building
  • Self-catering
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • CHECK IN: Please come to our office located at 1234 Airport Rd. Ste #204 to pick up your rental packet.
  • If arriving after 5:00 pm your packet will be in the lockbox located at the bottom of the stairs at our office. Please contact our office for code.
  • DEPARTURE: If keys were issued upon check in please return to our office.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • Boating
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • Parasailing
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • bay fishing
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing


3/5 -
(7 traveller reviews)

14% Complete
28% Complete
14% Complete
28% Complete
14% Complete
Unit 302, Beautiful Condo! Views Of The Gulf And Pool
average rating of 3.0 based on 7 reviews

Nice and roomy

  • 4 of 5

The condo itself was a great value. We did not get to the condo u til aft 6pm and found he unit had not been cleaned. I called and someone was out there within the hour and the unit was cleaned spotless.

  • Review Submitted: 02-Aug-2018
  • Date of Stay: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 2 of 5

The description of the condo says private beach access and I emailed the manager to ask how far is the beach from the condo and if there is umbrella and chair rentals. The reply said we were one minute away from the beach and yes there have rentals but might be pricey and suggested bringing our own. The fact is, the only beach access was public and a mile from the condo with very limited parking, no bathroom facilities, no rental of any kind and very crowded on a small strip of beach. We walked another 20 minutes down the beach to finally get chair rentals and was told that the access was private even though the beach was public, so the only way to get back to the condo was to walk the beach again! The condo seem to have some furniture updates but there were electrical issues and wasn't very clean. I gave a two star rating because the view is beautiful.

  • Review Submitted: 26-Jul-2018
  • Date of Stay: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Love the view, pool and private beach. A few appliances were outdated but overall great.

  • 4 of 5

Did have issues with the air and had to call twice but was resolved same day.

  • Review Submitted: 24-Jul-2018
  • Date of Stay: July 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Dripping Springs

Poorly Managed and Maintained

  • 1 of 5

This condo is not being maintained properly. The shower curtains are crusty and moldy. The one raggedy blanket for the master bed was so so filthy it was stiff. The dishes had been put away dirty and sticky because the renter is responsible for cleaning and putting away. Found hair and bugs in the drawers. The over all cleanliness is lacking. I complained about the shower curtains and after 2 days, found new ones hanging on the front door knob. My sister rented a different unit across the hall and that one was updated, clean, and the same price!! Will not be back.

  • Review Submitted: 02-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Nice but lacking in a few ways

  • 3 of 5

Place was nice. It was clean but lacked several amenities. Air conditioning stopped cooling after a few days so it was uncomfortable We had 4 people and only were given 4 towels for the week. We did call the rental office and they had a few more delivered. No toilet paper no hangers. Closet door handles were broken. The lights didn’t work in the ceiling fan in the master bedroom. Overall it was comfortable and adequate. The patio furniture was in bad shape. The views were awesome and the location was great.

  • Review Submitted: 07-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: It was unfortunate that the guests had several issues during their stay, however, the a/c and lights issue was due to a power outage that included all properties at that end of Holiday Isle. As is standard practice among vacation rental companies, we only provide an initial toilet paper, soap, dishwashing soap, and paper towel setup, the guest is responsible for additional quantities...the balcony furniture is in the process of being replaced.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Northeast Tennessee

Quiet, Clean, Water Views, Easy Access to Harbor

  • 5 of 5

This was a beautiful condo, with water views galore! It was close to the harbor, and right across the street from the water taxi (so no driving to go to the harbor and have a good meal and cocktails). You could exit the building and go in either direction to swim in the beautiful turquoise water. Saw dolphins every day in the jetty area, and the beautiful beach with snorkeling area near the jetty is a must! The condo is well maintained and clean; the bed in the master is comfortable (we did not use the second bedroom), and the balcony with views of the harbor, jetty and ocean was quite relaxing, and a great place to have a glass of wine or cocktail, or just wake up in the morning to the beautiful views. The pool was clean and refreshing. Covered parking, easy access to elevators. I would recommend this property and will return!

  • Review Submitted: 06-Jul-2016
  • Date of Stay: September 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0



Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday condo in Holiday Isle, North West Florida

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
20 Aug 2018 - 31 Oct 2018
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights

Additional pricing information

Insurance Fee £31.38
Reservation Fee £39.22 + Tax
Cleaning £117.66 + Tax
Linen £19.61 + Tax

•Payment of Rent: Rental charges are payable in full on all reservations at time of booking on reservations made within 30 days of guest arrival. For reservations booked outside of 30 days prior to arrival, guest credit card will be charged the full reservation amount once the reservation reaches the 30 days prior to arrival date. If you do not contact us before final rental payment is due, we will charge the credit card on file for unpaid rental charges on the date when payment is due. We accept cash and credit cards (MasterCard or Visa). All rent payments made by check are due within 30 days of scheduled arrival. In the event that your check does not clear all reservation arrangements shall be cancelled.

•Cancellation: In the event you have to cancel your reservation, please notify us immediately. Should guest cancel their reservation within 30 days of their arrival date, guest will be charged 25 percent of the total reservation amount. Should guest change their reservation dates within 30 days prior-to-arrival date, guest will be charged 25 percent of the total reservation amount.

•Check-in Time: Check-in is between 3:00 P.M. and 5:00P.M. CST. In some instances, access to your unit may be unavoidably delayed due to cleaning/maintenance issues. There are no discounts offered due to a late check-in. Your patience is appreciated in these circumstances. Guests arriving later than 5PM should make late arrival arrangements by telephone prior to arrival. Early check-in requires special arrangements and may be available for an additional fee. Office hours are 9AM-5PM Monday-Friday with seasonally extended hours.

•Rates: Published rental rates are subject to change without notice. We reserve the right to correct rates that may have been misquoted due to human and/or computer error.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 14 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Ask Manager a Question

You might like these similar holiday rentals