HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

End Unit Townhouse In The Heart of Frisco On Ten Mile Creek, Walk to Main St, Two Decks, Sleeps 7

People7
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 7

Comfortable, classic 2 bedroom, 2 bath townhouse on the Ten Mile River in the heart of Frisco. Sleeps 7. Just off Frisco Main Street. End unit with lots of extra windows and a wood fireplace. Sit next to the river on the comfortably furnished lower deck. Leather couch, vaulted ceiling, flatscreen in living room and free WiFi. Tile kitchen and bath counters. Master bedroom is a loft with queen, private deck, sink, dressing table area, skylight and ceiling fan. Open the deck door and listen to the river. Guest bedroom has a double/twin bunk. Shared hall bath. QSS in living room. Main floor has a full bath. Dining table seats 6, kitchen bar seats 3. Walk to Frisco Main Street and Historic Park. Minutes to tubing hill, nordic center, Frisco Marina, bike park and Frisco Peninsula hiking and biking trails. Just 10 minutes to Copper Mountain Resort, 20 minutes to Breckenridge or Keystone, 25 minutes to Arapahoe Basin or Vail. Walk or drive just minutes to shops and restaurants, brewpub, sporting goods, ski/snowboard rental or bike rental.


Property Manager
Summit Resort Group
Member since: 2005
Speaks English, Interpretors are available for many languages.
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
26 September, 2017

Location

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Bridgepoint in Frisco

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 7
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
General:
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Free Wifi
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • Bedroom # 1 (Queen), Bedroom # 2 (Double/Twin Bunk), Bedroom # 3 (Q Sleeper Sofa)
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Barbecue

Reviews

2/5 -
(2 traveller reviews)

0% Complete
0% Complete
50% Complete
0% Complete
50% Complete
End Unit Townhouse In The Heart of Frisco On Ten Mile Creek, Walk to Main St, Two Decks, Sleeps 7
average rating of 2.0 based on 2 reviews
Centerton, AR
1

Location the only redeeming quality

  • 1 of 5

To spend the amount of money I did for three nights, I expected a lot more. Yes, I knew it was outdated, but I expected attention to detail to make up for it. I was wrong. Light fixtures and switches didn't work, there was no lighter for the fire place, the wood was under snow, the back porch was unusable, the dining room chair seats were not attached to the legs and slid into the floor, there was only one coffee filter, no batteries in the remotes, no directions for heating controls, etc. I've spent similar amounts of money on better properties with the owners going above and beyond to make sure our stay was everything we wanted. This was not even close to the same experience. The location saved the day. Great access to downtown Frisco, Keystone and Breck. Other than that, I was very dissappointed.

  • Review Submitted: Jan 2, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for posting the review. After research with our staff, we did figure out we stuck our foot in a bucket on this one. We offered the guests a partial refund of their stay. We determined that the owner had left an old remote that went to an old television in the living room. We removed this to lessen confusion. We fixed any light fixture that was not working and removed a light switch that was confusing. Dry wood should have been placed in the wood carrier inside -- we have now added that to the inspection punch sheet. There was a lighter attached to the carrier, but we determined that was too hard to see and have added another lighter by the fireplace. And we were behind on shoveling of the deck. From this review we learned a lot about this particular unit. And we plan to do better inspecting the unit in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
3

It is good location, and very easy to get to Copper Mountain Ski Resort.

  • 3 of 5

Two minor things, first the water heater is very slow, two lamps by the sofa doesn't work. Also the house keeping can do better job, since there is a spoiled milk bottle in the sofa chair.

  • Review Submitted: Dec 31, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Prices & Availability

Enquire Now

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

Available
Unavailable