AS THE MANAGERS OF THIS BEAUTIFUL 1 BED APT, WE ARE VERY PROUD TO OFFER YOU THIS LOVELY APARTMENT,IN IT'S OUTSTANDING LOCATION IN CORRALEJO. JUST 3OM FROM HOPLACO BEACH.CENTRALLY LOCATED 50M OFF THE HIGH STREET WITH AN ABUNDANCE OF SHOPS,BARS,AND GREAT RESTAURANTS.THE APT FEATURES A SEPERATE BEDROOM,EN-SUITE BATHROOM WITH WALK IN SHOWER.FULL KITCHEN WITH OVEN,HOB,MICROWAVE,WASHING MACHINE.FLAT SCREEN T.V,WITH UK CHANNELS.IRON & HAIRDRYER.SUN TERRACE.A MUST VISIT FOR A RELAXING HOLIDAY.
- Separate WCs0
- Min. Stay7 nights
BEAUTIFUL MODERN ONE BEDROOM APARTMENT,30M FROM THE BEACH,AND 50M FROM HIGH ST.
Richard & Wendy Walker
- Response rate:
- Response time:
- within a few hours
- Calendar last updated:
- 12 Jul 2018
About Richard & Wendy Walker
MYSELF,RICHARD WALKER AND MY WIFE,WENDY HAVE LIVED HERE FOR THE LAST 17 YEARS,TOGETHER WITH OUR CHILDREN,AND NOW,OUR GRANDCHILDREN. WE ARE BOTH VERY WELL KNOWN AND TOGETHER,WE ARE THE MANAGERS OF THE PROPERTY .WE AIM TO ENSURE THE HIGHEST POSSIBLE STANDARD. OUR AIM IS TO MAKE OUR GUESTS FEEL COMPLETELY AT HOME,AND AS COMFORTABLE AS POSSIBLE. WE ARE ALWAYS ON CALL 24 HOURS TO ANSWER ANY OF YOUR QUERIES AND HELP IN ANY WAY WE CAN.
Why Richard & Wendy Walker chose Corralejo
WE FELL IN LOVE WITH CORRALEJO OVER 20 YEARS AGO WHEN WE CAME ON HOLIDAY WITH OUR CHILDREN. WE LOVED THE CHILLED OUT,RELAXED PACE OF LIFE. THE FRIENDLY PEOPLE,AND OF COURSE,THE BEACHES,THE OLIVA BEACH CLOSE BY,IS LISTED IN THE TOP 10 MOST BEAUTIFUL BEACHES IN THE WORLD WITH BLUE FLAG STATUS.AS THE MANAGERS OF THIS PROPERTY,WE ARE VERY PROUD TO OFFER YOU THIS COMPLETELY MODERNISED APARTMENT IS IN AN UNBEATABLE LOCATION...30M FROM HOPLACO BEACH...50M FROM THE MAIN DRAG,FEATURING FABULOUS RESTAURANTS,FRIENDLY BARS WITH GREAT ENTERTAINMENT,,AND A HUGE ARRAY OF SHOPS. NO CAR IS NEEDED TO ENJOY THIS HOLDAY RESORT,BUT SHOULD YOU WANT TO EXPLORE OUR BEAUTIFUL ISLAND,THERE ARE MANY CAR HIRE COMPANIES ON THE HIGH STREET. EXCUSIONS CAN BE BOOKED THROUGH THE WHEREABOUTS OFFICE,WHICH IS SITUATED LITERALLY 20M FROM THE APARTMENT. HERE, YOU WILL ALSO FIND WIFI,AND INTERNET ACCESS,AND YOU CAN CALL YOUR RELATIVES BACK HOME AT A DISCOUNTED RATE. MANY OF OUR PREVIOUS GUESTS WHO HAVE STAYED HERE BEFORE HAVE RETURNED OR RECOMMENDED THIS LOVELY APARTMENT AND WE ARE SURE YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED. WE HOPE YOU ENJOY YOUR STAY.
Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.
Great apartment everything you need for a wonderful stray
Big thanks to Richard & Wendy apartment great. Left to your own devices, nice & clean fully equipped with all home comforts.
So close to beach, bars & restaurants.
Hopefully we can get this apartment again.
Thankyou for your lovely comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you stay with us again.
Many Thanks,Wendy & Richard .
Location, location, location
Sweet little apartment in the perfect central location of Hoplaca beach - you can be from door to sand in about 90 seconds. No problems with neighbours or noise, resident guy next door quiet and so friendly with gorgeous adopted cats, and two wild hedgehogs who you can see hunting the gardens most nights if you're quiet. The adjacent bar folks really friendly too.
Hosts were lovely, everything clean and tasteful, helpful notes re appliances. Only thing missing was a washing up sponge!
If you can't enjoy a stay here, there's no hope for you!
Well presented apartment in an excellent location
We were very impressed with the apartment and loved the location with the beach and an excellent resteraunt and bar very close by
Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We hope you book with us again.
Overall location was great, have stayed here before however this time not good. Richard visited to change bedding and towels, he was a great guy. Following change my husband and I ended up covered in bites. The location is now very noisey, upstairs noise each morning (early) was terrible, dragging furniture around tiled floors, not what u need, also trampoline area now there, very close to the apartment, again noise. Spoilt our holiday, would never stay there again.
Hi,Thanks for your comments.
We appreciate all feed back,good or bad.
However,we are very surprised at your comments,as we have only ever had 5 star ratings before. Obviously as a developing resort,changes take place and are not always everybody's taste. In the case of the trampolines,we have asked most of our guests if they were causing any problem,and so far,you are the only one to say yes. We are told that they are only open 12.00 - 15.00 and 18.00-20.00.
Also,as someone who has stayed in this apartment before,you were fully aware of its location,and the fact that it is also residential,a ground floor apartment,with neighbours above,of which we have no control.
Finally,in relation to the bedding,all our bed linen and towels are laundered at the laundrette...everything is washed and pressed to a high standard. The only bites you could ever possibly recieve would be mosquito bites,which again,we have no control over.
We very sorry your stay wasn't to your satisfaction.
Fantastic apartment great location
Me and my wife have been to Fuerteventura many times staying in hotels and now we stay in apartments, then found this one, so we contacted Richard who was exceptionally helpful in every step of the way.
When we arrived he was at the apartment to meet us, he gave us a tour then left us to enjoy our holiday.
The apartment had everything you could ask for even British TV which came in handy for the wife's emerdale lol.
Anyway if you want a great apartment in a great location with fantastic helpful owners then you need to book this one.
Thankyou so much for your positive feedback. We hope you book with us again.
the property is briliant
The property is excellent, location is first class, close to beach and town center. My wife and I have just had a super holiday here, we have stayed here six times all good. Many thanks
Thankyou so much for your positive feedback.
We look forward to your next stay with us.
Please note that the deposit of €100.00 to secure the booking is strictly non-refundable. The Final Balance Payment,due 28 days before arrival is also non-refundable. Any cancellations must adhere to these terms.