HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Perfect Family Stay *Regency 121 *

Bedrooms 3
Separate WC's1
Space 1,800 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights


About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths, Sleeps 8

You’ll have plenty of room for the whole family in this spacious 1800 square foot, three bedrooms, two-bathroom condo with beautiful garden views. This condo is fully equipped with everything you need for a wonderful vacation, including free high-speed Internet, and enough kitchenware to service up to 8 guests. Located in the heart of Poipu, you can spend the day snorkeling, swimming, exploring the tide pools and watching the sea turtles, or if you prefer, just relax at home on your lanai and work on your tan.

(Third bedroom is loft style)

More Details

Property Manager
Suite Paradise
Speaks English, French, Spanish
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
18 March, 2018


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Poipu in Koloa

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1800 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 14:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom # 1 (King), Bedroom # 2 (Queen), Bedroom # 3 (2 Twin), Extra Bedding (Sofa Bed)
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
  • Golf
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • botanical garden
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • Boating
  • eco tourism
  • horse riding
  • luaus
  • scenic drives
  • Shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis


3.4/5 -
(5 traveller reviews)

20% Complete
40% Complete
20% Complete
0% Complete
20% Complete
Perfect Family Stay *Regency 121 *
average rating of 3.4 based on 5 reviews
Lone Tree, Co

Wonderful accommodations for family Kauai vacation!

  • 5 of 5

This unit was perfect for our vacation in Hawaii. The bedrooms, loft and bathrooms were all very spacious. Plenty of space for 8 adults. Everything was clean. The unit has a large open area for relaxation where we could all be together. Proximity to the pool, hot tub and grills was excellent (immediately next to them). Nice, spacious lanai. No beach view but short walk through open space of the resorts to the beach was great...short jaunt for watching the sunrise. We were also able to see turtles and a monk seal on the Poipu Beach! Property was well stocked with all the essentials ... the beach towels were greatly appreciated. We were also able to put the boogie board to use. The chilled bottle of wine in the frig was also a nice surprise upon our arrival. All communications with the rental agency were very pleasant. The staff at check-in were a delight! We would recommend this property to anyone looking for a comfortable vacation home. When we return to Kauai, we will definitely contact Suite Paradise for accommodations.

  • Review Submitted: 29-Jan-2017
  • Date of Stay: January 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Aloha Bill, Thank you for your feedback, we are glad to hear you had a great vacation with Suite Paradise, we hope to see you back soon. Mahalo!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Somewhat disappointing

  • 3 of 5

First, let me thank the staff for the bottle of wine and getting us into the unit an hour early as we had a 15 month old baby. The condo was a short 5-10 minute easy and pretty walk to the Hyatt going east or Poipu beach going west. 1 path connects it all. The grounds of the resort are nicely done.

The condo is very warm/hot by noon and doesn't cool down until late evening as this is NOT an air conditioned unit. The ceiling fans and portable fans did help somewhat. The condo feels like it is straight from the mid 1990's and has very few if any updates. The rental meets very basic requirements.

I arrived home the 2nd day to find someone inside our condo cleaning the windows and screens. The rental company had notified the previous renter of the cleaning but not us. The rental office was apologetic but after asking 2-3x i was never given a call back by the manager.

Overall I would say the grounds are very nice with a good location in Poipu but i would rent an updated air conditioned unit.

  • Review Submitted: 30-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 1 of 5

NEVER STAY IN THIS UNIT! It was a total waste of money and cost us even more to rent another villa in the emergency. The unit did NOT have air conditioning and was presented to us so hot that it was not safe to inhabit. Our guests immediate became ill and we had to evacuate them to another location with air conditioning. The management did not provide refund or an alternative villa. Even when fans were added on the second day, the fans were unable to cool the unit to a point that anyone could stay there during the day. We had also rented a 5-bedroom in the same complex across the parking lot which had air conditioning and was much nicer. The other unit was amazing; we could not believe how horrible this one was in contrast.

  • Review Submitted: 20-Oct-2017
  • Date of Stay: October 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Aloha kendly, Thank you for your feedback, we are sorry to hear about your stay in 121 , all the condos are listed on VRBO with or without AC. As you know there’s few accommodations in Hawaii offer AC . When you made the reservation for both condos 121 and 921 the rates were different because the AC wasn’t Available for 121.We did offer you a discount and we tried to move you to another unit but all AC condos were occupied.We did refunded your reservation 3 days ago. Sorry again for the inconvenience. Mahalo!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Simply Beautiful

  • 4 of 5

The place is so great! Very nicely decorated and furnished. The staff at the office was simply amazing!! So friendly and helpful with everything. Wifi connection works great and everything is easily accessible. There is only one thing keeping me from giving this place 5 stars... Most places in HI do not need AC. This place does not have AC. I did not know this. If you're not familiar with HI, most places are designed properly so that air pulls through day and night and AC is not required. However, this place is not designed to pull air through properly. The house gets rather warm during the day and the bedrooms become unbearable. At night, the living room cools off nice but the bedrooms do not. The fans help a little but it still remains hot throughout the night. If the bedrooms had some sort of window or portable AC unit for the evening, then this place would get 5 stars. Be ready to sweat! I'm from NC and the humidity is 3x here compared to HI so I'm very use to it but I was dying in that bedroom at night!

  • Review Submitted: 25-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great location

  • 4 of 5

Great location, perfect for a large group. No AC, which made for a warm stay, but plenty of fans around and it cooled off enough at night. Kitchen well stocked, plenty of towels for everyone, even some beach toys and snorkel stuff. Great location for access to beaches, the Hyatt, and within walking distance to general store and restaurants.

  • Review Submitted: 12-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Car: recommended


Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question


  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

    Cleaning: $250
    Charge basis: STAY

    Resort: $11
    Charge basis: NT

You might like these similar holiday rentals