|Minimum Stay||4 - 5 nights|
Over 7000 sqft of exclusive rooms and terraces. This exquisite estate is nested in a quiet, residential neighborhood and overlooks scenic, picturesque intracoastal water views. It is surrounded by lush tropical landscaping which adds to the experience of your vacation in paradise. Relax with a beverage around the upscale pool or on the platform at the end of the 300ft dock. The sliding glass doors open completely so that the full length of the living room opens to the garden and waterviews. The custom designed and fully equipped kitchen has granite countertops, two Wolf ovens for huge turkeys :-), Subzero fridge, two dischwashers, a food preparation island and also a pass through window to the patio. Spectacular outdoor kitchen and tikki bar. All you can wish an equipment is available. The first public beach is just 5 minute drive and the Shops and Restaurants just few minutes away. Main room TV on Comcast cable and four more smart TVs on Roku to stream your favorite channels. Free high speed wifi included.
I took my family to the property for the extended Xmas holidays. The home can only to be appreciated in person rather than the photos show - above our expectations. Favorite part of the day was early in the am with a fresh cup of coffee on their lovely deck watching the early fishing boats leave for the ocean & the early herrings diving in for their first catch. A big ourdoor grill (we apprceciated the main gas line) on the extended deck was where the evenings were spent. No grumbles, property recommended for those in need ofsome chill & relax time. Simon
This was by far one of the best propertys that we have rented in Florida. We loved it ! It was perfect for kids ,they loved the pool. The house is near many great restaurants and has a central location to everything. We already booked for next year before we even left! Thanks for sharing your home with us !
The house is beautiful . no doubt. but it comes without a caretaker and the owner lives overseas.So when the AC went down upstairs we were the ones waiting for the repair man and without Ac for three nights. also the outside furniture is old and dangerous to sit in. the outside grill was working at 50% best. outside refrigerator was not working at all . sound system not operational and we were not informed. master jaccuzi not set up properly. no screens throughout the whole house, so bugs and animals could get in the house when doors were open. loose light fixtures in the ceiling, outdoor chimminea not working properly. the owner is keeping my deposit stating we over used gas which is not true. That's a shame with the high price he gets. That house should be in perfect working order. Make sure you see the propane meter before you start..
Stunning house with more BR's than i can count. Fantastic kitchens, indoor and outdoor.
Freezing A/C, W/D work great, outstanding pool, great showers, and space galore. Very conveniently located.
definitely on our list for another visit.
Beautiful house, excellent setting. The rooms are spacious, the beds are great. We were four couples plus a 7 month old baby - and the house was just right. The kitchen and the outdoor barbecue setting are huge - two dishwashers, two ovens ... Plenty of equipment , all of it neat and clean. A great outside dining table, lots of space and nice chairs to sit outside during the day, and room to each retreat with a book in the well maintained garden. And then the cherries on the cake : the nice little beach ( we did swim in the intercoastal waters, we did use the nice canoes, and our son-in-law enjoyed the old windsurfing board which works fine). And the landing dock - a delightful place to sit at the far end of it at the end of the day, with a book and a glass of wine. The boats provide some nice movement, but are far enough so that their noise doesn't bother you ( contrary to another property we rented where the parade of boats was too much ! ).
The owner was quick to respond to everything, and quite helpful. Two small suggestions : we were lucky that the weather was good and that we could eat outside in that georgous setting, because there were not enough (ie 8) dining room chairs for the inside area. For a kitchen the size of a football field ( ok, not quite ... But is is big .... ) that is not in sync. And with the excellent kitchen equipment ( new pots and pans and everything, blenders, toasters, pancake grill, plenty of everything ... ) as outstanding as we ever saw it ... the coffee machine is small and a bit disappointing. Maybe talk to George Clooney ? We are addicted ...
We loved the place - had a great stay - we only ate outside once during the week, it is hard to leave the house, so no comments about the area, we did not explore !
My family and I spent a week there and enjoyed every minute of it. It was a great experience from the beginning, when I received a quick response from the Owners- communication was always stellar. The house is even more beautiful than the pictures on this website- clean, spacious, impeccably decorated and comfortable. No wish left behind. This is truly a gem and we can't wait to stay here again when we visit. Thank you
|Refundable Damage Deposit||£801|
|Property Damage Protection||£79|
Rates and taxes are subject to change without notice.
Propane to heat Hot-Tub and Pool not included. Will be charged to the deposit.
Check- in from 3pm and check-out until 10am
* Approximate monthly price. Actual pricing will depend on the days of the month you stay.