HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

NEW! Gorgeous, Gulf Front - 30A Peace of Paradise on Dune Allen Beach

People11
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Separate WC's1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, Sleeps 11

Weekly Rates:

Spring $4,300 · Spring Break $5,300 · Summer $6,300 · Early Fall $5,300 · Late Fall $3,500 · Winter $2,800

**rates do not include applicable tax and fee

Simply magnificent is the best way to describe this exceptional gulf front home, 30A Peace of Paradise, located directly on South Walton's Dune Allen Beach. Beautifully decorated with tranquility and comfort in mind, and appointed with the finest amenities, 30A Peace of Paradise is ready to welcome your family to the 30A vacation of a lifetime. And the seascape, it will far surpass your dreams as no matter where you are, indoors or out, you'll be simply amazed by the breathtaking panoramic views of the crystal white sands and turquoise waters of the Gulf of Mexico. Located in the heart of Dune Allen Beach, known for its quiet beach atmosphere far from the crowds, you can be sure that your vacation will be a peaceful one. There's no doubt about it, once you discover this gorgeous gulf front vacation home you'll never want to leave. 30A Peace of Paradise is convenient to the Scenic 30A bike and walking trail and is within walking distance to the boutiques, art huts and cafes of Gulf Place.


Property Manager
Dune Allen Realty
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a few hours
Calendar last updated:
26 September, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Dune Allen Beach in Santa Rosa Beach

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Self-catering
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 11
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 11
  • Bedroom # 1 (King), Bedroom # 2 (King), Bedroom # 3 (2 bunks 1 with full), Bedroom # 4 (2 Twin), Bedroom # 8 (Sofa Sleeper)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
  • Golf
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Attractions:
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • horse riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • Shopping
  • walking
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • Kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • roller blading
  • snorkelling
  • swimming
Notes:
Stories-3 Monthly-yes

Reviews

4/5 -
(2 traveller reviews)

50% Complete
0% Complete
50% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
NEW! Gorgeous, Gulf Front - 30A Peace of Paradise on Dune Allen Beach
average rating of 4.0 based on 2 reviews
North Little Rock
3

Retreat with Wife and Adult Daughters

  • 3 of 5

We had an excellent stay at Peace of Paradise. Weather was perfect and the beach was broad and very white....The house accomodated us very well. The elevator was much appreciated. Access to the beach was very good with less stairs to negotiate than most properties that we have visited in the past. With the elevator, you can avoid the stairs completely.

Only negatives would be not having a Keurig coffee maker, more comfortable deck furniture, and for pete sake, more toilet paper and paper towels. You are paying well over a $1,000 per night so a few amenities like you would find in a great hotel would be a welcome addition and I would award a five star stay.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 8, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you had an excellent stay at this beautiful gulf front property! We are surprised to see your 3 star rating when the previous reviewer gave a 5 star rating. The listing states that it has a coffee maker, and not a Keurig machine. Also, we only provide starter amenities, but we would have been happy to bring more toilet paper over if requested. We greatly appreciate your comments about the patio furniture and Keurig machine, and we will share your feedback with the owner and suggest an update. We are sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused during your stay. Despite the above, we are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to have you back again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Excellent Experience

  • 5 of 5

We scheduled to stay for a month and added two extra weeks. The house, location and support from Dune Allen Realty all met or exceeded our expectations. We will stay at this house again in the future.

  • Review Submitted: May 24, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay at this beautiful gulf front home! We hope to have you back again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Location

Car: necessary

Area: Dune Allen

Gulf front

Dune Allen Realty, Inc. provides VRBO with exact home address, but Dune Allen Realty, Inc. cannot be held responsible for any Google Map inaccuracy.

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

    Housekeeping, Damage Protectio: $460
    Charge basis: STAY
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals