HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Disney Area Luxury Villa In Gated Community With Private Pool

People8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 6 - 7 nights

Overview


Details
Property
villa
People
8
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
6 - 7 nights

Description

Photos and Description of this 3 bedroom holiday villa in Tuscan Hills - Tuscan Hills Luxury Villa

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8

Bright, spacious vacation villa only minutes from Walt Disney World.

This tastefully decorated three bedroom home has a heated private pool with covered lanai to enjoy all that sunny Florida has to offer.

Located in the prestigious gated community of Tuscan Hills, this luxury villa is just 10 minutes from Disney and all of central Florida's attractions and shopping are close by.

The villa comes with all of the amenities of home including new stainless steel appliances; 55 inch HD Flat Screen TV, Blueray player, free WiFi and free North America calling. The three bedroom villa has HD televisions in each room and a new Games Room with an XBox system, indoor basketball game and electronic dart board.

The outdoor dining area means you can enjoy dinner or refreshments on those warm Florida evenings.

Tuscan Hills features a Mediterranean-style clubhouse for your unlimited use during your stay. It has an air conditioned gym, games room, tennis court, beach volleyball court and children's play area.

The home and pool are professionally managed and maintained, ensuring your stay is worry-free.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible

Owner
Property Manager/Owner
Member since: 2015
Speaks English
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
13 November, 2016

About Property Manager/Owner

Canadian couple who work full time with two kids. I work in communication, my wife is a nurse.

Why Property Manager/Owner chose Davenport

We take the family to Orlando every year and decided we wanted to avoid the risk of staying somewhere that looked good online but was a disappointment when we got there.

We chose to buy this villa because it has all that Florida has to offer - bright, spacious rooms, private, heated pool with a screened in lanai, quiet, gated neighborhood close to Disney, I4 and shopping.

Because this is where we vacation, we ensure it is clean and stocked with everything you need - whether you are there for a week or a season. We regularly upgrade furniture, linens, kitchenware and appliances so that the villa is a place you look forward to coming back to after a long day at the parks.

What makes this villa unique

Very quiet, gated neighborhood lets you relax when you get home from the parks or just want to spend the day around the pool. Shopping and restaurants - all within minutes of the villa.

From HD TV to an XBox system to a Blueray player with a modern library of movies to a BBQ - our villa has the amenities you are looking for to have a great Florida vacation.

We stock the kitchen with all the little extras - from a garlic press to pizza trays to corn-on-the cob holders - so it feels like home.

Want to stay in shape when you are away? It's just a two minute walk to the clubhouse with its air conditioned gym, tennis and beach volley courts. Take the kids and they can play air hockey, shoot some pool or spend some time on the playset.

Guestbook comments from the owner

608 Brunello is a delight! My boyfriend and I had the pleasure of stay at 608 Brunello Drive for a week earlier this month. It was our first stay at the villa and we were delighted on many fronts including location, amenities, cleanliness and size. The villa is very spacious (three bedrooms, two full baths and large dining/family room area - much more space than we needed), incredibly clean and has a lovely patio with a private pool. The pool was nicely heated and the prefect size for swimming. The palm trees and bushes around the pool gave us a nice amount of privacy. We wanted to eat in for a few meals during our stay so were delighted that the villa was fully stocked with all the cutlery, serving dishes and cooking pots and pans that we needed. The tennis court was a one minute walk, Publix grocery story a two minute drive and Epcot & The Magic Kingdom a short 20 minute drive door to parking lot. It is situated a short drive from the main highways/interstate – making our day trips to Sarasota and Winter Park a breeze. I highly recommend this location and hope to be back with our family next year.
Nov 2015
  • 1 of 1

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(6 traveller reviews)

Disney Area Luxury Villa In Gated Community With Private Pool
average rating of 4.5 based on 7 reviews
5

Excellent Villa / Great location

  • 5 of 5

I spent 2 weeks visiting the local attractions and coast. Great location for doing both and is central. You can even watch the Disney fireworks in the distance from the pool area at 9pm every night! Gym and Tennis courts were good and the people in the gated community were friendly. 3 supermarkets within 2 miles. Villa is spotless and has everything you need. I can highly recommend this villa.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 7, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

would have been great if AC worked

  • 2 of 5

We rented this villa when my son had a ball tournament in Orlando. The villa itself was very nice and spacious. The only issue we had was it was 95 plus outside and the AC was not working, it was 84 degrees in the villa from around noon til we went to bed. The property manager had technicians come out but not matter what they did it would not work. There is nothing like coming back in from sweating at a ball field wanting to get cool and you can't. The boys were miserable as well as my wife and I. Honestly we felt like the owner could care less if it was fixed during our stay. He stopped responding to my wife's email about it. Thank goodness the property manager got fans for us to use while we were there. Needless to say we will not be staying there again. We were very disappointed. Hopefully he got it fixed!! I understand things happen beyond our control but it is in how you handle the situation that makes a world of difference.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 6, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the feedback. Please be assured that I did care a great deal and tried my best to address your concerns. That is why I paid to send the AC technician to the house on four separate occasions during your six-day stay. On each occasion they reported that the unit was operating to specs. As you were advised by the technician on his first visit, and as is written in our manual, it is critical during a Florida summer that you do not leave the doors and windows open when you are at the pool as this can make it impossible for the AC do its job – and can actually cause the AC unit to freeze up. When this happens, it can take days for it to get back to operating at its proper level, which was the case here. As I live 2,500 miles from the house, I use a local property manager and other service providers to identify and fix any problems that might arise. All guests are provided phone and email contact information and my manager is very responsive to guest concerns. They can quickly go to the house, assess the situation and work to find solutions. As you note, in addition to sending the service technicians on 4 separate occasions, I also authorised my property manager to provide additional fans for the house to help while the AC got back to normal. I work very hard to ensure all guests have a safe and enjoyable time when they stay in my house – and my very positive reviews on all rental sites prove that out. It is unfortunate that, through a series of events, you did not have the vacation you were looking for. Based on your experience, I have instructed my property manager to reinforce with all guests the importance of keeping the doors and windows closed to keep the AC from malfunctioning. I will also make this more prominent in our house manual. I have also instructed my manager to tell any future guests that they are authorised by me to address any issues and operate with my full support. Please note, I used a small gap between guests to have full maintenance done on the unit to ensure it is back to operating at maximum efficiency.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Toronto, Canada
5

This villa is a delight! Five Stars!!

  • 5 of 5

My boyfriend and I had the pleasure of stay at the villa for a week earlier this month. It was our first stay and we were delighted on many fronts including location, amenities, cleanliness and size. The villa is very spacious (three bedrooms, two full baths and large dining/family room area - much more space than we needed), incredibly clean and has a lovely patio with a private pool. The pool was nicely heated and the prefect size for swimming. The palm trees and bushes around the pool gave us a nice amount of privacy. The villa is fully stocked with all the cutlery, serving dishes and cooking pots and pans that we needed for meals. The tennis court was a one minute walk, Publix grocery story a two minute drive and Epcot & The Magic Kingdom a short 20 minute drive door to parking lot. It is situated a short drive from the main highways/interstate – making our day trips to Sarasota and Winter Park a breeze. I highly recommend this location and hope to be back with our family next year.

  • Review Submitted: Jan 15, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Vacation in Paradise

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful & spacious townhouse in a quiet gated community, it is everything that you need for a relaxing vacation. It was great to be able to relax and enjoy the private pool that has sunshine from the early morning to late afternoon. Great amenities for both adults & children. You must take a day to visit the beach and we highly recommend you visit the world famous Daytona Beach and Siesta Key as they are spectacular beaches to visit and you won't be disappointed . If you are looking for an adventure we would really suggest you go on a swamp ride in Kissimmee. The Villa is close to everything you'll want or need to make your vacation a memorable one. If you want to take in some shopping check out the Outlet Malls as there is a hugh variety of stores for everyone. This was our first visit to Orlando and enjoyed every minute of it. We will definatley be making a return visit to Florida and will not hesitate to stay again at this Villa. Thank you Kevin & Sue for making our stay at you Villa a memorable one.......We will be back!!

  • Review Submitted: Jun 23, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glad you had a great time
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Toronto, Canada
5

Great Value, Excellent location, roomy!!!

  • 5 of 5

We had the pleasure of staying here for 10 nights. This three bedroom villa provided the adequate space we needed for two families which consisted of three energetic children. We took the kids to Disney for 10 consecutive days. The drive there was approx 15mins, probably the same time you would wait for a shuttle if you stayed onsite at Disney. We felt right at home in this cozy house. There was plenty of extra bedding, towels etc enough for extended stays. It's also very well kept, clean with lots of natural light! It's close to the Walmart Superstore and other restaurants as well. Kevin was a pleasure to work with and really accommodating. We will definitely stay here again when we head back to Orlando.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 1, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Jimmy, We are glad you and your family had a great time in Orlando and happy we helped make your vacation a memorable one. We look forward to having you stay with us again and showing you the further upgrades and enhancements we've made to the villa. All the best, Kevin & Suzanne
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

LOCATIO 4 VACATION

  • 5 of 5

Very close to Disney & situated on a gated community with manicured lawns & hedges. Sunshine on the pool area from early morning to late afternoon. Villa has all that you'd want for a relaxing time after visiting the theme parks. Shops just 1 minute drive for groceries (Publix), Chinese, Indian takeaways & an Applebees restaurant. The 192 with all the eateries you could ever want is just 5 minutes drive away. Walmart (24hr) is a 5 minute drive along the 27. My family & I have been visiting Florida for many years & this villa will be our 1st choice when we next visit Florida. Close to everything you'll want or need to make your holiday (vacation) a memorable one. Go on, just book it! You know you want to!...You will love it....

  • Review Submitted: Feb 7, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Steve. Glad you had a great time at our villa. We added a Games Room in January that will make your next stay with the kids even better. Hope you can get back to sunny Florida again this year! Cheers, Kevin
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday villa in Tuscan Hills, Davenport

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
Holiday Season
16 Dec 2016 - 2 Jan 2017
6 night minimum stay
£786
for 6 nights
From
£118
£766
£2,202
 
 
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
£668
for 7 nights
£668
 

Additional pricing information

Refundable Damage Deposit £393
Property Damage Protection £78

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 14 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Available arrival
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Tuscan Hills in Disney / Orlando

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1500 sq. ft.
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Garage
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Room
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , Double sink
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 4 - 1 Sofa bed/Futon
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player ...
  • Game Room ...
  • Pool Table ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Video Games ...
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Terrace ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Tennis ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • playground
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • Miniature golf
  • Shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • tennis

Partner Offers

 
Portable wifi hotspot

You might like these similar properties