HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

New Low Rates - Up To 20% Off! Stylish Townhouse Villa, Across The Street From Beach!

People6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 6

This recently renovated townhouse style villa features an inverted floor plan and is only a short walk across the street to the beach access path. Renovations include updated bathrooms, renovated kitchen, fresh paint, refinished floors, and more. The living room, kitchen and dining room all have hardwood floors. The deck and screened porch offer plenty of outdoor living space. Amenities include free use of community tennis courts and swimming pool! Guests also enjoy wireless internet access.

The master suite with king bed and private bath has deck access as does a bedroom with the bedroom with the queen bed and private bath. A bedroom with two twin beds has its own bath.

No Sportscard. Wild Dunes' amenities are limited to golf, dining, and bike trails.

Each Fairway Dunes Villa includes: free parking, deck and screened porch, free community tennis courts and pool access, initial supply of linens and towels, washer and dryer, color cable TV, air conditioning, starter supply of paper products and detergents, fully equipped kitchen with dinnerware, flatware, pots and pans, plus local telephone service and 24-hour security in a gated community.The wireless service requires a login and password. Contact the front desk about the login information. Wireless internet services are not guaranteed to work with your equipment. We cannot provide support for guest's personal computer systems.

Please note: the Isle of Palms beach renourishment project will be taking place between the months of October and February. Depending on where on the beach the work is taking place, there may be some noise, heavy equipment, and sand moving vehicles in the area.

More Details

Property Manager
Wyndham Vacation Rentals Charleston
Member since: 2015
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
19 October, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Isle of Palms in Charleston County

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Catering available
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Golf
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • library
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • Boating
  • eco tourism
  • horse riding
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • Kayaking
  • Parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing

Reviews

4.7/5 -
(3 traveller reviews)

66% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
New Low Rates - Up To 20% Off! Stylish Townhouse Villa, Across The Street From Beach!
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 3 reviews
5

Great vacation in a lovely property!

  • 5 of 5

Everything was to our liking!

  • Review Submitted: Sep 18, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for the taking the time to write a review. We are delighted that you had a wonderful stay on the Isle of Palms! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to your return! Be sure to book directly with Wyndham Vacation Rentals to take advantage of the best rates and promotions.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1
Where do you live?
4

Wonderful location, nice and clean!

  • 4 of 5

We greatly enjoyed our stay at 3 Fairway Dunes. The townhome was large enough for our family and was clean and mostly updated. The proximity to the beach and the pool was terrific. In fact, you can see a small bit of the ocean from the kitchen windows! The kitchen was well-stocked. The balconies look out onto the golf course, which was quiet and peaceful. Our only complaint is that the beds are very hard and squeaky and we weren't able to sleep well. Overall, we were pleased with our stay and would stay there again!

  • Review Submitted: Jun 3, 2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the great feedback. We are happy you found the property to be clean and well stocked. We look forward to your return!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Clean, updated and very short walk to beach.

  • 5 of 5

We were extremely happy with this rental and would definitely rent this unit again. Beds were comfortable, the kitchen was great and it is literally right across the street from the beach access. My only recommendation would be for them to have some beach chairs for renters to use (we couldn't find any for the unit outside or in the garage.) Other than that, it was perfect! Highly recommend.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 14, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Car: necessary

Photos

Prices & Availability

Enquire Now

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals