Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Quaint, 1 Bed + Loft/2 Bath, Walk to Shop and Restaurants

Bedrooms 1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights


About the property

1 Bedroom, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Close to shops and restaurants! This comfortable 1 Bedroom w/loft 2 bath; sleeps up to six people (approximately 1,275 sqft.). Enjoy all the comforts of home with a full kitchen. In the living room you will find a flat screen TV, DVD, and Stereo. The master bedroom has a queen bed TV/DVD and the loft has a queen and a bunk bed with a full size bottom bunk with a flat screen TV/DVD. This unit enjoys a rating of 80. The complex offers a Pool(summer only), Jacuzzi, Tennis court and outside parking. Located on the green shuttle line. Enjoy free access to the Snowcreek Athletic Club with this rental. Business Tax Certificate #3025 This unit is not pet friendly.

Property Manager
Mammoth Reservations
Member since: 2008
Speaks English
Calendar last updated:
21 July, 2018


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Mammoth Lakes in Mono County

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 17:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • Dining Room
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness centre


3.5/5 -
(4 traveller reviews)

25% Complete
50% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
25% Complete
Quaint, 1 Bed + Loft/2 Bath, Walk to Shop and Restaurants
average rating of 3.5 based on 4 reviews

Very dark and dingy

  • 1 of 5

We will not be staying here again. This place is old and broken-down. Do NOT believe the pics. I did and was disappointed. Trying to find one good thing to say.... nope.... I’m out.

  • Review Submitted: 28-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm so sorry to hear that you did not like your unit. I know that we offered to move you to a unit more to your tastes and you declined; you spoke directly with our general manager. We've never received this kind of feedback for this unit before and it is unfortunate you did not enjoy your stay. Hopefully you will find something more to your preference next time you are in Mammoth. - Rachel Rhea, Reservationist
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Really nice loved the space we had...

  • 5 of 5

Very modern looking...

  • Review Submitted: 21-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: January 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Mikal, We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay here in Mammoth. General Manager, Stacey Stern
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Mannville, AB , Canada

In need of a few upgrades ie Lino in upstairs bathroom is torn, carpet is old, no kitchen sink stops

  • 4 of 5

Perfect for our family. Comfortable and roomy. Lots of dishes except for cereal bowls. Would have liked access to washer & dryer to do our own towels as driving to pick up replacements was not very convenient. Office off site has other draw backs too.

Generally enjoyed a lot though.

  • Review Submitted: 02-Jan-2018
  • Date of Stay: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dianne, Thank you for your feedback, we truly appreciate the time you have made to create this review. We will take notes and inform the owner. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay overall and look forward to any future stays with us here in Mammoth. General Manager, Stacey Stern
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Bigger than expected

  • 4 of 5

Lots of room for a family of four. Kitchen is well stocked for cooking. Nice sleeping accommodations. My only complaint is that the heater makes a clicking noise that kept waking me up.

  • Review Submitted: 07-Apr-2017
  • Date of Stay: February 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Thai, We are happy to hear you enjoyed the unit! Hope to have you back again soon! -Stacey Stern, General Manager
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question


  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees


You might like these similar holiday rentals