Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Pet Friendly, 1 Bed/1 Bath, Great Complex Amenities

Bedrooms 1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights


About the property

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4

Amazingly close to Eagle Lodge! Cozy and charming, this unit is located in Phase 2 of the Summit in the Bradley building. Nicely decorated 1 bedroom 1 bath; sleeps up to 4 (Approximately 800 sqft.). Enjoy a full kitchen, flat screen TV, VCR and woodstove. The master bedroom has a king bed and the living room has a sofa sleeper. This unit enjoys a rating of 90. This unit also offers WiFi internet access. The complex offers underground parking, Jacuzzi, sauna, weight room, laundry facilities, and a pool (summer only). Located on the green shuttle line, . Pet friendly! There will be an additional charge of $20 per night per pet which you need to pay directly with the management company if you bring a dog. Stay in this unit and get free access to the Snowcreek athletic club for everyone in your party !!!!!

Business Tax Certificate #3025

More Details

Property Manager
Mammoth Reservations
Member since: 2008
Speaks English
Calendar last updated:
22 July, 2018


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Mammoth Lakes in Mono County

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 17:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • Dining Room
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness centre


4/5 -
(1 traveller review)

0% Complete
100% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Pet Friendly, 1 Bed/1 Bath, Great Complex Amenities
average rating of 4.0 based on 1 reviews

Overall pretty great. But don't plan on using the internet.

  • 4 of 5

The internet in Mammoth is generally pretty bad. However it was exceptionally poor for this condo. There was clearly a single router being used for multiple units and I'm not sure how it was setup or what service they have but I usually had to go down to the local coffee shop to get any work done.

  • Review Submitted: 10-Mar-2017
  • Date of Stay: February 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Todd, I'm glad you liked the condo. I'm sorry that you had issues with the WiFi. As you have mentioned, the WiFi is pretty spotty especially when there are a lot of people in town. I hope that next time we can help you find a place with better internet connection. -Stacey Stern
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0



Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question


  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees