Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

6 Bedroom Villa Walking Distance to Various Restaurants, Cafe's & Bars

People16
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms5
Space 3,229 sq. ft.
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

About the property

6 Bedroom Villa Walking Distance to Various Restaurants, Cafe's & Bars

REDUCED TO £3,600 (€4,000) FOR THE WEEK OF 29th JULY TO 5TH AUGUST 2017. PLEASE CONTACT MARBELLA LETTINGS FOR MORE INFORMATION AND PICTURES IF REQUIRED.

Detached 6 Bedroom Villa with Private Pool and walking distance to many restaurants, bars, cafe's and restaurants. Not to mention only a short drive to two world class golf courses.

Air Conditioning through out the property. British Television Channels Available (sky movies, sky sports and movies on demand).

This is the ideal holiday rental villa only a few minutes drive to the centre of Puerto Banus with everything else on your doorstep.

The villa is located in an exclusive gated development named Parcelas del Golf which is located in the Aloha region of Nueva Andalucia, Marbella.

The property can sleep up to 15 people and is perfect for large groups.

If you type this into Google Maps you will find the property and all the local amenities:

36.503831, -4.963858

Property Layout and Details:

There is a private gated entry to the development and also a private gate into the house. There is enough parking for up to six cars on the private drive. The cars are parked directly outside the house making it extremely easy to access the house (there are no stairs to access the house).

The house is built over two levels with four bedrooms on the main level (no stairs to access any bedrooms on main level) and two bedrooms on the top level (via stairs).

Bedroom One Located on Main Level (sleeps four if required)

This bedroom comes with access to an en-suite bathroom with standing shower. The bedroom has two two single beds plus it also has an additional sofa bed that can sleep two if required. The bedroom comes with fitted wardrobes and air conditioning.

Bedroom Two Located on Main Level (sleeps two)

This bedroom comes with access to an en-suite bathroom with standing shower. The bedroom has a double bed and access to the garden area. The bedroom comes with fitted wardrobes and has air conditioning. The room has a small kitchenette with basin, kitchen cupboards and sink.

Bedroom Three Located on Main Level (sleeps two)

This bedroom comes with access to an en-suite bathroom with standing shower. The bedroom has two two single beds. The bedroom comes with fitted wardrobes and has air conditioning.

Bedroom Four Located on Main Level (sleeps two if required)

This bedroom comes with access to an en-suite bathroom with shower bath. The bedroom has a single bed that can be pulled out to make two singles. The bedroom comes with fitted wardrobes and air conditioning.

Bedroom Five Located on Second Level (sleeps two)

This large bedroom comes with access to an en-suite bathroom with standing shower plus bath tub and with two basins. The bedroom has a large double bed. The bedroom comes with fitted wardrobes and air conditioning plus access to a small sunny terrace with views of the garden and pool.

Bedroom Six Located on Main Level (sleeps two)

The bedroom has two two single beds. The bedroom comes with lots of storage cupboards and has air conditioning.

Living Area

On the main level of the house you also have a large living room and dining area with access to the patio / terrace and garden area where you will find a large swimming pool (roughly 9 meters by 5 meters) plus out door shower.

The patio area offers lots of shade for the warmer periods where you can dine outside and also chill out in the small lounge furniture that is also provided (please see pictures). There is a large private and secure garden which is perfect for families with children of all ages.

On the main level you also have a fully functional kitchen with Bosch appliances, plus breakfast bar area in the centre of the kitchen (seating four). The kitchen also leads on to the garden area and to an outside utility room where you will find washing machine and dryer plus basin. Please note that all kitchen essentials will be available (toasters, kettle etc).

The main level also has access to a WC / toilet to save accessing individual bathrooms.

The property is available for short term weekend bookings (except in July and August).

PLEASE NOTE:

There is a minimum stay price for 3 night bookings due to the running costs of such a large villa.

January, February, March, November & December = £ 1,500

April & October = £ 2,000

May, June & September = £ 2,500

Minimum 1 week booking only in July & August

Cleaning included in rental price

Electric included upto £ 75

Towels and Linen are included in the rental cost but beach towels are not provided.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION:

If you book via this website you will incur a booking & credit card processing fee.

More Details
Registration Number : 201634221

Property Manager
Stewart Wild
Member since: 2008
Speaks English, Spanish
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
15 July, 2018

About Stewart Wild

We are a lettings company based in Marbella and have been assisting clients have the perfect holiday in Marbella for over ten years.

Stewart Wild purchased this villa in 2016

Why Stewart Wild chose Nueva Andalucía

The villa is located within walking distance to everything that you need for your holiday. Restaurants (Bistro, Italian, Indian Food), supermarket, cafe's and bars.

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Nueva Andalucía in Marbella

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 3229 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00 / Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 16
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • smoking allowed ...
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Fireplace
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Tumble Dryer
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 4 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 5 - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 16
  • Bedroom 2 - 2 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 1 - 2 Single Bed , 2 Sofa bed/Futon
    Bedroom 3 - 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 4 - 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 5 - 2 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 6 - 4 Single Bed , These beds are in the same bedroom
Entertainment:
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
  • Golf ...
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis ...
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • marina
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • horse riding
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • mountain biking
  • sailing
  • snorkelling
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(10 traveller reviews)

80% Complete
10% Complete
0% Complete
10% Complete
0% Complete
6 Bedroom Villa Walking Distance to Various Restaurants, Cafe's & Bars
average rating of 4.6 based on 10 reviews
5

Very relaxing

  • 5 of 5

We were eleven, 6 adults and 5 kids, and found this Villa extremely comfortable and very spacious. The young loved Sky TV and the WiFi and ALL thoroughly enjoyed the Pool. As with any Villa this size , we had a couple of minor issues however the Marbella Owners Direct are very responsive which made staying here a 'chilled out' experience.

Apart from breakfast and one barbecue, we had little interest in cooking even though it has a very lovely and modern kitchen. The Aloha Plaza , a short walking distance outside this private complex , has restaurants ranging from Michelin type to Pizza Express all offering good quality at prices no more than UK . It is also worth mentioning that the local supermarket, a very walkable distance away , serves everyday from early morning , wonderful freshly baked breads.

We are already discussing returning.

  • Review Submitted: 30-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Great villa! Poor management!

  • 2 of 5

Beautiful villa, shame about the management company. The villa had no power for well over 12 hours of our 3-day stay. Marbella Lettings were not interested in providing any sort of compensation, as it "wasn't their fault". No apology forthcoming until we dragged it out of them. Very poor customer service, hiding behind T&Cs rather than showing empathy towards our situation, eg no way of keeping food and drink cool etc. If you stay here, just hope that nothing goes wrong. If it does, don't expect a sympathetic response from the management company.

  • Review Submitted: 03-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Sundip, Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review for the property. As stated in all of my communications with you, we can only apologies for the problem caused by the local electricity supplier. As you are aware, you reported the problem to us at 10am in the morning and we had an electrician to you that afternoon who then solved the problem. In your email you also stated that it took five hours for an electrician to come, so I am unsure why you have placed a review stating 12 hours as this is un-fair and will be seen by other guests. In regards to the problem explained for other possible guests. This was caused by a power surge due to a fault with the local power connections on the development. This affected the entire development. From this we immediately called and electrician who came that afternoon to resolve the problem. This was explained to our guests with several apologies as can be confirmed with copies of emails if required. Once again, we can apologies for any inconvenience caused, but we do feel we gave you the property for a fantastic price for the number of people staying in the villa. To leave a review of two stars due to the fact that you were not compensated the amount you requested is un-fair we feel. As you said, it is an amazing villa at a fantastic price. To see more reviews from clients, we would advise you too visit www.facebook.com/marbellalettings Our very best wishes for the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Lovely and Spacious home from home

  • 5 of 5

We have just returned from an amazing trip. Made very special by this gorgeous villa that became our home. There was 15 of us, and we all felt it was lovely, Very clean and well looked after, very comfy beds. Plenty of room, and felt safe due to the security gate into the property and on to the estate.We thought it was a lovely touch that people had left behind suncreams etc, so we did the same.Great location, taxis very easy to get. I had sent many emails before going, for help with taxis, chefs, advise on the villa and always got a response with more then enough help- which makes a massive difference to a trip with a large group of ladies all asking me questions! :) it was my first time arranging a trip like this, so appreciated the help! we had a fantastic paella chef called mike, who did his upmost to make our first meal in the villa a memorable one... we are still talking about his delicious food! Christian was a great help, he made contact before we arrived, met us at the villa, showed us around and said we could contact him at any time if needed - which is very reassuring when away from home.

Thanks very much to all involved in the villa. We would recommend it to anyone. We stayed as a hen party, but it would be a happy, safe base for any family or group of people wanting to chill in the sun!

  • Review Submitted: 13-Jun-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great hen do

  • 5 of 5

amazing villa and great location.

  • Review Submitted: 15-May-2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
United kingdom
5

Beautiful Villa and brilliant location

  • 5 of 5

I stayed at the villa with 10 other ladies for 4 nights and we had a brilliant time. The villa was lovely and well equipped with all the essentials. The villa was in a great location, supermarket, bars and restaurants near by and a taxi ride to peurto banus which was 5-10 mins away. Christian was a great help to in helping us understand what was nearby etc.

Would highly recommend staying here and will be using the company again.

The only downside was there was workman working on the villa behind, so there was a lot of noise however it was only on weekdays. We understand this can't be helped.

  • Review Submitted: 13-May-2017
  • Date of Stay: May 2017
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Cultural weekend

  • 5 of 5

I and a group of friends arrived for a Cultural Weekend and on arrival were thoroughly impressed with the villa and the location. Pats on the back all round for me which was a relief! Everywhere was spotless and everything was exactly as expected with plenty of space for everyone. The covered veranda was a fantastic spot and although the weather wasn't really hot (due to the time of year) I'm sure that come the height of summer it would be even better by allowing you to be outside but well and truly out of the sun. The large grassed area and pool were perfect for those wishing to laze in the sun. Our deposit was returned within a day or two with no problem. All in all an amazing villa and I would definitely return either for the Culture or for a more sedate family holiday.

  • Review Submitted: 27-Mar-2017
  • Date of Stay: March 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Location

Nearest Airport
60 Kilometres
Malaga
Nearest Barpub
600 Metres
El Jardin
Nearest Ferry
3 Kilometres
Puerto Banus
Nearest Golf
2.5 Kilometres
Las Brisas
Nearest Train
45 Kilometres
Fuengirola
Nearest Motorway
3 Kilometres
N340
Nearest Restaurant
600 Metres
Living Room
Nearest Beach
3 Kilometres
Puerto Banus
Car: recommended

The villa is located in an area called Parcelas del Golf, Nueva Andalucia.

The property is walking distance to various restaurants, cafe's and bars as well as a multisports area for children (tennis, football etc).

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday villa in Nueva Andalucía, West Costa del Sol

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
GBP
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
£4,500
for 7 nights
£4,500
 

Additional pricing information

Fees No additional mandatory fees
Refundable Damage Deposit £500

Should you book the property by credit card, you will be liable for any additional processing fees that we may be charged by third party providers such as Homeaway, visa etc.

You can book your holiday direct with us "Marbella Lettings" if you wish, using your credit card or Paypal account

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.
Ask Manager a Question
Available
Unavailable