Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Le Ville Del Golfo

People8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Space 1,614 sq. ft.
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

About the property

House in an idyllic location with private swimming pool that overlooks the sea


Owner
Vincenzo Panuccio
Member since: 2014
Speaks English, Italian
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
20 July, 2018

About Vincenzo Panuccio

I am an entrepreneur in the suburbs of Milan. Since I’ve been travelling around the wonderful Sardinia for many years, I’ve totally fallen in love with this enchanted location where I bought the villa

Vincenzo Panuccio purchased this villa in 2013

Why Vincenzo Panuccio chose Golfo Aranci

Fantastic apartment situated in a strategic position. You can relax in the veranda drinking some good wine and watching the sea, which is really priceless; for the true value of this experience is what you feel when you enjoy such an indescribably beautiful place.

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Golfo Aranci in Province of Sassari

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 1614 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 13:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 09:00
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Children welcome ...
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • near the sea
Theme:
  • Family
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Iron & Board
  • Linen Rental Possible
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street
  • Sunbed
  • Towels Provided
  • Vacuum Cleaner
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • American Kitchen
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Kettle
  • Kitchen ...
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Room with shower 1 - Shower Enclosure
    Room with shower 2 - Shower Enclosure
    Room with shower 3 - Shower Enclosure
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Garden Table & Chairs
  • Garden ...
  • Barbecue
  • Veranda
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
Leisure Activities:
  • eco tourism
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(23 traveller reviews)

78% Complete
13% Complete
4% Complete
0% Complete
4% Complete
average rating of 4.6086955 based on 23 reviews
3

Nice house in an idyllic location

  • 3 of 5

The description of this house is correct, it is a house on a hillside with an amazing view and a private pool. There is NO WIFI whatsoever. None at all. We were under the impression there was so that was disappointing but it ended up ok. Also, it is advertised as a 4 bedroom house but what the owner does not say is that 2 bedrooms are not a part of the main house. In fact you have to leave the main house and go down into the basement to find the other rooms which did not work for us as our children are too young to sleep on their own. So we paid for and were expecting a 4 bedroom house but in fact we only used 2 bedrooms, also disappointing. Mr Gigi is very very nice and helpful although he doesn't speak any English. Overall the location, views and private pool made for a lovely holiday for us.

  • Review Submitted: 28-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Nicole, I'm sorry you did not understand the announcement that the wi-fi was not there, I agree that it is useful, but it is in an area where little signal is taken, I did the contract, but after that were the most people who complained about the lack of signal. As for the house, it is on 2 floors with 2 separate entrances, to give families the opportunity to have their independence. I'm glad that overall your vacation has gone well. Thank you and I hope so soon. Vincenzo
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

TOP

  • 5 of 5

Nous avons passé un très bon séjour,

Merci surtout à GIGI, il est rare de rencontrer des personnes si agréable,

Au plaisir de revenir dans cette maison

  • Review Submitted: 09-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: Homelidays, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Buongiorno Sebastien, sono contento che abbiate passato una bella vacanza e che avete apprezzato molto la disponibilità ' della bella persona come Gigi. Spero di potervi ospitare ancora. A presto. Vincenzo
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Fantastisk vecka i ett perfekt hus med bra läge

  • 5 of 5

Vi bodde 2 familjer (2 vuxna och 2 barn samt 2 vuxna och 3 barn, åldrar på barnen 3-9 år gamla) och för detta var huset perfekt med sina 2 separata våningar.

Vi njöt av att äta både frukost och middag i det inglasade uteköket med utsikt över poolen och havet. Bilderna gör inte huset rättvisa det är helt klart bättre än vad vi förväntat oss. Tomten har sol från morgon till kväll och redan i slutet på juni var det skön temperatur både i pool och hav.

Missa inte att äta italiensk glass inne i Golfo Aranci på Gelateria Artigianale Mary, magiskt gott.

Att hyra bil är ett måste så att man kan upptäcka alla fina stränder!

Vi var på flera fantastiskt vackra stränder med kristallklart vatten, den bästa tyckte vi var Spiaggia di Liscia Ruja, 07021 Arzachena OT, Italienca 40 minuter med bil från huset.

På väg hem från den stranden ligger en bra mataffär, DettoriMarket (en kedja med flera butiker).

MR Gigi, kontaktpersonen på plats, var väldigt hjälpsam och med hjälp av Google Translate förstod vi varandra bra.

Stort tack Vincenzo Panuccio för att vi fick bo i ditt hus, vi hade verkligen en magisk vecka!

Vi rekommenderar detta hus varmt till alla som vill ha en avkopplande semester på fina Sardinien!

  • Review Submitted: 05-Jul-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Traumurlaub mit gigantischem Ausblick

  • 4 of 5

Hallo lieber Vermieter!

Wir haben als Familie mit 6 Personen alle einen wunderschönen Urlaub erleben dürfen. Die Außenanlage mit Pool und dem grandiosen Ausblick sind kaum zu übertreffen! !! Auch der nette Verwalter Gigi war für Fragen und Problemen immer ansprechbar ( trotz Sprachbarrieren)

Schade, dass es kein WLAN gibt und auch der Fernseher (Fußball WM ) keine deutschen Programme hatte.

Außerdem wird rundherum gebaut, sodass den ganzen Tag Baulärm die Idylle zerstört.Einen ruhigen Tag in der Finka am Pool kann man somit leider nicht genießen!

Für den nicht gerade günstigen Preis dürften Handtücher und Bettwäsche eigentlich nichts extra kosten und auch mal gewechselt werden nach einer Woche!

Da die meisten Urlauber mit dem Flugzeug anreisen, wäre eine gewisse Grundausstattung wie Handseife, Toilettenpapier, Küchenrolle etc. eigentlich zu erwarten, was bei uns in Österreich /Deutschland zum Standard gehört. Kaffeemaschine ist für viele Personen völlig ungeeignet, tropft nur noch(wahrscheinlich verkalkt)

und ist nur für Kapseln gedacht.

Die Bestuhlung ist reperaturbedürftig, sehr instabil und bei den Gartenmöbeln bräuchte man mehr Sitzgelegenheiten, da man ja doch die meiste Zeit abends draußen verbringt.

Geschirr, Besteck könnte auch dem " teuren " Ambiente etwas angepasst werden.

Das Ganze soll keineswegs als Kritik ausgelegt werden, sondern als Anregung für die nächsten Urlauber. Denn wir würden die Finka natürlich weiter empfehlen, weil sie einfach mit einer unschlagbaren Lage und Aussicht punkten kann und wir einen unvergesslichen Urlaub im traumhaften Sardinien erleben durften.

Sabine & Gerhard (Österreich /Tirol)

Bettina & Klaus (Köln ) Sabine & Andreas ( Dessau/Deutschland )

  • Review Submitted: 24-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: June 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Inoubliable séjour sous le soleil

  • 4 of 5

Nous avons aimé ce séjour. La villa est bien située avec une vue superbe sur le Golfe D’Aranci.

Maison très agréable à vivre, avec ces trois salles d’eau personne ne s’est gêné.

Très bien entretenue. Merci à GIGI pour son accueil chaleureux et ses conseils pour profiter pleinement de cette région de la Sardaigne. Une piscine superbe, contrôlée régulièrement, idem pour le jardin.

Avec les pics de chaleur assez hauts, nous étions contents de la climatisation !

Le seul bémol, les deux chambres au sous sol, bien que fraîches, un peu sombres.

  • Review Submitted: 29-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: Abritel, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Bonjour Helene, je suis content que vos vacances aient bien fonctionné et que vous ayez apprécié la maison, l'emplacement, la piscine, le jardin et la disposition de Gigi qui câlinent toutes les personnes qui viennent. Je suis désolé que les chambres ci-dessous étaient sombres, même parce qu'elles ont une porte fenêtre et 2 fenêtres où la lumière entre. De toute façon, merci encore, et j'espère vous accueillir à nouveau. Vincenzo
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Vacanza molto bella!

  • 5 of 5

Bella casa, in una buona posizione e con una Vista splendida! Proprietario e collaboratori molto gentili! Ci torneremo sicuramente!

  • Review Submitted: 11-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Buongiorno Chiara, sono contento che tutto sia andato per il meglio, e che abbiate apprezzato la nostra disponibilità'. Sara' un piacere ospitarvi nuovamente. Grazie ancora e a presto. Vincenzo
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Location

Nearest Airport
10 Kilometres
Olbia
Nearest Barpub
3 Kilometres
Pittulongu
Nearest Ferry
3 Kilometres
Golfo Aranci
Nearest Restaurant
500 Metres
Da Giovannino
Nearest Beach
800 Metres
Cala Sassari
Car: necessary

A few steps from the most famous destinations on the Costa Smeralda and the beautiful beaches.

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday villa in Golfo Aranci, Sardinia

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
EUR
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Periodo
8 Jul 2018 - 21 Jul 2018
7 night minimum stay
£2,997
for 7 nights
£2,997
 
 
Periodo
22 Jul 2018 - 4 Aug 2018
7 night minimum stay
£3,221
for 7 nights
£3,221
 
 
Periodo
5 Aug 2018 - 18 Aug 2018
7 night minimum stay
£3,579
for 7 nights
£3,579
 
 
Periodo
19 Aug 2018 - 1 Sep 2018
7 night minimum stay
£3,042
for 7 nights
£3,042
 
 
Periodo
2 Sep 2018 - 22 Sep 2018
7 night minimum stay
£2,595
for 7 nights
£2,595
 
 
Periodo
23 Sep 2018 - 6 Oct 2018
7 night minimum stay
£2,058
for 7 nights
£2,058
 
 
Periodo
7 Oct 2018 - 27 Oct 2018
7 night minimum stay
£1,879
for 7 nights
£1,879
 
 
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
£1,745
for 7 nights
£1,745
 

Additional pricing information

Refundable Damage Deposit £447.36
Spese di Pulizia £134.21

Deposito cauzionale, Caparra richiesta alla prenotazione, Proprietario non presente in loco

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Ask Owner a Question
Available
Unavailable