HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Escape the heat in Angel Fire!

People11
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Separate WC's1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

This is a spacious townhome with beautiful finishes and great views. Walk in level unit with large living room with flat panel tv, and a Kiva woodburning fireplace. There are decks on both levels to enjoy the outdoors and the views. You are close to the ski area and the core of the village. However, it has the feel of a quiet, peaceful setting in the trees. Sleeps 11 with 1 king, 2 Queen beds, 1 full bed and a Double/Single Bunkbed. One car garage. Wi-fi.


Property Manager
Property Manager
Member since: 2010
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
18 December, 2017

Location

Nearest Airport
150 Miles
Albuquerque
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
Angel Fire Resort
Nearest Ski
1 Miles
Angel Fire Resort
Car: recommended

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday townhome in Angel Fire in Colfax County

Property Type:
  • townhome
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Self-catering
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Max. occupancy: 11
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 11
  • Bedroom 2 - 2 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 4 - 1 Double Bed , 1 Bunk Bed , Double bed on bottom, twin bed on top
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Attractions:
  • churches
  • library
  • playground
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • horse riding
  • scenic drives
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Cross Country Skiing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • mountain biking
  • ski
  • Snowboarding
  • Snowmobiling
  • tennis

Reviews

Very Good! 4.1/5 -
(9 traveller reviews)

55% Complete
22% Complete
11% Complete
0% Complete
11% Complete
Escape the heat in Angel Fire!
average rating of 4.111111 based on 9 reviews
5

Great 4 bedroom multi-deck townhome

  • 5 of 5

The home has everything you need - very comfortable furniture and beds.

Enjoyed our stay.

  • Review Submitted: 21-Jun-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review, it is greatly appreciated! Please keep us in mind for any future travels to the Angel Fire area. We are happy to accommodate you and your party. Resort Properties
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Texas ladies

  • 1 of 5

The condo was in general in poor condition. Needs oven fixed as it leaks gas when used! Lid off the toilet upstairs, poor linens and mattress in master bath. No trash bags with guest kit! Hard to find and use garbage cans. Check in staff very rude and unhelpful! Overall, will not book again.

  • Review Submitted: 24-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Mickey, I am sorry to hear you had a negative experience with your stay with us in Angel Fire. None of the issues mentioned in your review were reported to us during your week long stay. I do believe you came into the office and we were more than accommodating with supplying trash bags to you, as well as assisting your friend with her needs . I will address the front office with any check-in issues you encountered. As a gift, I'd like to offer you a FREE night for any 1 bedroom the next time you are in Angel Fire. Best Regards, Resort Properties
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Where do you live?
4

Loved it

  • 4 of 5

We had a great time. Very comfortable. Did not realize all bedrooms were upstairs until we got there, but it worked out. Only issue was that there was no fan in the master bedroom. It got a little warm. Otherwise, it was perfect.

  • Review Submitted: 10-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the kind word! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Please keep us in mind for your next trip to Angel Fire! Resort Properties
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Very clean and relaxing

  • 4 of 5

Loved it!

  • Review Submitted: 03-Apr-2017
  • Date of Stay: March 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great condo for family & friends

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time staying at the condo. Close to the slope and shops. Only minor nuance was small water tank for the size of the condo.

we had to wait for showers when you are cooking and doing laundry.

  • Review Submitted: 28-Dec-2016
  • Date of Stay: December 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful condo!

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time in Angel Fire

  • Review Submitted: 23-Dec-2016
  • Date of Stay: December 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Manager a Question

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee £82.56
Damage Deposit £150.1

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Available
Unavailable