HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit

200 meters from Eiffel Tower

Bedrooms Studio
Property type studio
Minimum Stay 3 nights


Minimum Stay
3 nights

About the property

Ideally located. At 200 meters from the Eiffel Tower, this furnished Studio offers you easy access to both a tourist discovery or for professional reason. Bathroom, kitchen, washing machine and fridge kitchen. Sofa (bed) 3 seater - TV and Wi-Fi broadband - phone access with more than 170 free destinations (under certain conditions); Terrace. Quiet area with many shops.

Member since: 2014
Speaks English, French, Spanish
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
25 February, 2017


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday studio in Grenelle in Paris

Property Type:
  • studio
  • floor 1
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 22 m²
  • 6 stories
Location Type:
  • city centre
  • town
  • Lift
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linen Rental Possible
  • Linens Provided
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Vacuum Cleaner
  • Washing Machine
  • American Kitchen
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Kettle
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Shower room 1 - Shower Enclosure
  • Studio, Sleeps 2
  • Books
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered


Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(32 traveller reviews)

200 meters from Eiffel Tower
average rating of 4.46875 based on 32 reviews

Location, location, location

  • 4 of 5

Really just two minutes from the eiffel tower and 5 minutes walk from 3 metro stations. Small but clean. Grocery store just next door with many restaurants in the area. We would stay there again.

  • Review Submitted: Jan 5, 2017
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great location, just sleep shower and go out

  • 5 of 5

The location was just perfect. Easy to find. Very close to the Eiffel tower, close to a few metro stops and many cafes and restaurants in the area. Place was small just like in the picture. Bed was comfy. Washroom just fine. Did not use the kitchen. Overall the place was perfect to sleep and shower. Area very safe at night. Communication with the host was excellent, as well as her friend Melina who waited over an hour for us because we were late from our flight. She also helped us arrange our transport to the airport on our departure day. Overall great experience, worth the stay.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 8, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Great Experience. Great location

  • 5 of 5

Loved our stay. We'd definitely stay again. Host was very accommodating.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 4, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

charming little Parisian getaway

  • 5 of 5

We had an absolutely wonderful stay in Paris at this location. The neighborhood was lovely. It felt safe to walk around in alone, and was relatively quiet at night. Although the apartment is small, it is very charming and has everything a couple needs to enjoy the real Paris life. My only complaint was that it was very hot and there was no fan or AC, so we took about 3 showers per day. Otherwise, the location was great, very close to the Siene and Eiffel Tower. We were able to walk pretty much everywhere, and also had close access to the subway. We would definitely stay here again!

  • Review Submitted: Aug 26, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Fort Lauderdale, FL

Amazing Location

  • 5 of 5

We were met by Melina after arriving much earlier than expected, which was no problem for them. The flat is so cute and quaint. It had everything we needed. The location is amazing. So close to the Eiffel Tower and 2 different metro stations. There is a little market right below to grab a bottle of wine before you walk over to the Eiffel Tower. I would recommend this place to any couple or 2 friends traveling together.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 15, 2016
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Very bad experience

  • 1 of 5

I paid with several months in advance the full amount for a period of days stay during last May and when I arrived in Paris after a twelve hour flight from my country I took a taxi to this property and to my surprise it was not available for me, it was occupied by someone else. It was raining and I could not stay and had to improvise a much more expensive hotel. One of the worst experiences in my traveling life. No words to say all the problems I went through to solve this irresponsability by the owner. The owner paid me back my advanced payment but would not accept any economic responsability to all the extra money I had to spend for her mistake, at least triple of my original budget.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 18, 2016
  • Date of Stay: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Patricia, I allow myself to reply since I full understand to what you have been through since it has been also for me a Very bad experience. Indeed and what you did see is the other side of the situation that obliged me not be able to welcome. Truth is quite simple : I have been caught in a scam in which former short rental not only sub-rented my appartment with a person I never met, but also paid with a card that was not his. The result of such situation is that I had to reimburse you but also 15 days of the previous rental. So please accept my apologies but it was not related to my way to welcome you but was linked with a scam scheme that fully prevent me from welcoming you as expected and as agreed between us.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1


Stations Dupleix or Bir Hakeim



Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday studio in Grenelle, Paris

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
1 Dec 2016 - 28 Feb 2017
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
1 Mar 2017 - 30 Sep 2017
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
for 3 nights

Additional pricing information

Fees No additional mandatory fees

tarif dégressif en fonction de la durée, acompte/arrhes à la réservation, remise des clés par le propriétaire non présent sur placeriétaire

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Enquire Now Enquire Now

Partner Offers

Portable wifi hotspot