HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

SUPER OFFER !! Villa with WIFI/garden/bikes/great pool/near beaches

People6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,345 sq. ft.
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Bed linen, towels, electricity, aircond and final cleaning are included

HOME FOR NON-SMOKERS. ONLY FOR CAREFUL PERSONS THAT WILL TAKE CARE OF THE PROPERTY.

New semi-detached house with 3 bedrooms, 125 m2, for 6 persons. It is located in a new residential and quiet development of second homes. The garden is fenced. Beautiful swimming-pool for the community only 80 m. from the house. The white sandy beach is a little more than 1 km away.

The house is modern, comfortable, very bright with white furniture, very well fitted (flat screen TV, dishwasher, oven, microwave, fridge, freezer, washing machine, dryer, hair dryer, air conditioning cold/hot, everything to cook well). In the ground floor, there is a hall, a kitchen with a dining area, a living-room with a dining area, a bedroom with a bunk bed (135x190 and 90x190), a bathroom with wc/shower, a storeroom, a laundry and a covered terrace. In the first floor, you will find two other bedrooms (each bed 160x200), a bathroom with wc/shower and a big terrace/solarium of 20 m2. Private parking place on the plot. Possibility to park the car in the street in front of the house.

xxxxxxxxxxx

CAR : NECESSARY.

More Details

Owner
Owner
Member since: 2012
Speaks English, French, German, Spanish
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
15 November, 2017

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Cala Murada in Llevant

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Included
Floor Area:
  • 1345 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00 / Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • beach
  • near the sea
  • resort
  • rural
  • village
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Fan
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Towels Provided
  • Tumble Dryer
  • Vacuum Cleaner
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , Bidet
    Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Double Bed , 1 Single Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed , 1 Cot
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Toys
  • Video Games
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Beach Umbrellas
  • Bicycles
  • Terrace
  • Deck Furniture
  • Garden Table & Chairs
  • Garden ...
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Barbecue
  • Parasol
  • Porch Furniture
  • Water Sports Gear
  • 5 bicycles
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • bay
  • botanical garden
  • caves
  • churches
  • forests
  • marina
  • pond
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • Boating
  • eco tourism
  • horse riding
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • Water sports
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • bay fishing
  • caving
  • surf fishing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

4.2/5 -
(5 traveller reviews)

60% Complete
20% Complete
0% Complete
20% Complete
0% Complete
SUPER OFFER !! Villa with WIFI/garden/bikes/great pool/near beaches
average rating of 4.2 based on 5 reviews
2

Nice house but location not ideal

  • 2 of 5

The house was lovely and spacious and very close to a great pool area. Our little girl loved the pool!

We felt that the house was more like 2km to the beach (and uphill on the way back) and wasn't really walkable if carrying all your beach gear! It really should be noted on the description of the house that a car is ESSENTIAL as there is very little close by and restaurants, shops and the beach all really require a car journey.

As the owners don't live close by, and don't have someone nearby to manage the property, if there were any difficulties, it was not possible to get them solved. For example, there was no gas for the bbq and we were told to go and fill the bottles up ourselves at a garage, which we didn't really feel was our responsibility on holiday. One of the shower heads also broke on the first day and we were told they couldn't fix it during our stay and we therefore had to share 1 shower between 5 people all holiday.

In the description of the house it says housekeeping is included but the house was not cleaned midway through our 2 week stay. The house obviously becomes very dirty during a fortnight and we do not want to spend our holiday cleaning.

Overall, unfortunately we would not return for the above reasons.

  • Review Submitted: 15-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are happy that your daughter loved the great pool very much and that you found our house lovely. Concerning the location, it was already noted on the description of the house (location) that a car was necessary. But we will add it on the overview about the property. The final cleaning was graciously offered. In the house, you can find a wasching machine, a dryer, a vacuum cleaner and all the cleaning products to look after the accomodation. Extra cleanings during the stay are only on request if necessary. Unfortunately the bottles of gaz were empty when you arrived. We were very sorry about that and told you where to find them in the area and that we agreed to pay for them. In the house there are 2 shower rooms. During your stay one of the shower head holders broke but both showers were always working. So you had always the possibility to use them. The holder has been repaired after your stay as it was not an urgent problem. We are very disappointed that you didn’t treat the home with care and that you didn’t follow the house rules (the house was so dirty and you even didn’t brought the garbage bags to the containers in the street and let them inside the house !). We really think that you made the wrong choice in choosing this kind of accomodation. You need a five stars hotel with 24h/24h services but you have to pay for that.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

relaxing

  • 5 of 5

a big thank you to Nicolas & Helena

From the start information & directions were fantastic . The house is well equipped with everything you could need 3 double bed rooms air con well equipped kitchen 2bathrooms with showers laundry patio area and sun loungers in the garden, pool area is 30 seconds walk down the road , 50 minutes from the airport, 3minutes drive to the beach which is beautiful soft sand and crystal clear water the bar at the beach serves good food there are 2 small supermarkets nearby and a larger one 13 minutes drive cala Dor is 20 min drive, but if you just need to relax this is the place

  • Review Submitted: 09-Sep-2017
  • Date of Stay: September 2017
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Urlaub von Anfang an !

  • 5 of 5

Wir haben unserern Urlaub mit vier Erwachsenen und zwei Kindern in dem Haus verbracht.

Das sehr gut ausgestattete Haus ist geräumig und geschmackvoll eingerichtet. Die ruhige Umgebung hat zu unserer Erholung beigetragen.

Der nur wenige Meter entfernte große Gemeinschaftspool ist weitläufig und hervorragend gepflegt.

Wir haben uns von Anfang an sehr wohl gefühlt und werden das Haus bestimmt noch einmal buchen.

  • Review Submitted: 01-Sep-2015
  • Date of Stay: August 2015
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Danke für alles und bis bald !
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

cala murada

  • 4 of 5

Wir waren zu 6 in dem Hause.

2 Erwachsene und 4 Kinder.

Hat alles super geklappt, das Haus ist sehr geräumig!

Sehr geschmackvoll und zweckmäßig eingerichtet.

Auch der Außenbereich.

Er wäre mehr als schön, mit einem Pool, direkt am Haus.

Der Gemeinschaftspool ist leider unten in der Straße.

Der Ort ist sehr ruhig, Abend kann man essen gehen, es sind mehrere Lokale vorhanden!

DIe Strände sind sehr schön, sehr klares Wasser.

  • Review Submitted: 25-Aug-2015
  • Date of Stay: August 2015
  • Source: Homelidays, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Danke für Ihren Kommentar. Wir sind immer zufrieden, wenn unsere Gäste schöne Ferien in Cala Murada verbringen. Das wäre super einen Pool auf unserem Grundstück zu haben aber der Mietpreis wäre teurer !! Vielleicht eines Tages... Es gibt schon ein privates grosses Schwimmbad für die Gemeinschaft 80m entfernt.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Super Ferien / Super vacances

  • 5 of 5

Wir haben schöne Ferien in diesem wunderschönen neuen Haus verbracht. Der Standing ist gehoben. Das Quartier ist ruhig. Alles ist wie in der Beschreibung der Offerte. Die Informationen und die Beratung der Besitzer hat uns sehr geholfen. Vielen Dank und hoffentlich bis zum nächsten Jahr.

Nous avons beaucoup apprécié notre séjour dans cette magnifique maison. La maison est de très bon standing, dans un quartier calme, tout à fait conforme à la description. Les informations et conseils remis par les propriétaires nous ont été très utiles. Merci pour tout et on se réjouit pour l'année prochaine.

  • Review Submitted: 15-Jun-2014
  • Date of Stay: May 2014
  • Source: Homelidays, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Merci pour votre commentaire. Cela nous fait très plaisir que nos hôtes passent de bonnes vacances à Cala Murada. Nous vous accueillerons volontiers l'année prochaine.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1

Location

Nearest Airport
60 Kilometres
Palma de Mallorca
Nearest Golf
8 Kilometres
Vall d'Or Golf
Nearest Restaurant
1 Kilometres
Cala Murada
Nearest Beach
1.4 Kilometres
Plage de Cala Murada
Car: necessary

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday villa in Cala Murada, Manacor - Arta Region

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
EUR
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Basse saison
28 Oct 2017 - 23 Mar 2018
5 night minimum stay
£402
for 5 nights
From
£80
 
 
Moyenne saison
24 Mar 2018 - 29 Jun 2018
4 night minimum stay
£428
for 4 nights
From
£107
 
 
Haute saison
30 Jun 2018 - 7 Sep 2018
7 night minimum stay
£968
for 7 nights
From
£138
 
 
Moyenne saison
8 Sep 2018 - 26 Oct 2018
5 night minimum stay
£535
for 5 nights
From
£107
 
 
Basse saison
27 Oct 2018 - 15 Mar 2019
5 night minimum stay
£402
for 5 nights
From
£80
 

Additional pricing information

Fees No additional mandatory fees
Refundable Damage Deposit £178.45

Caution demandée, remise des clés par le propriétaire.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Ask Owner a Question
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals