Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

MODERN HOUSE SAN ANTONI - PRIVATE POOL - Free WIFI

People7
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Separate WCs3
Space 1,184 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

keys: supplement of 30 € for late arrivals after 21h, 50 € after 0:00

quiet house.

3 bedrooms, 1 office, 2 bathrooms, 3 toilets, private pool, kitchen, living room, dining room, patio, pantry, private parking. Air conditioning throughout the house. All year round comfort.

at 50m (restaurants, shops, beach, gym, bike rentals, scooters, buggies, quad, cars,)

Sandy beach 300 m with water slides, water games (buoys, canoes, banana, boats) with bars and restaurants.

a few steps along the beach ... and you will discover the famous CAFE DEL MAR, MAMBO, EL PARADIS, EDEN ...

free wifi

More Details

Owner
Owner
Member since: 2013
Speaks English, French, Spanish
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
16 July, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in San José Obrero in Balearic Islands

Property Type:
  • house
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 1184 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00 / Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 7
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • beach
  • near the sea
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm System
  • Fan
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Sunbed
  • Towels Provided
  • Vacuum Cleaner
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Kettle
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 3 Separate WCs
  • Bathroom 1 - Bath (no shower)
    Toilet 1 - Toilet
    Toilet 2 - Toilet
    Toilet 3 - Toilet
    Shower room 1 - Shower Enclosure
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Large Double Bed
    - 1 Single Bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Boat
  • Canoe
  • Terrace
  • Garden Table & Chairs
  • Garden ...
  • Parasol
  • Veranda
Suitability:
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • caves
  • churches
  • duty free shops
  • forests
  • library
  • marina
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • Boating
  • Disco club
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • Water sports
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(6 traveller reviews)

83% Complete
0% Complete
16% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
MODERN HOUSE SAN ANTONI - PRIVATE POOL - Free WIFI
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 6 reviews
New Orleans
5

Gorgeous villa, perfect location and very nice & accommodating owner.

  • 5 of 5

As a group of 5, this place was PERFECT. Great location for us with quick access to bus systems and a 5 minute walk from the beach. Villa seems recently renovated and updated, and it felt like we were movie stars for a weekend. Owners and manager were very very nice and accommodating and I couldn’t suggest this place enough. They respond fast to any questions or concerns.

It was amazing to wake up hung over, cook some breakfast (many supermarkets close by), and jump into the pool to relax. Wonderful Villa and we’ll be coming back again soon!

  • Review Submitted: 01-Jun-2018
  • Date of Stay: May 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: An exemplary tenant ! Very nice and respectful. Thanks, Miles. It's great to have tenants like you !! Looking forward to welcom you again All the best
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Nice modern town house with good space inside but limited outdoor space and facilities

  • 3 of 5

The outside appearance of the front of the house is very poor, it's all concrete, the front door handle came off when we first entered the house and was not repaired all the time we were there. Only one key was provided for all guests. 3 of the 4 outdoor chairs provided were broken, interior paintwork on staircases was very grubby, no wine glasses or breakfast bowls. Decent location away from the noise but walking distance to the beach and many bars and restaurants.

  • Review Submitted: 01-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Rob, The facade got dirty in the spring because there were very heavy rains. It will be cleaned this winter. The handle and the second key were damaged by the tenants. We fixed the little problem. The outdoor chairs are new. The equipment must be respected. All the water and wine glasses were broken last year by the tenants (30 glasses !!!) It is normal that now I do not put any more. Tenants do not respect anything. The paint in the house is often ruined by suitcases and I repaint every year. When the hirings follow one another, one can not restore everything if the previous tenants did not behave well. I want my house to be respected and my tenants fully satisfied with their rental. Best regards
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
5

Beautiful!

  • 5 of 5

We had a lovely time staying at this house, it's a lot bigger than it looks in the photos. It has everything you need to be comfortable and we had no problems while staying there.

The garden and pool is a beautiful suntrap, great for relaxing before or after going out to explore Ibiza. It's in such a good location - very close to the beach and a short walk to excellent bars and restaurants. Nearby is the water taxi which takes you into San Antonio town.

Overall we (the four of us) had a great week staying here and we would recommend to anyone!

  • Review Submitted: 24-Jun-2015
  • Date of Stay: June 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your kindness Ria. we will put bikes at home for this summer. It's nice to go to San Antoni bike through the beach. I would be glad to welcome you again !
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0
5

Excellent

  • 5 of 5

A paradise even in november ! Thank you very much for your kindness , everything was perfect.

thank you ! see you soon !

  • Review Submitted: 01-May-2015
  • Date of Stay: November 2014
  • Source: Homelidays, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

parfait!!!

  • 5 of 5

la maison correspond totalement aux photos, la propriétaire est très disponible et à l'écoute pour donner des conseils. semaine parfaite pour une famille avec la piscine, mais aussi toutes les activités à proximité.

nous recommandons à 100% cette location

  • Review Submitted: 09-Oct-2016
  • Date of Stay: July 2016
  • Source: Homelidays, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Merci beaucoup , ce fut un réel plaisir de vous satisfaire . Au plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau sur notre belle île .
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

SUPER VACANCES

  • 5 of 5

Superbe maison très propre,avec tout le confort promis, dans rue très calme, très bien située par rapport aux commerces, restaurants, bars..et des plus belles plages de l'île !

Propriétaires supers, remise des clés super !

Nous reviendrons !!

  • Review Submitted: 13-Nov-2014
  • Date of Stay: August 2014
  • Source: Homelidays, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Merci, Nous faisons tout pour que tout soit parfait pour vos vacances à Ibiza . On vous attends pour vos prochaines vacances. A bientôt !
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Location

Nearest Golf
500 Metres
mini
Nearest Beach
300 Metres
cala pinet

road

Photos

Prices & Availability

Ask Owner a Question

Additional pricing information

Refundable Damage Deposit £441.58

tarif dégressif en fonction de la durée, caution de 500 € demandée, ENTRE 25 % à 30 % / acompte/arrhes à la réservation.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 14 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals