Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44-800-085-3815

Apartment in first line

Bedrooms 1
Space 538 sq. ft.
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 7 nights


About the property

Situated in the heart of Corralejo´s old town with beautiful view on the harbour and right beneath the promenade.

Member since: 2013
Speaks English, German, Spanish
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
17 July, 2018


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday apartment in Corralejo in Maxorata

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 538 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 16:00 / Check-out: 11:00
  • Max. occupancy: 3
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • beach
  • near the sea
  • Oceanfront
  • village
  • waterfront
  • Away From It All
  • Sports & Activities
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • American Kitchen
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Freezer
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Shower room 1 - Shower Enclosure
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 3
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • wheelchair inaccessible
  • bay
  • churches
  • marina
  • naturist beach
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • volcano
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • Boating
  • Disco club
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • Water sports
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • wind-surfing


Very Good! 4/5 -
(10 traveller reviews)

30% Complete
60% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
10% Complete
Apartment in first line
average rating of 4.0 based on 10 reviews

Darren Higgs

  • 4 of 5

Enjoyed our stay here Look to book again if available. It was clean and bright with a great location to restaurants but can be quite noisy on Fridays and Saturdays from the late night party seekers.

  • Review Submitted: 09-May-2017
  • Date of Stay: April 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Darren, thanks for having stayed with us. We hope to welcome you back again 😊
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Perfect location!

  • 4 of 5

We had another lovely stay in this waterfront apartment and enjoyed days on the beach [mere steps away] and cocktails in the tequila bar nearby, very friendly staff willing to chat and make you feel welcome, especially Manuel. Looking forward to returning soon. Kim and Steve.

  • Review Submitted: 26-Jan-2016
  • Date of Stay: January 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Kim, dear Steve, thank you so much for your lovely review; it was very nice to have you here again. See you again! Kind regards from Eloisa and Elke
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0


  • 5 of 5

Just spent ten days in this apartment, fantastic location for all local restaurants and your own private beach just 2 yards away! Noise is not a problem as the restaurants in the area close around 23.00. Terrific views of the harbour and sun rising in the morning. We will be back.

  • Review Submitted: 15-Apr-2015
  • Date of Stay: April 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much and come back whenever you like. Kind regards, Eloisa
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0

Lovely place for couples

  • 4 of 5

Clean and bright with a sea view of the harbour. located about as close to the beach as you can get! We had not stayed in the old town before and absolutely loved it. Great for the beach, and the lovely restaurants all within 5 mins walk. So nice to hear the waves from your bed as we slept with window open, [ didnt think the noise from passers-by too invasive, they are on holiday after all!!] would definately return. Much better than a stuffy hotel.

  • Review Submitted: 08-Dec-2014
  • Date of Stay: November 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear guests, thank you so much for your friendly words. We are very happy to know that you loved our apartment, and would certainly feel lucky to welcome you again. Best regards.
Did you find this review helpful?
4 1

First impressions great ..

  • 1 of 5

Great appartment if you like being kept awake all night by skateboarders / people walking past / drunks and tables and chairs being shifted .there is no aircon and the owner would not even supply a fan . Infact they weren't interested as they had our money . The internet did not work and being 6 mths pregnant I had a very miserable / hot stay .

Total waste of money and the most u helpful owners ever . Don't stay there unless your a deaf Eskimo .avoid like the plague

  • Review Submitted: 24-Sep-2014
  • Date of Stay: June 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Nina, in effect we were having some problems, but feel your comments are not very fair. We usually do not have any queries with our guests and think that you possibly did not choose the allocation according to your needs. We provided everything as per our announcement and did not fault. Regards, Eloisa
Did you find this review helpful?
4 5

Ottimo....forse un po troppo in la vista da casa è spettacolare!!!!

  • 4 of 5

Appartamento grazioso comodo e signora eloise cordialissima.unica pecca vicino al caos dei locali..

  • Review Submitted: 15-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Airport
35 Kilometres
Puerto del Rosario
Nearest Ferry
400 Metres
Nearest Restaurant
5 Metres
Nearest Beach
5 Metres
Car: not necessary

Head towards the port of Corralejo. At the height of the supermarket SPAR/PADILLA turn right and follow the road until its end. From there on is pedestrian, walk along the promenade towards the center of town until coming to the building of Restaurant "Fogalera" (aprox. 300m).


Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday apartment in Corralejo, Fuerteventura

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
for 7 nights
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add £9 per night, per additional guest

Additional pricing information

Fees No additional mandatory fees

Tarifa en función del número de personas, entrega de llaves realizada por propietario.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund for cancellations more than 7 days before check-in date.
  • 100% refund for cancellations more than 14 days before check-in date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.
Ask Owner a Question

You might like these similar holiday rentals