Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance +44 (0) 800 917 5992

Penthouse (WIFI) "feet in the water" Panoramic view

People2
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 559 sq. ft.
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 1 - 4 nights

Overview

About the property

Apartment completely renovated panoramic view. Central location.

Penthouse in first sea line (without road to cross) with a panoramic ocean view.

We are on site and welcome you personally.

The photos presented are real and are those of the apartment you book.

Ideally located, fully renovated and furnished with care .Ayant all the comforts of a 'home', it consists of a bedroom with a large bed (140x190) with bedding is quality, a bathroom with WC , a living room with a sofa bed and a separate fully equipped kitchen (microwave, fridge / freezer, hob, oven etc ...)

Satellite TV (International channels), free WIFI, Safe.

Linen provided.

More Details

Owner
Christine MALVOLTI
Member since: 2010
Speaks English, French, German, Spanish, Portuguese, Italian, Arabic
Response time:
Within 2 days
Response rate:
80%
Calendar last updated:
22 June, 2018

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday apartment in Los Cristianos in Abona

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 4
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 559 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 2
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • beach
  • city centre
  • near the sea
Theme:
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Fan
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Freezer
  • Kettle
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Shower room 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 2
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Large Double Bed
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Terrace
Attractions:
  • bay
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • Boating
  • Disco club
  • gambling casinos
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(29 traveller reviews)

93% Complete
6% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Penthouse (WIFI) "feet in the water" Panoramic view
average rating of 4.9310346 based on 29 reviews
Ozankoy
5

Perfect Location

  • 5 of 5

The apartment is in a perfect location right on the sea front. It is clean, modern and well equipped. Communication was smooth and prompt with Christine and Jean Pierre was there when we arrived to meet us and show us around the apartment. I would be happy to stay here again.

  • Review Submitted: 09-May-2018
  • Date of Stay: April 2018
  • Source: Owners Direct, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Many thanks ! I hope to welcome you again in the future .
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Fantastic penthouse apartment

  • 5 of 5

We have just returned from a week in Christine's apartment and we could not fault it. The apartment was spotless clean when we arrived and the view is spectalur. There is a full view of the beach and pedestrian area of Los Cristianos.

Christine was very easy to deal with and replied quickly anytime I contacted her about the booking.

The apartment is in the middle of everything but high enough up that there is not much noise from the street below.

92 stairs up to it but after the first couple of times they are not a problem. Dont let the steps put you off, they are worth it for the views and peace and quiet.

I would happily stay here again.

  • Review Submitted: 15-Aug-2017
  • Date of Stay: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your reviews, we do our best to satisfy our guests ! Christine.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Excellent apartment in perfect location

  • 5 of 5

Very clean apartment right in the heart of los Christianos great views overlooking the beach and port . Christine was very helpful and kept in touch throughout the stay . Excellent holiday

  • Review Submitted: 04-Jul-2017
  • Date of Stay: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Many Thanks . I hope to see you again in Tenerife !
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Scottish
4

Nice apartment

  • 4 of 5

Nice apartment no problems with the booking at all, there is no lift, so if you have a problem with climbing a lot of stairs it might not be the one for you, was a little disappointed as all the windows with the exception of the patio looked out to nothing, just how the building was constructed. We have been renting for 8 years twice a year, there is no information about emptying bins or basic information, we used Street bins at night, we did not empty a small bin when we left as we did not know where to put it. The views are fantastic with a lot of fabulous restaurants on your doorstep.

  • Review Submitted: 20-Mar-2017
  • Date of Stay: March 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Marlyn, I hope you had a good stay as you specify it in your mail below despite what appears to be very important for you when you are on holiday: Where are the rubbishbin? I'm just surprised that since you come to Tenerife (the last 8 years, twice/ year ) you have'nt noticed the containers available in the streets intended for rubbish. So, I hope you will still keep a good memory of your stay ! Christine. "Sorry I have taken so long to reply, Scott and I enjoyed our weeks stay in your apartment, hope all was fine when we left, thank you for all your help with the booking etc Best regards Marlyn and Scott Lindsay x"
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Fantastic apartment!

  • 5 of 5

We've had a nice stay for 7 weeks in the apartment of Christine and Jean-Pierre, who is a very nice couple. We were here also last year.

We are very pleased eith the apartment's lication, - nice view of the beach and sea. It is close to restaurants amd the shops. The apartment is well equipped. It is easy to get in touch with owner when needed.

We look forward to comming back next year, also to meet Christine and Jean-Pierre again.

We will warmly recomment this apartment!

Mariann and Gunnar, Norway

  • Review Submitted: 08-Mar-2017
  • Date of Stay: January 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Many thanks !! We will welcome you next year once again with great pleasure . With warm regards, Christine & Jean-Pierre.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Fabulous

  • 5 of 5

We have very recently spent a week in this fabulous Penthouse apartment overlooking Los Chrisianos beach and Port.

The photos provided truly reflect the apartment, terrace, and location.

We chose to eat out although there is a fully equipped stylish kitchen with a great range of equipment should one choose to cook.

Christine is a very reponsive host and booking, arrival seamless.

  • Review Submitted: 25-Jul-2016
  • Date of Stay: July 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Many thanks .It was a pleasure to have you as guests. I hope to see you again in Tenerife. Christine.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Location

Nearest Airport
17 Kilometres
Tenerife Sud ( Reina Sofia)
Nearest Ferry
200 Metres
Los Cristianos
Nearest Golf
5 Kilometres
Adeje
Nearest Beach
10 Metres
Los Cristianos
Car: not necessary

Located on the promenade of Los Cristianos just steps from the center and all amenities

On your doorstep: restaurants, bars, shops, supermarkets, theaters, entertainment and nautical pier to visit the islands around ...

Photos

Prices & Availability

Prices for this holiday apartment in Los Cristianos, South Tenerife

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
EUR
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Étë
1 Jun 2018 - 15 Sep 2018
4 night minimum stay
£288
for 4 nights
From
£63
£466
 
 
Automne
16 Sep 2018 - 14 Dec 2018
4 night minimum stay
£309
for 4 nights
From
£69
£515
 
 
Fin d'Année
15 Dec 2018 - 20 Jan 2019
4 night minimum stay
£369
for 4 nights
From
£83
£619
 
 
Hiver/Printemps
21 Jan 2019 - 30 Apr 2019
4 night minimum stay
£316
for 4 nights
From
£70
£527
 

Additional pricing information

Ménage final £35.14
Refundable Damage Deposit £263.53

tarif en fonction du nombre de personnes, caution demandée, acompte/arrhes à la réservation

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Ask Owner a Question
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar holiday rentals